15 avis

Crescendo

Plateforme d'activation des ventes de présentation de contenu mobile.

4,9 /5 (15 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
15 avis
Michał C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

User opinion

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Software is Easy to use. Indicative. Work offline.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it gets stuck, when I want to return to menu.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Drew T.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Access Up-To-Date Materials Anytime/Anywhere

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a single source for representatives to access all content that's relevant to them. Crescendo gave us that option.

Avantages

Crescendo is adaptable, customizeable, and was the perfect solution for distributing our sales and marketing collateral. With 27 divisions nationwide, our internal/external sales teams needed a single source to access their content. Crescendo gave us that source!

Our sales teams and representatives now have access to the most up-to-date materials and receive push notifications anytime something new is added.

This is a fantastic product that is easy to manage, easy to update, and perfect for any company looking to enhance their sales arsenal.

Inconvénients

Requiring all new users to sign up for Box was a bit of a learning curve for our reps...but they quickly adapted and we're all good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joanna K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Crescendo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intuitive, easy to use application. Many different offers and information can be posted in a simple and systematic way.

Inconvénients

Offer calculator - does not generate a summarized offer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Natalie H.
Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

An absolute game-changer for any field based staff and marketing team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From initial set-up to implementation and continuous management of Crescendo, the team have been incredibly helpful with every aspect. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are great at listening to suggestions and acting upon them. Their flexibility to changes we suggest have been impeccable. Our sales/clinical team love how easy it is to not only view documentation, but also email directly to their customers, search documentation for information and use it as a training tool.

Avantages

As an administrator and user of Crescendo, I cannot imagine daily working life without it! It has solved all our problems from a document management perspective and is a great solution for our sales/clinical teams having remote access to campaigns, product information, training material and key messages. As our staff are often based in hospitals, signal/internet access is often an issue. Having an app like Crescendo that can be accessed without the internet has been game-changing.

As a marketing department, it has also been invaluable to have access to all the analytics so we can see the most used documentation and how campaigns are being utilised.

Inconvénients

The only complications we sometimes have is getting staff to sync content correctly - but believe this is more of an internal training issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fantastic Product, Easy to Manage, Perfect for a Distributed Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our salespeople are sending more emails, more literature, and using our videos as selling tools. It also enhances our reputation as a technically savvy organization, and offers a unique sales tool to our independent agents. I love Crescendo.

Avantages

It does exactly what it claims to, and does it beautifully. Our sales team carries iPads with Crescendo so that they can show our customers only what they're interested in, and email it to them at that moment. We use Google drive hosting, so our salespeople have access to videos, catalogs, excel sheets, presentation PDFs, virtually anything they'd need, and it's easy to manage and run version control. We've also integrated Crescendo with Salesforce so that when our salespeople send a PDF from Crescendo to a customer it automatically syncs or creates an account and contact in Salesforce. It's a beautiful front end that's easy for the least technical person to use. And the customer support is outstanding. The Crescendo team always responds the same day, and they did all the design work, which is critical because I don't have an html programmer or a graphic designer on staff. We've started rolling this out to our independent sales agents as well, and it continues to be a big hit. I love it and can't say enough good things about it.

Inconvénients

Because we implemented in Google Drive, there's not an easy way to include PowerPoint presentations, and you obviously lose the animations, transitions, and embedded videos when they're uploaded as PDFs. However, the convenience and functionality of Drive made it the right implementation for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jennifer F.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Crescendo for sales teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpful team, responsive to questions.

Avantages

It's easy to use and simple for our remote-based sales team to access collateral. As many of our files are large, having a simple, consolidated application to access the latest material makes it easy. Our remote sales team is not very technical. Ease of use and simple navigation has made the team more independent.

Inconvénients

It was originally only available with Google suite. As we were not Google users, we had to setup different accounts and use Google Drive. Now, it works with SharePoint, so we will be migrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Bartłomiej G.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Rating application Crescendo - Syngenta Poland

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The application is very easy to help. It does not cause other users problems with use. People, people like difficulty, chat says that such simple applications should be more for people like them. On the administrative side, managing statistics related to the application and the ease of adding new users is a great advantage of the application. Communication in case of questions with the application or to create new functionalities is very quick and nice. Working on the development of the application in our organization together with the creators is professional and hassle-free.

Inconvénients

The disadvantage that I encountered while using the application is the lack of instructions on how to visually represent folders, and difficulties with uploading internet links in the application itself. Fortunately, this problem was fixed by creating a converter.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Artem K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fast and easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Crescendo is our digital catalog, witch additional information on the go (like videos, presentations or actual price lists) It woks fast, it works offline.

Avantages

You just need to drag and drop files in sharepoint(google drive or else) and its instatly sync with user devices, so fast so easy!

Inconvénients

Some of the options avaliable only in white label (puch notifications)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Vice President

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This collateral management system provides our customers with all marketing and sales content in one secure location.

You can easily:

1. Have all of your sales and marketing collateral in one place
2. Access any presentation by division from your iPad or browser
3. Stay in sync with all collateral updates
4. Share presented content with customers, clients, and co-workers (iPad only)
5. Send contact information to Salesforce (iPad only)

Features:

1. Offline access to files, folders and divisional collateral (iPad only)
2. All files are automatically stored locally on your iPad for offline use (iPad only)
3. Add comments to documents (iPad only)
4. Search for content such as PDFs, PowerPoints, Excel files, Word docs, etc.

GREAT FOR:

1. TRADE SHOWS - Log contacts into Salesforce (iPad only), make presentations, send brochures, etc.
2. GROUP PRESENTATIONS - Use during face-to-face client presentations
3. LOCATIONS WITH UNRELIABLE WIFI - Presentation material and collateral can be stored on your iPad and made available offline (iPad only)

Avantages

Ease of use; easy to add cases and resources.

Inconvénients

The web versions does not have all of the features of the app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adrian C.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Crescendo review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The app has many impressive features and capabilities.

Inconvénients

Some technical difficulties getting things set up initially.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Tomasz J.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Nothing but good experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Crescendo as an end-user front end in a more complex system integration solution, where documents go through a preparation flow, and then are provided to a group of individuals "on the go". Very good experience with supporting us in pushing the product in the direction we needed. Typically, all our questions were answered within a business day, and if there was an issue, it was solved right there and then.

Avantages

This was exactly what the solution I was designing needed. "Decoratable" file browser with cloud connectivity. Works like a charm in with SharePoint, very simple to provision. Our client is very happy with the overall solution very much owing to Crescendo.

Inconvénients

Certain limitations which were not blockers for our implementation, but the client did ask the question. For example, ability to annotate documents, but being limited to PDFs only is not great. The sharing back of annotated documentation was a bit of a drag to explain and manage change on. It would be nice if a default sharing function, allowing to flatten the annotations, could be set once and for all by a user. Again, this was our case.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vibudh M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Works Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Works seamlessly with major cloud storage companies like Box.
Easy to manage. Very efficient and runs fast.

Inconvénients

None experienced yet. It works well on all platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacob M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

So awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started when they were just presenting documents. Over the time that we have been with them they have improved their software so much.

Avantages

Flexibility
Easy Deployment
Easy to use
Beautiful
Customizable
Present documents located on your teams google drive
Replace documents for instant team deployment

Inconvénients

Their app only works on Apple Products at this moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tyla R.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

User- friendly software with great customer support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, the experience has been very enjoyable, all problems raised have been quickly sorted out and the training modules and blog posts help a lot

Avantages

The product is really easy to use, with incredibly fast response when it comes to customer service. building and storing functionality is very user friendly

Inconvénients

Offline capability for my marketing is NB - i havent looked into this just yet, but will do so in the coming weeks. image naming took some getting used to as well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Veronica B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A powerful tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Has made share marketing and sales information incredibly easier

Avantages

I use it either on my laptop or mobile to work on documents or to share information with clients. The best thing is that you can work with or without internet, optimizing your time, because any minute counts.

Inconvénients

So far I can’t find any matters in this software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10