Avis clients sur Paldesk

Paldesk

Logiciel d'assistance omnicanale et de support en ligne

5/5 (6 avis)
Mia D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exquisite :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves a time. Increases efficiency of multi-conversation coordination and resovement. Fastens reactions to customers requests and their resovement at that matter.
Eliminates possibility to forget about postponed conversations, and lists all the client wishes/requests on same spot, improving costumer care - since it takes a click to review them no matter of time or channel they were sent trough!

Avantages

Easy to get how it works, super user friendly and extremely useful :)
Integrates with an e-mail, facebook and twitter accounts fast and easy, squeezing all communication channels at one.
Customization is simple and smart team option to assign contacts to the ideal agent works proces to be very efficient.

Inconvénients

Because of the my job requirements, it would be great (for me) if there were some extra features developed regarding an e-mail handling procedures...

Réponse de Paldesk

Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sven Š.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Paldesk is a great product with great features. It gives us everything that we need to have efficient communication with our clients.

Avantages

We love the powerful and simple to use features that Paldesk provides to our booking platform!

Inconvénients

I am missing visitor recording on the website and give them proactive support.

Réponse de Paldesk

Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Davor P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Paldesk live chat

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

with Paldesk we can convert customers and improve customer service

Avantages

Easy to use, one dashboard for all channel (website, Facebook, email, ...) Mobile app, Integrations,

Inconvénients

In free versions are Facebook, e-mail and the web, but not Twitter

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mirjana R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Omnichannel Chat!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have better communications with my customers :)

Avantages

Simplicity and Pal brand is great thing! :)

Inconvénients

Maybe more features like video recording

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to implement and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am working alone so its good when you have several clients to manage from one place. Social media channels in one place... that is great

Avantages

Chat looks really good on a website, and response time is great. Integration of different channels is great too.

Inconvénients

Support is good but I think they can improve in that segment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marilia O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Paldesk experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I already managed to use it with different clients and had a good experience!

Avantages

Is great how it connects everything just in one place. Is very helpful, specially for a small company like mine.

Inconvénients

Hum.. I think it would be even better if they could add as much channels as possible. Like Whatsap, viber

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10