Avis clients sur Socialsuite

Socialsuite

Impact measurement with measured outcomes

5/5 (4 avis)
Shona B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Socialsuite

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Socialsuite has allowed the team at Doxa to engage meaningfully with outcome measurement and evaluation. Because the software is so interactive and can easily show full cohort, to groups, to individuals, it allows Doxa staff from program facilitators and managers to senior managers and fundraisers to evidence the impact Doxa programs are having and identify the areas of improvement within a short period of time from data collection. Program staff can identify easily development and or progress of individuals in programs which is a true advancement to program service.

Socialsuite are innovative and always advancing their design and capability which means that it will shape the future of outcome and impact measurement for anyone interested in knowing they are making a difference.

Avantages

Socialsuite allows you to customise your organisations needs. Once set up to these specific organisation needs it is very interactive for non IT staff to engage with the data.

The data dash boards allow staff at all levels to analyse data from whole cohorts to sub groups right down to individuals which allows organisations to truly know the impact they are making or the areas they need to improve. This allows for true reporting of outcomes to funders, stakeholders, staff and the individuals you and serving.

Socialsuite can easily be set to track longitudinal measurement of individuals and cohorts and display this in an easy to view and interactive way.

Socialsuite not only collects outcome measurement into data analysis dashboards it can also pull across demographic data from CRM to compare impacts to specific demographic data cohorts.

Inconvénients

Initially it was difficult to set up. How the team at Socailsuite set up our dash boards did not work for us and didn't represent the data in a way that was useful for our organisation. It took a lot of time to for us to then train up and change the back end set up so the front end layout worked. Socialsuite were however open to learning and supporting us including new training and ongoing support through this and then together we had an excellent product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alison B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Measuring impact with socialsuite

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Socialsuite have been great to work with because they listen to the customer and respond to their needs. They are continuously improving Socialsuites UI and adding new features in response to the needs of their customers/.

Avantages

Socialsuite's stand out function is that it enables the user to aggregate evaluation data from across multiple activities to present a picture of the overall impact of an organisation. I have not found any other software that has this functionality. It is also very affordable so it is a viable product for small organisations.

Inconvénients

My company was an early adopter of Socialsuite and in the early stages of the product it was clunky and difficult to use. Since then it has become a lot more user friendly and is improving everyday.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Calvin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Phenomenal Impact Management Tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. We could customise SocialSuite to fill our exact needs
2. Their team were fully involved in the mapping process, going over and beyond what we asked of them
3. Our fundraising team loved the interactive dashboard. Our Impact team were also able to quickly analyse data and make better decisions through it.
4. Whilst the back-end allowed us to have a robust and complex framework, our team had easy and simple surveys for beneficiaries to complete, and they integrated straight into the back-end.

Inconvénients

Nothing! I would highly recommend SocialSuite

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stella K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociasuite review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working with Socialsuite has been a very positive experience. All of the people I have been in contact with have been extremely helpful, responsive, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that our needs are met.

Avantages

The software makes it easy to collect data as well as conduct analyses. The analytics are quite powerful and present data in a meaningful way.

Inconvénients

Overall, the software works well but it can take some time to learn how to navigate it. Some of the terminology can also be unfamiliar depending on the industry (for example, cohort, beneficiaries).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10