Avis clients sur TapHunter

TapHunter

Beverage program management & marketing for bars & breweries

4.7/5 (64 avis)
Sean C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TapHunter Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We can display everything for our Bar & Display Ads & upcoming Events.

Inconvénients

The Price is a little bit high for the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Julie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The digital menu boards have made life easier for our staff. They no longer have to climb ladders to update our menu boards.
The cleaner presentation has made life easier on our customers!

Avantages

Software is very easy for my staff to use and update our boards as needed. We were able to design the menu boards to fit our style.

Inconvénients

That anyone can add a beer. Quite often the information is incorrect so we have to search to find the correct listing

Réponse de Evergreen

Thank you, Julie! We are so happy to hear Evergreen's digital menu boards are making life easier for your staff and customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ricky H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Evergreen makes my job easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My guests can see online what beers we have in real-time. This is crucial since I have 42 beers on draft and they rotate daily. I have attracted new customers with their search for beer option on the website.

Avantages

I love that the online interface and app are both simple to follow. My whole team uses it and no one has issues with the format.

Inconvénients

The beers aren't always accurate or in the system. Also the style of beers need to be updated more frequently. There are a lot of new styles coming out and they aren't always current.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Julie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy & effective software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Software has simplified our ability to show our customers the beverages we offer. We use a digital board as well as printed menus. Formatting is clear

Avantages

Ease of use for my team & myself. Team is able to update our offerings easily & quickly.

Inconvénients

Multiple pages on the digital side are not user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to work with; Great customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very easy to use, and it's pretty intuitive. I love the digital menu.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more beverages already inputted. I find that I often go to Untappd to find information on a beer or cider I need to list on Taphunter/Evergreen. And every time, I wonder if I should just go with them instead.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Valerie F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best for our needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love Evergreen. I'm not sure we can do without it at this point. Customer service is excellent and responsive. It looks great and does what we need it to do. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Avantages

Once it's configured correctly, it's great. We are a tap house with continually rotating taps and we need a fast response in real time, usability, and for it to look good on our digital boards. The open API allows integration which is a critical time saver.

Inconvénients

The print menus were a bit complex to get it correct when we set it up. Customer service is helpful though.

Réponse de Evergreen

Thank you for the review, Valerie! We are thrilled to hear you're so happy with Evergreen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

As an everyday user...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software just makes my job easier...it's that simple. Everything I need in one place. Very user friendly which makes it easy to train new employees of any age.

Inconvénients

Honestly I can not think of anything I do not like about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Evergreen Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good overall product. Wish there was a toll free number to call after hours to resolve issues.

Avantages

Easy to Use. Compatible with all operations at our establishment

Inconvénients

When issues arise on the weekends, there is no one to get a hold of to take care of issues and have to wait till Monday to resolve them.

Réponse de Evergreen

Hi Mark,

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear you're happy with our software and that it's easy to use.

We're sorry you've experienced issues over the weekends. Please note that, in addition to full weekday support, we actually DO offer support on weekends. A member of our team will contact you to be sure you know how to get in touch.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alan J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time Saving Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like that all of the features are highly customizable and can be done by myself.

Avantages

Evergreen software saves me time by putting my social media tools, product menus and message boards all on one time-saving website.

Inconvénients

I may be addicted to their software and check it multiple times daily.

Réponse de TapHunter

Thank you for the great feedback, Alan! It is truly a joy working with you : )

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital Beer Menus have great impact

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to add promotions to the Digital Beer menu has made it much easier for us to advertise our weekly specials. I put up beautiful pictures of every special as well as the menu itself on the board. It is a great way for the customer to know what we have on special

Avantages

Flexibility and ease of use. Ability to add and change menu easily. Ability to put promotions on and change them as needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Valuable Software but Low on Design Options

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how easy it was to set up and manage the beer available on tap. It's easy for the customers to read and the detailed information about each beer is already on the software, so there's not a lot of extra work on our end.

Inconvénients

The design options are limited. I wish they had a better way of showing all of the detailed information of each beer while still allowing for a quick presentation of the entire selection that we have available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Marco P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps my employees and I stay organized and on top of beers on tap in real time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is user friendly, and you don't just have to be a manager to update, understand, or have functions. But you still have the option of creating user levels.

Inconvénients

Hard to get a hold of customer service on a weekend, and the mobile MANAGER interface could be a little better, but other than that it is great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brian H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great onsite and offsite marketing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great visibility and a true bump in business.

Avantages

Taphunter really delivers on the eyeballs they promise. The platform has a lot of avid users and they have driven sales.

Inconvénients

The displays could be a little more dynamic and clear. Eventually they will have to get a better design team to work on the menu options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Eric E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TAPHUNTER, ACCEPT NO SUBSTITUTES

Publié le 09/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are many companies out there that allow for management of an extensive draft list but in my mind there is only one that has continued to evolve and adapt with the ever changing beer industry. TapHunter provides great customer service. Excellent menu design for both digital beer boards (fully customizable), and for paper printed menus. They continue to make updates and advances to their online software interface for the better as well as advancing the mobile functionality. Seeing the new features they are inputting with regards to wine, spirits, inventory exporting, and costing/pricing gives something exciting for every user to look forward to. One of my favorite things about TapHunter is the database that is created predominately from other users who have collaborated to load new beers in every day. I recommend this product highly and use it daily to manage over 200 beers because it shaves off a considerable amount of time from my day. Bonus feature: there is a local twitter taphunter account in my town that promotes our music events and tap list frequently. Props.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cheis J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent business product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This company makes it so easy to do inventory of product , product menus and also the ease of social media is awesome and keeping customers notified

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zach M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taphunter saves me an immeasurable amount of time.

Publié le 19/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

First off, I'm a huge fan of taphunter and sing the praises at every opportunity! Beyond that, the dashboard can be a bit clunky. Toggling back and forth between on deck and on tap seems like it could be eliminated somehow, but I don't write code so... I keep all of that information in one place on my forecasting sheet.
- I need multiple Pricing levels on bottles as I sell them to stay and to go, but there is only one pricing level/Item provided.
- I list wine bottles on my bottle list and have to enter them in as breweries with beer information in order to have them be on my print bottle list.
- There's no 'On Deck' for wine or N/A Beverages so I can't have them set up and ready to go for my employees for when change overs happen when I'm not there.
- N/A Beverages are not listed/saved/on deck like beers, and I'm not sure why.
I hope this helps you guys! Cheers!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adam M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lyzzards Lounge

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All the customers love the menu boards and really appreciate the ability to see where the beers are from

Avantages

Everything

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Megan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful Business tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everyone I have dealt with has been so kind and helpful. They respond quickly to inquiries and after the initial setup, I didn't need to bother anyone because it is so user friendly.

Avantages

It is extremely easy to use. I rotate my taps every few days and it is extremely simple to update the website and menu boards so everything stays current.

Inconvénients

I do wish that there were more preset menu designs for the menu TVs, But it is certainly not a deal breaker.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent, allows me to do beverage management and has marketing tools for my new business.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the most is that the TapHunter Manager application helps me manage and market my business from my mobile device. Is as an extension of TapHunter Dashboard, I can now perform the most important tasks of my business directly from the phone.

Inconvénients

I like least has nothing to do with the software, but at the beginning it was incompatible with my phone but in solving it I was able to work in a fluid way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Closing the gap between craft beer & the customer.....

Publié le 09/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros- Ease of creating & printing menus for your bar or restaurant, Showcasing "featured beers", creating special menus with no struggle, having a digital menu with Framboise, customer service, sharing menus and new beers to social media, the live beer list on your website and facebook, the customer service again, being part of one of the greatest things ever made, being able to help educate guests about beer, and making it known to them ABV, IBU, & Locations!

Cons- None

Experience- Best experience I have had with any company I have worked with since opening. It does what it says and then some. Its easy to learn, they are continually changing/improving, and they make it so easy to work with them! Glad I joined on when I did and look forward to see where Taphunter goes!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matt M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dos Desperados Brewery

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Jeff Warriner and his team were able to build a custom template down to our exact requirements. The specifications took some time initially, but we are very happy with the end result and the end result.

Avantages

- Functionality
- Rotating Promotion screens, clean looking graphics
- Ability to find our beer at other locations
- Social Media connections

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Megan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick, Understandable, Organized

Publié le 09/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Taphunter for a few months now and I must say, it has been a great addition to our company. It adds so much to the organization of our draft beer. It makes drink menus easier to understand for customers and easier to organize and print for staff. The quick access into the draft list on the app is essential and I can't image now how we survived without it.
I love this program and I would recommend it to any growing bar or brewery.

Also, the customer service is top notch. Not only are they nice and quick to respond, they enjoy good beer - which is a quality I really enjoy in a person.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Courtney B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Evergreen set up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user friendly. The customer service is excellent for any problems you may have.

Inconvénients

There are some learning curves associated with the software and small tweaks that are not possible.

Réponse de TapHunter

Thank you so much, Courtney! We appreciate the positive feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karen B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazingly easy to use, updating beer list is a snap, great for generating beer menus, overall GREAT!

Publié le 13/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are always a few glitches when creating something new. The positive side of this is giving suggestions and getting almost immediate response and changes, whether system wide or personal to your own application. We got on board very early in the game when TapHunter was just starting out. We knew this would be a great boon to restaurants, bars and the San Diego beer industry and it has proven to be invaluable to making our beer selection available to our customers, whether in our Brew Pub or when they are out and about looking for a particular beer on tap. Kudos TapHunter!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anthony N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Huge Increase to Beer Program

Publié le 09/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since implementing Tap Hunter we have seen a 20%+ increase in beer sales. It makes printing menus and keeping both customers and staff up-to-date on selections SO much easier. We Now print beer menus every 3 to 4 days, and are encouraged to bring in new beers due to how much easier it is to manage compared to the old way.

New features have been added several times since we signed up, and every time we have interacted with someone at TH it has been a pleasant experience.

We have not yet explored their digital signage option, but it is something we are considering.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client