EngageBay

EngageBay

Logiciel de ventes intégrées et de marketing pour les équipes en croissance

4.6/5 (50 avis)
Joel N.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Meet the amazing Marketing Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Whether you're a start-up business or a small business that is already on the go, this tool is just efficient for marketing as it saves you time in marketing. It's automation and landing page feature are excellent!

Avantages

First, its platform is simple and easy to use. With the landing page builder, you can perform tasks such as URL importation. Also, you can make any landing page depending on your needs.

Secondly, the platform has both automation and landing page on the same place. So, if your business involves a lot of emailing, then you are definitely going to find this useful. It will save you an incredible amount of time when marketing.

There's also the option of having EngageBay Marketing customized to best fit your needs. So if you need changes of any sort, you don't have to worry about the tool's flexibility. Also, the customer service is excellent. If you encounter any problem, you will be assisted accordingly.

For a small business, this tool does pretty much everything required by teams.

Inconvénients

They need to make some improvements to the email templates.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the review. We are adding more email templates and should be available in few weeks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Muhammad I.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best CRMs with support that understands you

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Email marketing and sales activities have never been easier and EngageBay has done it easier.

This application not only gives me the lead magnet that can make it easier for me to get new customers but also gives me the ability to engage them with marketing activities to make them loyal customers with all the features in this CRM.

Avantages

To be honest, I just met CRM who can understand what I need to make my small business will promising to grow in the future and I can get it when using EngageBay.

EngageBay gives me the best experience to run Email Marketing and Sales activities on one platform.

Reps help me to achieve what I need with the best support that can't I imagine before.

Inconvénients

What I dislike is, that I always get the best answers I need and make them use them as one of my favourite CRM applications.

Automation on Email Marketing need more improvement.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback Ilham. We are pleased to have patrons like you who like our product. We are constantly working towards making EngageBay the best marketing and sales automation platform for growing businesses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the most value for money marketing solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good, no complains.

Avantages

Simple to use landing page builder, which is quite unique and works really well. You can send cool looking emails without any coding or extra efforts. Workflow is also built in the system itself, saves you lot of time with cold emailing and drip campaigns.

Inconvénients

Not exactly a con but it would be better if they add more CRM features. This way we don't need to use different software for CRM.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We already have a comprehensive set of CRM features and we would soon add more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

EngageBay - an app for all apps to reach your customers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Are use EngageBay for most things that include a sales pipeline, CRM, Appointment scheduling, and task management. It is amazing that one app can truly do as much as this application can do. What puts this application above many others has is the customer support they receive from the developers. First off they’re always releasing new features. These features are almost always stable. Second, the features really enhance the product themselves… They don’t just become loaded features that aren’t related like some other apps do. I’m excited to see you with this application can go, since it’s newer than most.

Inconvénients

I think I am so excited to see where I can go, that the only thing I like least is waiting for all of the awesome updates

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We would be sending a weekly newsletter sharing all the updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Yasaf B.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lots of potential, but still need a polish work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good experience. I see a lot of potential and I am happy I found EngageBay. I hope all issues will be solved soon.

Avantages

I signed up for EngageBay because I of their CRM features.
It has so many promising features like tracking deals, contacts, list, email marketing and automation. I like that I can manage all marketing in my business in one place + Integrate with Zapier.

Inconvénients

At the time of writing it looks as if the product is not polished enough. I am having glitches with sequences and email marketing automation, plus Zapier integration doesn't include deals yet (expected soon).
Support is great answering all my question and fixing all the problems I encounter, but still it looks like some job is still missing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Hi Yasaf. Thanks for your review.

We are constantly working towards making the platform better and your feedback will certainly be considered and worked on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

John H.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good marketing automation platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Engagebay is well suited for our small business which is developing rapidly. For about 3 months of using Engagebay, the service significantly improved its efficiency, helped optimize marketing and increase sales. The tool allowed us to do serious marketing analytics.

Avantages

As a strong email marketing and automation tool, Engagebay provides to create simple HTML emails, nurture campaigns and scoring programs that provide your sales team with better overall leads. Great ease of use for the creation of campaigns. The workflows allow automating manual activities that speed up your work.

Inconvénients

Everything has worked really well. The user experience isn't entirely intuitive but I feel like they are constantly updating it and making it better.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the review. We are working hard to make EngageBay as the most simple and affordable all-in-one marketing and sales software for growing companies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

All-in-one lead generation software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used to use multiple software to do various tasks to build a campaign and track it. But Engagebay has made it simpler for me to reach out to my existing and potential customers and accelerate the sales cycle.

Avantages

I can plan lead generation campaigns from a single pience of software
STEP 1- Start with building a Landing Page
STEP 2- Get your Email templates in place
STEP 3- Automate the process and build sequences
STEP 4- Kick off the campaign with your contacts
STEP 5- Just enjoy the show
STEP 6- Then analyze the reports and play with Dashboard to take better decisions
It does not end there
STEP 7- The CRM takes over and helps you manage the sales cycle and tasks much better

Inconvénients

I will be happy to see more landing page templates and more variety in forms

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We would soon be adding more landing page templates and forms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Anh N.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

It's really helpful for our email marketing campaign from designing email, landing page to tracking and reporting result

Inconvénients

Need to update more customizing function which allows marketer designing more easily

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks Anh for your feedback.Much appreciated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kernan M.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean interface and Support very responsive...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good. I feel that all my lead generation activities will be taken cared of.

Avantages

So far the functions available are all a must for a marketer... Contacts, Forms, Landing Pages and Email Campaigns/Automation => all you need to gowth hack any business. The landing page creator is what I like most - all is just drag and drop and no technical knowledge required.

Inconvénients

There was one instance that my account was suddenly downgraded to a free plan... But the support team was fast enough to upgrade my account back in just a few minutes. So far I do not see any red flags.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks Kernan for your feedback. We are pleased to have clients like you who are keeping us motivated in improving the platform constantly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Leonardo W.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Get it if you have the chance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm very satisfied with the app, it works well and I'm saving a lot of money.

Avantages

Engagebay works pretty well with my business. I was using ActiveCampaign but the costs were adding up quite quickly. I tried other platforms but the automation sequence offered by ActiveCampaign are not easy to find, until, I got Engagebay.

The platforms offer an awesome automation platform for emails, plus landing pages and forms. It works quite well and can be a perfect substitute.

Inconvénients

I would like more design capabilities for the forms, but I heard they are already implementing it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the review Leonardo.

Yes, we are working on the feedback provided by users on forms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael L.
Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM Software I Have Worked With!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CRM system that takes care of all your needs and with the great support from the Engagebay Team.
Fast, efficient, effective and easy to manage. Really is the all-in-one marketing tool that most companies should be utilising.

Avantages

1. Easy to navigate
2. Easy to manage
3. Highly efficient and effective software
4. Great CRM to use for Marketing, Sales and Lead Generation
5. Easy to integrate so many pieces together just using the right tags
So much emphasis on the finer and in-depth detail which is key

Inconvénients

No cons whatsoever! Highly recommend to other companies looking for the all-in-one marketing tool and to create Lead Gen.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks Michael for sharing your feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Harish H.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete Suite for Business Automation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One line i can say is "Engagebay a Complete Suite for Business Automation"

Avantages

Engagebay a Complete Suite for Business Automation. We have to signup for different services for automation and sales needs like landing page builder, Email Automation, Deals, Tasks, Appointment's and form builder but the Engagebay is the all in one solution for all.
Portal built with simple User interface that everyone can easily start using from day one they subscribe.

Inconvénients

Make it capabilities with Zapier Integration so we can explore more.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We do have integrations through Zapier for more than 20 apps. We will soon be adding more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shawn L.
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best marketing automation bang for your buck that I've seen!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like what EngageBay is doing and am glad to be using their service.

Avantages

The software is easy to setup and implement. I feel EngageBay is quickly becoming a marketing automation competitor to the premium SAAS offerings. EngageBay's customer support has been very responsive and helped me resolve an implementation issue almost immediately.

Inconvénients

They don't yet offer all the features of the more expensive premium offerings but they are also, a fraction of the price.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks Shawn for your feedback. We are working towards making EngageBay the best marketing and sales automation platform for growing businesses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jan patrick T.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great automation tool with a competitive price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support is number one pros for Engagebay, specially for the non-techy person like me they are always available to assist you if you get stuck, reps are very cool guys behind Engagebay.

Avantages

Most basic and advance tools you need in your online business is inside Engagebay, from lead generation, email marketing, page builder, CRM (alternative for Hubspot and Infusionsoft) and my most favorite is the marketing automations.

Inconvénients

It's a brand new software so there are still needs to be improve specially on the page builder part.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We are constantly working on improving the platform and adding more features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dioshai G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

EngageBay Marketing helps me meet the needs of our customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

with EngageBay Marketing I have an all in one tool that helps me improve my SEO and marketing strategies

Avantages

all its tools and functions are good, but what I like most are the automation and programming in social networks along with landing pages, pop unders and forms that together help me increase traffic and in the short term generate sales

Inconvénients

the software meets the benefits it offers, there is nothing wrong with adding

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the review. We are improving the product continuously to make it the most recommended all-in-one marketing software for growing companies :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kyle M.
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The team was extremely helpful in getting me onboarded and up-to-speed with the features (specifically in the CRM). If you're looking for a cost-effective option for scaling a small business, EngageBay might be the way to go.

Inconvénients

The software wasn't able to seamlessly integrate with some of our other platforms.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks Kyle for your feedback. Much appreciated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Harish V.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform for Marketing & sales efforts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

By using this tool my work was simplified alot.

Avantages

Great Lead generation tools available for marketers
Email marketing platform
Landing page builder
Awesome CRM as well

Inconvénients

Nothing much to say, It will use full product for all the marketers.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you like our product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cuong T.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

The powerful landing page builder inside Automation CRM platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can build a website page only use Engagebay without a Wordpress host with CNAME support.

Avantages

I love page builder of Engagebay. It loads super fast and in stable performance based on AWS + CDN Cloudfront. Moreover, the landing page allows edit in a source code that means you can embed anything on it include CSS code, HTML and Javascript. Even SVG is supported as well.
Landing page support full responsive display and block design friendly style.

Inconvénients

The landing page builder needs a switch view mode for responsive that I can see exactly how my page display on the mobile.
The page templates are still limit, I need more templates for quick design.
I hope have a funnel builder feature that help me build a lead funnel for my business.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the review Cuong. We are building things aggressively at EngageBay. We will work on the listed cons and address them quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Prince S.
Secteur d'activité: Mode alternatif de résolution des conflits
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect App

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being a startup owner EngageBay has helped my business to grow in many aspects

Inconvénients

Currently not. Everything is going perfect

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Manoj K.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform. Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All in one marketing platform that is easy to use and good value for money.

Avantages

If you are looking for an alternative to Hubspot that offers more capabilities you will want to check this out! Great features, easy to use, great value for money.

Inconvénients

It's a quality product from the team at Engagebay so no real complaints. I'd like some integrations down the line with some popular apps.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the review. We are actively working on lot of new integrations and you should see them coming in next few weeks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Chandni K.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpful for new businesses however a little complicated at first.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. Would recommend it to all.

Avantages

The software is extremely useful for new businesses. They have a very proactive team that loves taking suggestions and works on the same instantly.

Inconvénients

Slightly difficult to use at first, however the customer care team is amazing and takes you through a thorough demo and is always available to answer your questions.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We are working towards making EngageBay the best marketing and sales automation platform for growing businesses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ryan H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, easy-to-use software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The UI/UX provide a seamless experience. And even though I was lazy to read the tutorials at times, chat support is there for me, always helpful and instant.

Props to Reps for all his help.

Inconvénients

Nothing to complain about. Even if there was, the company's attitude is as such that they will be improving all the time and respond positively to feedback.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are glad to have clients like you who are always supportive and motivate us to do better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

THis is good software for early adaptor of Markeitng Automation software

Avantages

Easy and simple UI and not complicated user guide. Apart form this Marketing Automation is global standard

Inconvénients

The CRM databse is not as robust as other existing companies and also the email id doesnt create the companies databse automatically.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for the feedback. We are working on enhancing the CRM capabilities and you should soon see an improvement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Gagan T.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good marketing automation tool for Startup

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We used Engagabay trail version for our sales and marketing team. Engagabay had lots of options to help sales and marketing team. I Liked the options like Building HTML Emails, adding multiple users running campaign, convenient email campaign

Avantages

Engagabay had lots of features to help our sales and marketing team. I Liked the options like Building HTML Emails, adding multiple users running campaign, convenient email campaign.

Good support for the Customer as well.

Inconvénients

Its has all the feature that we wanted to.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We are working on adding more features and enhancing existing functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Praneeth K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Marketing tool in the business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use EngageBay for Storing valuable contact list, executing Email campaigns for them and to track down our sales and marketing performance..

Avantages

--> Ease of use

--> Loads of options

--> Promptness of Customer support team

Inconvénients

The filter/ search options to find particular contact could have been better

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de EngageBay

Thanks for your feedback. We are working on enhancing the filtering options and you should soon notice the change,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10