SuperOffice CRM

SuperOffice CRM

CRM software for sales, marketing & customer service teams

4.2/5 (113 avis)
Marcel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Avantages

User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Inconvénients

Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Johan B.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback review on SO

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience is that it is getting better and better and to fully grasp all you can do you require someone to teach / train you. Thanks / Johan

Avantages

Easy to do selections of clients / create groups which has enabled us to work more efficiently with our newsletters, invitations and campaigns. WEB client is working well and offer increased flexibility as the intercation with outlook to direct upload and connect mails with listed persons or companies. The automatic GDPR handling is also an advantage an saves time.

Inconvénients

I still believe the search function can be improved allot since we often search for content in mails which been uploaded, not having this function force us to keep mails in double. In fact "searching" is by far the most used function which also would be improved by "tagging", so i.e. consulatancies can be tagged to end clients when involved in the same project etc.
The design prompt of "Newsletters" could also be improved for easier and faster design, for example changing font or size now requires to open each section instead of mark all. etc.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have used SuperOffice on and off since 1995

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keep track of clients and candidates and setting a an easy "to do/reminder list"

Avantages

Very user friendly . Have also used other CRM products which are not that intuitive and easy to use. I ahve know put it in use in three different companies with anything with size from 2 - 15 users. No complaints so far.

Inconvénients

For some reason I loose the connection/Archiving between SuperOffice and Outlook - and have lost it on several occasions. Kind of hard to get it back in working order even if Help desk are helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ramin R.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A few clicks a day makes your work saved and safe!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The evaluation work, how profitable a project becomes from sales to completion is easy to monitor. Also involving project mempers and provide them with relevant information is easily done.

Avantages

Easy to find a specific e-mail correspondence without spending hours of search.
When travelling abroad, you can reach the information needed easily over the internet.

Inconvénients

Maybe the connectivity to the server while travelling abroad, but I suppose that is not something Super Office could do much about.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maria H.
Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super Office My Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the layout, it is easy to read from the screen, and you get a good overview.
The program has a lot of useful functions, if you get some help to find them! I have used the support a lot and they are very helpful.

Inconvénients

It is diffucult to navigate in the programme. Some functions are hard to find. I miss some kind of file system for documents. I have had a lot of issues with editing documents, the function for check in and check out does not complete working.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Johnny O.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool to increase your sales and make your life easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Superofficehelp us to keep track on ongoing projects and also make it easy to send out new information to our Customers

Avantages

The User Friendly setup, it is easy to understand and you can start work and take advantage of it from day 1.
In combination with the App for your mobile it is a great tool. Additional to these these featurs the actual contactnamn and their telephone number will automatically be transfered to your conatctlist in your mobile.

Inconvénients

Thy way to sava end find documents can be approved

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Martin B.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-Friendly Interface with the core essentials

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been using other CRM-systems and to be honest SO is the one that has been easiest to work with. Navigation through companies, contacts and also the ease to search and find for information is the thing that makes me use the CRM.

For a small company that needs a tool to make all company data visual and easy to access for their daily routines I will gladly recommend the SO application.

Avantages

User-friendly interface
Integration with Microsoft Office 365
ERP integration

Inconvénients

Experience with web version compairing to core version
Visual aspect could be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Karin E.
Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

So much more than a customer register

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It gives us the possibility to keep track on not only our customer and prospects, but also activities, sales and help us in our daily business.

Inconvénients

There are so many things to learn how to get the most out of the system, and for a normal user it can be a small challenge to learn.
That is however on the other hand a strength in the system, that it gives us so many possibilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Liesbeth W.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SuperOffice is a joy to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When SuperOffice is working it is absolutely amazing and really helps to optimise your work. But when SO is down, it is stressful because you can't access the information you need to do the job.

Avantages

It is easy to use. You can find information fast. It is a pleasure to work with.

Inconvénients

SuperOffice has had some issues lately. You can't access the website for a while. Therefore you can't work as efficiently as you would like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Michael M.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superoffice really good CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really good and fast support if anything would fail

Avantages

We have used Superoffice for over 15 years and the Superoffice CRM online version is a really good product, easy to use and easy to connect on whatever platform you are on

Inconvénients

Really nothing to complain about works really good

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rob S.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience after one year we work with SuperOffice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In general, the system works well.

Avantages

The flexibility of SuperOffice and the company who build our SuperOffice configuration. Because they know all about Automotive.

Inconvénients

The data in CRM can often not be used in the functionality of customer service. Also, not all data from CRM can be used in reports in the customer service section.
In our company we mainly work with cars. The license plate number of the car is leading in most processes within our company. Unfortunately, this does not apply to SuperOffice. In a lot of processes CRM or Customer Service can not handle the registration number. That's a shame because it limits the functionality of SuperOffice.
Also, some processes do not work as you expect. For example, it is not possible to give your own subject to an email template. There are more of these things that work in a strange way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Simon W.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easy to use CRM with many functions!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Avantages

The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Inconvénients

If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Save time and increase overview

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good product, easy to use.

Avantages

Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Inconvénients

Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nick W.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have previously used the server based system and the on line version for the past 3 years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved our relationships with our clients and suppliers

Great user experience

Avantages

Clean and intuitive user interface,
I do prefer the online version though as it's always up to date and saves time and cost of having the version updates applied and it has a reliable and easy to use mobile app, which I find really useful.

Inconvénients

Like most CRM systems, you need to put the time in to customize the system and get to know it, which obviously takes time, but I have to say it's time well spent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Talitha M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Inconvénients

We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SuperOffice: Easy to use, very good support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SuperOffice makes it very easy for me to manage my clients. It's also nice to see everyone's activity in my team. When there's some issue, SuperOffice support is very fast answering questions and solving problems. That's one of the things i admire most.

Avantages

The way you can arrange your variable information. It's easy to make a selection based on several factors. In that way we can perform well in several marketing activities

Inconvénients

The development; there are not so many new features introduced last year.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Marcel V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system to keep all business data in one place.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Avantages

Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing.
The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking.
The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Inconvénients

Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee.
No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Gert V.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly and flexible interface!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SuperOffice CRM has helped us to structure our work processes, focus on the customer, control of our sales funnel. Thanks to that we have increased our marketshare by growing in a shrinking market and realized an impressive improvement of our result.

Avantages

User-friendliness: easy to get started, logical navigation, great Search functionalities

Inconvénients

No real dislike: it is more the wide variety of functional possibilities that takes time to get acquainted with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM that helps our company in different fields (finance-sales-marketing-support)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The diversity of the different modules and the ease of use in general. SuperOffice helps our marketing, support, finance and sales departments to work close together and to have a beneficial CRM working to satisfy all these departments.

Inconvénients

That not all of my colleagues are using SuperOffice to the fullest extend, but we're working on this and hopefully soon to get the most our of SuperOffice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Norbert C.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM software in the car-leasing business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The overall support from the supplier is great, with periodic trainings or workshops and a quick response to issues. The software itself is straightforward to use, with numerous possibilities and a proper link with other software, e.g. Outlook.

Inconvénients

The options and possibilities can be quite overwhelming to new users. Therefore, a new user needs to be properly introduced to SuperOffice.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Robbert V.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SuperOffice is the backbone of our company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SuperOffice has a lot of experience with implementations, so they are really good in helping new customers to build up the application in your company.

Avantages

SuperOffice gives you an easy to use CRM application were you can store al your contact with customers, clients and suppliers.

Inconvénients

I took some time to persuade everyone in our company to use SuperOffice all the time. Good change management is required.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Hannah M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superoffice is just what we needed - helps keep our data centralised and easy to keep up to date.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- The Superoffice live chat is a great feature we use on our website. We have had a few enquiries from this already.
- Through Superoffice we are able to track consent with the current GDPR and update it when we get opt ins.

Inconvénients

The mailings aren't the easiest to create and does take a little while to get used to. Once you have done a few of them, it gets easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karolina C.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and fully linked CRM system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best thing about SuperOffice is that it is connected and linked in all directions. No matter where in the system you add information it automatically connects the information on all linked parts.

Inconvénients

Some reports can be tricky to costumize and layout may not be exactly how you want it. But it is flexible and you can build almost everything you wish.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using it for decades now and still using it every day. That means something.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Knowledge of customers, documents ordened, GDPR compliant

Avantages

Complete solution including document control, mail-functionality and now also on-line so less local maintenance. Also the IOS Apps function great.

Inconvénients

There are for us not much downsides on the product, but if i had to name one it would be faster starting speed online. (but maybe that is because of the connections sometimes)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good platform with highly customizable, but expensive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using it as ticketing system.

Avantages

It's possible to write a lot of customizations and to adjust it just as you wish.
Fast and robust system

Inconvénients

Price is too high. If you can't develop SuperOffice self, you will have to pay huge amounts for every small update. Not ITIL compatible, not for IT departments - you can get much more in-box in alternative products in the same price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10