Avis clients sur AppZen

AppZen

Expense report audit solution with artificial intelligence

4/5 (6 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience with AppZen satisfactory. The system improved our audit process and we don't have plans to switch back to the older process. I recommend it.

Avantages

The software is very friendly and easy to use, we have people starting auditing and picking up in speed very quick. The artificial intelligence saves the time of the whole team, so we can focus the attention only on real problems. We have been finding expenses out of the policy that we were not able to find before, such as Flight Upgrades and Car Rental Upgrades.

Inconvénients

It is still a new software, and there are some cases that we can't fully audit in Appzen, and the reporting tool is still limited. But they are making improvements constantly, they have deployments every 2 weeks, and we can notice that the system is getting better over time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Esme V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Second pair of eyes...smart, easy and informative

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AppZen has been a easy tool to manage. Our customer rep has been great to work with and has always answered our questions and action items in a timely manner. So far, great experience.

Avantages

Detects transactions that are following company's policy and in case there are any questions, AppZen provides an overview of the policy and why it was flagged. AppZen is continually adjusting and improving their program.

Inconvénients

Reporting, it would be great if AppZen was able to provide a downloadable reporting tool where users/admins can view "live" reports. For example, what expenses were approved/rejected in certain categories.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Megan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been positive overall. There are opportunities for the program to be further developed and improved, but I've been pleased with what it's allowed us to find while auditing thus far. Our main point of contact at AppZen, two of the representatives has been incredibly responsive and great to work with.

Avantages

The functionality, for example, it's ability to find duplicate expenses. The amount of effort to catch things like that were near impossible previously.

Inconvénients

We'd like more robust reporting capabilities.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Chris K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just being honest

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it flagged a lot of expenses that we normally do not check.

Inconvénients

does not recognize international dates, cannot calculate different currencies

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better than most expense tools

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to figure out how to input in receipts and mileage without any upfront training. It's intuitive enough to figure out on your own which is nice. My expenses are routed quickly through the system, approved, and paid out quicker than other expense tools I've used in the past.

Inconvénients

No real weak spots to mention. I suppose the user interface could use a face lift on the desktop version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Roberto B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

There's a lot better

Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly unstable, easy to lose the work done, badly integrate. Lost entries more than once. keep pictures on phone even when the expense is complete. Sync on cloud is not real time

Avantages

Can't find one

Inconvénients

Not as stable as competitors

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de AppZen

This review references a product (our old expense report automation app) that is no longer sold and hasn't been sold since mid-2016. The current product is not an expense report automation application, nor a mobile app, and is not relevant to this review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10