Avis clients sur Prospect.io

Prospect.io

Sales automation platform for sales teams

4.7/5 (7 avis)
Miha A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An amazing prospecting/cold mailing tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Prospect.io is an absolute must if cold mailing is part of your sales strategy. It can literally replace one person on the team who would have to gather/guess emails and then send emails/followups. Love the CRM integrations too.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it extracts the wrong email adress, but that's very rare.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karl M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Multi-featured sales tool that is keenly priced

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product with multiple sales tools all rolled into one. Would recommend to any sales and marketing team and pricing is very competitive.

Avantages

Lead retrieval is excellent and mostly accurate and the LinkedIn widget is clever and unobtrusive.

Drip campaign for the most works, UI was a little clunky to begin with but recent update has made it a little easier on the eye.

Inconvénients

Drip email logic can be slightly confusing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Yannick K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best way to capture emails

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I extract lists with prospects across different industries from linkedin. From within prospect i can also send cold mailing sequences.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

Pricy

Réponse de Prospect.io

Thank you Yannick for this review. Really appreciate!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Seth C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressed by accuracy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was expecting some errors with the lead gen but I was pleasantly surprised by how accurate the lead information actually was. They also have a direct Chrome plugin so you can grab emails right from LinkedIn, build lists, and run drip campaigns.

Inconvénients

I feel like I run out of leads faster within certain categories. Either the information isn't as accurate or it's difficult to grab any information at all. But I understand that can be expected when I'm searching so many leads each day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Really pretty to look at - but lacks so much functionality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the design of the site. It's clean, minimal, and sleek. The #1 feature that it has that most others lack is the ability to reorder drip campaigns once they have started. This is invaluable.

Inconvénients

Sadly, there are lots of shortcomings of this software. For instance, you can't automatically start people in a drip campaign once they have been added to a list. You can't A/B test specific emails within a campaign - you have to clone the entire campaign to test one variable. Also, you can't start someone on a specific step of a campaign (so when people have already recieved one of my emails as a cold email and I want to move them into a trickle campaign, I have to create a whole new campaign that starts on that particular step).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Maxence L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super useful and easy to use prospection tool for people who want to find and close deals !

Publié le 24/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool for personalised mass emailing. Works like a charm. Fast & efficient support.
To be discovered !!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maxence L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for sales prospecting!

Publié le 08/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Prospect.io at Javry and that the tool is perfect. The team is also great to answer all our crazy questions :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client