5 avis
Cumul.io

Cumul.io

Tableaux de bord en marque blanche, intégrés à votre logiciel

4,6 /5 (5 avis)
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Nina D.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Cumul.io is the best data visualisation tool I have used

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- The integration was super-easy.
- The Cumul.io team is always available for any questions and they go out of their way to help us.
- There are a lot of options to visualise data. You can drag and drop graphs and data and it is highly customizable.

Inconvénients

Nothing major. I really love the tool. If I had to name one thing, I would say: add more elaborate Google Ads connector.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Cumul.io

Hi Nina,

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear you're satisfied with our platform & service.

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Pascal P.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Creating dashboard for dummies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple effort, great results. schedule export.

Inconvénients

no time stamp of the last sync. not possible to exclude days in the export ( saterday & sunday)

Traduire en français

Réponse de Cumul.io

Hi Pascal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our product experts. Happy to hear our platform makes dashboarding much easier in your company!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ian D.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Fast and easy valuable dashboard

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Plug and play, drag and drop dashboars for everyday use. Even your local farmer can handle this!

Inconvénients

In the beginning the runtime was not that fast but recently we have had lightning speed on the dashboard

Traduire en français

Réponse de Cumul.io

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your review. We're continuously making improvements to make our dashboards even faster, happy to hear you've noticed the evolution!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Karel V.
Secteur d'activité: Sécurité publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Quick dashboard maker

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Visualization is much better then before. Business insights are getting better. Colleagues are enthusiastic.

Avantages

Easy to use. Fast set-up of dashboards. Different visualizations.

Inconvénients

When you synchronize for different screen sizes, you have to move every object in the smartphone size. There is no logical order there.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Cumul.io

Hi Karel, thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, I will share them with the team. Happy to hear you're enjoying the platform!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Cyr P.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

How to bring your data alive...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very reactive customer care
Proactive and problem solving mentality
Understand our needs and our business in order to get the best possible result with their tools

Avantages

Possibility of integration in own platform
Easy to use without any IT/coding experience

Inconvénients

Not applicable until now
Or it would be the possibility to add some functionalities to the dashboarding (e.g. clear all filters with one click), but those are just minor remarks
On a macro level, an evolution towards machine learning and AI through the cumul.io tools would be a big evolution and USP for cumul.io

Traduire en français

Réponse de Cumul.io

Hi Cyr, thanks for your positive review. It's great to hear the platform suits your needs! We appreciate your feedback a lot, I'll circle this back to the technical team. Kind regards, The Cumul.io Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10