Avis sur Competitors App

Competitors App

Competitor marketing strategy monitoring platform

5/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to constantly keep an eye on your competitors

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Saves time by automatize the process of keeping track of your competitors site changes, keyword rankings, marketing strategies etc.

Inconvénients

It's a bit hard to understand all the functionalities in the beginning, but once you get a hold of it, you realize there are things you can do with it that never thought possible (for example, seeing how a competitor is changing just a few words/colors on a pricing page).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool I have used for monitoring competition

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using Competitors App a few months ago. I'm using it for monitoring my competition, and it makes me easy to create competitive advantages.

Avantages

Easy to use, user-friendly interface and great value provided!

It helped me to monitor my competition better, with no much time needed.

Inconvénients

I think they will need to make some integrations, but the software is useful even without that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice weekly reports about competitors.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I receive very good info on the competitors and I don't waste any time.

Avantages

I like that it doesn't take much of my time. It took me a few minutes to add and setup my competitors and that's it. Everything that's on the website I also receive in the email.

Inconvénients

The user interface and user experience can use some improvements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Competitors App helps me rethink my brand strategy and content marketing strategy to meet the expectations of our consumers and drive more transactions and engagement.

Avantages

Social media monitoring and zooming in the competitors blog or website.

Inconvénients

There are no reasons to like less this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'd recommend everyone to get it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One App. Saves me a day of work per week. Love it!

Avantages

I spend 5 minutes weekly to read competitors.app report, and I get updated with all the website, social media and keyword changes by them. What a solution!

Inconvénients

The design can get a bit more UX friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves lots of my time for searching needed info

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, Competitors App saves lots of my time for finding my competitor and tracking it's progress. Customer Support is 100% dedicated to all my questions.

Avantages

I like that Competitors App tracks updates of my competitors and sends it directly to my email. I also like an opportunity to track any competitor I am interested in.

Inconvénients

I think the process of signing up to track a new competitor can be faster.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for my agency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's nice to know what strategies my competitors apply to get and convert more users. Competitors App does what it says.

Inconvénients

I hope they can add local keyword rankings soon, it will be good for my local business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful information

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good to Very good

Avantages

I can have everything in one place, instead of paying and managing a lot of different tools.

Inconvénients

User interface and user design can use improvement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Competitors App is great to save me a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We find all PixTeller.com competitors in seconds

Avantages

It's so nice that now I don't have to go and visit my competitors' websites and I don't need to remember everything about what they do. Competitors App does it for me and it's all automatic!

Inconvénients

I would also like to track ads on Facebook and Quora it will be much easier for us

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive Competitor Tracking Applications

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This tool does what you need other 4 tools to do at a highly competitive price.

Inconvénients

I really can't see any issues right now, it has a lot of potential to turn into a full array of competition monitoring tools

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10