Avis clients sur CrossEngage

CrossEngage

Plateforme de données client et gestion de campagne intercanaux

4.1/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

CrossEngage CDP -

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall CrossEngage helps us tremendously in building automated communication campaigns on multiple platforms. It is a great tool to use for transactional as well as marketing communication. We make good use of the platform to distribute our audiences across major platforms as well for use in segmented marketing and as a basis for lookalike audiences for prospecting.

Avantages

The platform has a straightforward internal logic and a matching interface. It is really easy to use the two built-in main features (customer attributes and events) to build segments and customer journeys. I find the ways in which these segments and journeys can be put to use in automating communication intuitive.

Inconvénients

There are certain integrations that are lacking and some of the integrations are a real challenge to set up, especially since quick development resulted in sub-par documentation.

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello,

Thanks for your honest feedback. We are happy that CrossEngage helps you to easily orchestrate campaigns across multiple channels. We are constantly developing new integrations to provide additional functionality. As you wrote, we don't always manage to update the documentation accordingly. In these cases, we are happy to help you in person. Furthermore, we are currently updating our complete documentation.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Christian E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to orchestrate existing marketing channels

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience, responsive, nice and helpful people

Avantages

- many integrations --> possibility to use and align existing tools/channels (emarsys, optilyz, etc.)
- all user and product data actionable in one place
- high personalization possible (combination of customer feed and real time customer behavior)

Inconvénients

- no raw data export of statistics yet
- no campaign flow chart yet (therefore multi step campaigns are a bit more difficult to maintain)

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Christian,

As one of our first clients we are glad that you appreciate using our tool. As you know, we are trying to improve our statistics features. In addition, our new stories feature will greatly improve the overview of campaigns.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Daniela S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very agile company to set up cross channel campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our main focus of using CrossEngage is to control for the right communication for our customers at the right point in time to create moments.

Avantages

The possibilities are endless especially with the right partners at hand. Continuous developments in UI and the application itself. Can handle a huge amount of date in an impressive speed.

Inconvénients

Not every implementation can be used intuitively and needs some time to practise.

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Daniela,

It's good to hear from you. We are happy to support your cross-channel campaigns in the best possible way. For a simpler implementation, we steadily continue to optimize our user interface and simplify the integration processes. To provide your customers with unique moments, we are eager to personally help you to set up new campaigns.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ramona M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I need more reporting possibilities

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Possibility to easily send trigger emails. Convenient placeholders and easy way of changing e.g. dates of voucher codes. Creating pools and segments is really easy. Support is always really quick and helping

Inconvénients

There's not really a good way for us to build reportings around our campaigns. It would be really handy to download the reports you get in every campaign Dashboard. Additionally this dashboard is a bit annoying to set the date every time. The time frame is really long.. to look at 2 weeks or the last week without changing the dates/timeframe and see everything first sight would be better.

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Ramona,

Thank you very much for your suggestions, we take that to heart. The upcoming statistics API might help you to set up dashboards according to your own requirements. We are also working on our own dashboard, which will summarize the relevant parameters of your campaigns. More about that soon.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very performant cross-channel-platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great company, great people, great platform - and the speed of the real time segmentation is unbeatable.

Avantages

real-time segmentation, easy to use, cross-channel campaign management

Inconvénients

It's still a start up with a few growing pains and a lack of some specific options but to be fair they're improving pretty quickly.

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello,

We are very happy that the performance and possibilities of our platform are useful for your business. Whenever you miss features or we may improve them, we are happy about your suggestions. We always have an open ear for you.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Niklas G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Continous Development

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CrossEngage can be a powerful tool to analyze your customer data and the traffic on your page to build fitting segments for your campaigns. You get very valueable and new insights in this data which can empower your performance.

The best of breed approach -of course - always involves a high effort for setting up integrations and getting started.

CrossEngage is still a young company which is constantly growing and developing new powerful features. Unfortunately, there are not many documentations yet. It would be very helpful when there were a library of setting up campaigns with various tools.

Avantages

- The various possibilities
- Best of breed solution
- powerful segment building

Inconvénients

- (currently) limited number of integrations
- very few documentations about building a campaign

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Niklas,

We're glad to hear from you. In order to keep our tool powerful and useful, we will continue to develop new integrations. As you know, we are always open to your wishes. We will continuously increase the number of best-of-breed integrations and update the documentation.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Giovanni I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Working is easy with CrossEngage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With CE the selection of the your target group is easy and fast for personalized mailing campaigns

Avantages

Easy building of segments
Fast computing of segment size
Nice UI

Inconvénients

Some convenience features when building more complex segments are missing for example building negative segments.

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Giovanni,

Thank you for taking the time for a review. We take the difficulties of creating complex segments very seriously and start to solve this problem by introducing the new stories feature and more advanced editing features soon. We will be glad to come back to you approaching this issue.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The must-have marketing software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our main goal was to allow the marketing team to operate autonomously and with this software we managed to achieve that.

Avantages

It allows the marketing team to operate autonomously creating and managing hundreds of campaigns, get the results and check the effectiveness.
It gives to the marketing team the ability to create marketing automation based on filters, events and user's behavior.

Inconvénients

The user interface is complicated to use. It doesn't give you a perfect overview of the running campaigns and it's also not very easy to create a new one.

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello,

We are very grateful that you describe our tool as ¿must-have¿. We will improve the overview of current campaigns with a new dashboard soon. You can look forward to the first preview, which we will share with you as soon as possible.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lennart H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tool with room for gains

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Usability
- Customer Support
- Integrations
- API

Inconvénients

- lack of features/level of detail of features
- lack of proper documentation concerning the usage of those features
- there could be a better overview of campaigns/segments

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Lennart,

Thank you for your feedback. Regarding features and their documentation, the next steps are already in progress. We revise our support documents completely and will also be able to provide you with a clearer dashboard of current campaigns soon.

Of course, you can still reach us directly at any time!

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melanie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Holistic Campaign Management Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good cooperation in developing solutions for our business needs

Avantages

High flexibility to set up communication for various channels
Great segmentation perfomance

Inconvénients

Good UI but still complex in use due to different set ups of connection to CMS/3rd party tools

Réponse de CrossEngage

Hello Melanie,

We are very happy about your review and the close cooperation. Due to our best-of-breed approach, there are of course always different scenarios, which we want to realize in the best possible way for each client. If there is still a problem here, please let us know.

Best,
Manuel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10