Avis clients sur Competitors App

Competitors App

Plateforme de surveillance de la stratégie marketing des concurrents

5/5 (11 avis)
Ugljesa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saved me hours per week on Competition Monitoring + Gathered me more valuable insights

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

By monitoring my competitors with Competitors App, I managed to create much better content marketing strategies for my clients.

Avantages

Competitors App is pretty clear and easy to use. It has a lot of useful features, and it can monitor whatever you can imagine about your competitors.

Personally, since I'm focused on Content Marketing and boosting the organic website visitors for my clients - I found Competitors App very useful. It allows me to monitor my client's competitors' social media, blog posts, website changes, SEO and keyword rankings - that's everything I need for creating killer content marketing campaigns for my clients and crafting great blog posts.

Support is great! rep is always there to help you with whatever you need.

Inconvénients

Probably, I think that they can improve a UX a little bit, but the most important is that Competitors App still provides you with a lot of value, so I don't find better UX so important. It does the job!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to constantly keep an eye on your competitors

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Saves time by automatize the process of keeping track of your competitors site changes, keyword rankings, marketing strategies etc.

Inconvénients

It's a bit hard to understand all the functionalities in the beginning, but once you get a hold of it, you realize there are things you can do with it that never thought possible (for example, seeing how a competitor is changing just a few words/colors on a pricing page).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nely C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice weekly reports about competitors.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I receive very good info on the competitors and I don't waste any time.

Avantages

I like that it doesn't take much of my time. It took me a few minutes to add and setup my competitors and that's it. Everything that's on the website I also receive in the email.

Inconvénients

The user interface and user experience can use some improvements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alina A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Competitors App helps me rethink my brand strategy and content marketing strategy to meet the expectations of our consumers and drive more transactions and engagement.

Avantages

Social media monitoring and zooming in the competitors blog or website.

Inconvénients

There are no reasons to like less this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aazar ali S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'd recommend everyone to get it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One App. Saves me a day of work per week. Love it!

Avantages

I spend 5 minutes weekly to read competitors.app report, and I get updated with all the website, social media and keyword changes by them. What a solution!

Inconvénients

The design can get a bit more UX friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tetiana D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves lots of my time for searching needed info

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, Competitors App saves lots of my time for finding my competitor and tracking it's progress. Customer Support is 100% dedicated to all my questions.

Avantages

I like that Competitors App tracks updates of my competitors and sends it directly to my email. I also like an opportunity to track any competitor I am interested in.

Inconvénients

I think the process of signing up to track a new competitor can be faster.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marius S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for my agency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's nice to know what strategies my competitors apply to get and convert more users. Competitors App does what it says.

Inconvénients

I hope they can add local keyword rankings soon, it will be good for my local business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lilia T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well built product and incredible value.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have competitor comparison articles with pricing+feature comparison tables that I need to keep up-to-date, so this service saves me manual work and time needed to check competitor sites. Cheaper than any intern you can possible hire for the task.

Avantages

Stable platform, easy to use UI, richness of features, quick support via live chat. Great value.

My favorite feature is the highlight of the web page change with before/after comparison - that is so helpful for ease/speed of review when keeping tabs on multiple competitors.

Inconvénients

Nothing big enough that would prevent me from using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sita A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful information

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good to Very good

Avantages

I can have everything in one place, instead of paying and managing a lot of different tools.

Inconvénients

User interface and user design can use improvement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexandru R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Competitors App is great to save me a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We find all PixTeller.com competitors in seconds

Avantages

It's so nice that now I don't have to go and visit my competitors' websites and I don't need to remember everything about what they do. Competitors App does it for me and it's all automatic!

Inconvénients

I would also like to track ads on Facebook and Quora it will be much easier for us

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alin vlad B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive Competitor Tracking Applications

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This tool does what you need other 4 tools to do at a highly competitive price.

Inconvénients

I really can't see any issues right now, it has a lot of potential to turn into a full array of competition monitoring tools

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10