Avis clients sur Biller Genie

Biller Genie

The automated all-in-one solution to your accounting woes.

5/5 (19 avis)
Jennifer S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Growing CPA office flourishing thanks to BillerGenie!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome. Easy. Seamless.

Avantages

So many Pro's: easy to use, automatically sends reminders tailored to my business, options to include late fees, I don't have to enter in a client's credit card, automatically updates invoices in QuickBooks and the list goes on and on. As a new business owner trying to grow a CPA practice BillerGenie has helped me collect faster and efficiently. The software talks to my QuickBooks and automatically sends reminders to the clients that an invoice is pending. When a client does pay I no longer have to actually run the card. The client can pay in the privacy of their own home without calling the office to give their credit card information. When the payment is made, it is updated in my QuickBooks without me having to do a thing. This has saved us time and money that could be spent more wisely. Highly recommend BillerGenie to everyone.

Inconvénients

Only con is I use the desktop version on my cloud. I have to login to the cloud in order to have the BillerGenie software talk to my QuickBooks software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Biller Genie has been incredible. I am able to help my clients in so many more ways. They are happy with their credit card processing, but they are extra happy with their receivables!

Avantages

Biller Genie has given my clients back the time they need to grow and enjoy their businesses. Instead of having to worry about chasing down accounts receivables on a daily basis, Biller Genie does that for them. Skybank provides the best in rates and service for merchant services, but Biller Genie makes us so much better!

Inconvénients

I honestly can't think of a single thing I do not like about Biller Genie. Biller Genie's integration with Quickbooks is seamless, and I look forward to it integrating with other platforms as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ali M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Biller Genie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I woudl highly recommend this product to anyone. Plus the customer service of this product is amazing, fast and reliable.

Avantages

Biller is easy to use and inter grated itself very easy with quick boons making our collection of payments so much faster than we imagined. Improving our cash flow. Clients happy to pay and in a timely manner

Inconvénients

I really do not have any negative words to share about this product. From the start it was easy to use and as updates are being added the product keeps getting better and better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent management portal. Very pleased all around with the product and the people behind it!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Software is cutting edge and they keep making improvements. They are very aggressive in development. Looking forward to the branded portal! I love that we can now direct our customers to the portal to pay online, and we don't have to see or store their information. Keeps everyone's information a lot safer. Office staff also very supportive and helpful.

Inconvénients

At this point we have not had any negative experiences, and we're not expecting to either. I have no cons about this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mat H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredible product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the past, I would have to constantly be chasing down customers for their overdue invoices. Now, with CSR, I am able to focus on what I like to do...meet with customers and sell business...and the collections and billing are all automated. CSR has made my life so much easier!

Avantages

This software is amazing! It has saved so much time and expense in trying to get customers to pay. It really makes the whole process seamless and automatic, and I no longer have to chase my customers for money!

Inconvénients

There was nothing I did not like about Biller Genie.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tiffany G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Everything! Ease of use, customer service, the interface is top notch!

Inconvénients

NOTHING! Everything about BillerGenie has been amazing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shawn K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must-have for small business IT MSP's

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This enhanced billing system literally took my Accounts Receivables from 90+ days late and unpaid to current in 48 HOURS!!! I cannot recommend it higher. Almost all of my clients are now on AUTO-PAY. No more billing issues :)

Inconvénients

None found as of yet. All runs smoothly to date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rory H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Biller Genie is simple, super-efficient, highly recommend it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software and support have been super reliable and I have nothing but great things to say about Biller Genie. I highly recommend it to any company who's looking to streamline payment processes.

Avantages

This software is simple, easy-to-use and saves us so much time and expense collecting payments. The whole process is seamless and I'm able to integrate right into my Quickbooks. Love it!

Inconvénients

There is really nothing that I can think of that I don't like about Biller Genie.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

At first I was reluctant, but once I signed up I was impressed. This is the future!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of Use.....money savings....support to get up and running and the ongoing support.....the interrogation features and overall product and how it allows me to systematize my business.

Inconvénients

That I didn't find the solution sooner in the market. Really though, I am impressed with this system and I don't have anything to say that i would be least impressed by. The overall engineering of this platform is brilliant.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katherine D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Biller Genie gets you paid a lot faster!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Five minutes of set-up and boom we were already getting paid faster. The customized reminders have cut down on the time my business manager was spending chasing clients and has let her focus more on client satisfaction. Plus, who doesn't love better cash flow?

Inconvénients

Not much. It does exactly what I'd like it to do and syncs perfectly with my accounting software. I haven't had any problems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gina B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not just Merchant Service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Takes the place of paying someone to send reminders to my late paying customers. Syncs directly with QBO invoices. This APP is awesome!

Avantages

Great pricing. Takes the place of paying someone to send reminders to my late paying customers.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything yet. It doesn't create the deposit in QBO, but Intuit won't allow it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We do not want a long payment process at our front desk area. This solutions makes paying quick and easy for both customers and our staff.

Avantages

Ease of use. Quick access to important data. Excellent customer support and training.

Inconvénients

Would love to have a chip card reader.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Credit Card Processing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, so good. I've only started using it this week.

Avantages

Ease of use, navigation and features. Easy to set up and supports multiple cards/person. Swiping captures all card info.

Inconvénients

Not integrated with my office mgmt software yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple Great Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- auto reminders
- simple payment setup
- easy to use

Inconvénients

- unable to create invoices on biller genie to send to quickbooks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristy L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Merchant Services!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, super fast customer service

Inconvénients

Nothing. Everything we have needed to do has been an option :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carleen L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for automating accounts receivable

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small business owner, using Biller Genie has allowed me to automate the accounts receivable process. No more pulling A/R reports to see which client is late, Biller Genie sends reminder emails on the schedule that I have set up.

Avantages

The best Biller Genie features are the intergrations with QuickBooks, the automated billing reminders, and the low cost merchant processing fees.

Inconvénients

The connection with QuickBooks will occasionally drop and you have to reconnect, but it only takes a minute to do so.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Evan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So easy to use! A few clicks and I was instantly making money. Love This!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple interface to collect payment from monthly clients.

Avantages

It simplifies the invoicing process and provides all the automation I will need. Covers all the essentials of billing invoicing. Makes my business so much easier to run and keeps everything on a schedule.

Inconvénients

Looking forward to a Biller Genie smart phone app. It'll be even easier to use once the client portal allows saving cc information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeff K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very easy to set up and send out an invoice.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

being able to quickly send a invoice and take payment with a credit card. The program was easy to set up and load via phone or computer.

Inconvénients

Like to have Integration to pos or erp software in the future . The quickbooks intgration is good but having all reports in one place is nice

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jason N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really nice Interface and Functionality for Invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generally feel like this has simplified invoicing for the team. Less to worry about.

Avantages

This user interface for this software is pretty fantastic. Just looks clean and doesn't leave anything out. But the functionality for automating invoices is the best part. Just really takes accounting to the next level.

Inconvénients

The software takes a bit of time to learn and implement if you were using a different solution. That can add man hours that you don't anticipate.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10