13 avis

PPC Protect

La seule solution de fraude au clic entièrement automatisée pour Google Ads

4,6 /5 (13 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
13 avis
Sam J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stopped click fraud almost instantly & great support team

Publié le 02/11/2018

We have significantly more ad spend to attract real customers with now that all our competitors have been blocked.

Avantages

Stopped click fraud on my Google adwords account almost instantly. I had serious problems with competitors draining my budgets but now that has totally stopped.

The support team are excellent at answering any queries we have and are very proactive.

Inconvénients

The dashboard could do with a few more explanations as it wasn't particularly clear how to use at first. However the team did walk me through it (in person no less!) which was much appreciated.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

A powerful tool that's increased our productivity & functionality at all levels

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

PPC Protect has been a pleasure to use from the first time we reached out. It's allowed us auto IP blocking, multiple detection rules, & many functionality features. Their low cost & great customer service also really helped.

Inconvénients

At first we were concerned with integration of PPC Protect within our company but we soon realized it scales up extremely well. It's also very easy for multiple users simultaneously, which is even better than we anticipated.

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Thanks for your kind review! It's great to hear that you enjoy using the platform, I'll be sure to pass your comments on to our customer service team :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Malware in their files

Publié le 01/11/2019

negavite. It has bugs everywhere, it lacks accuracy in the numbers and in the way it works.

Avantages

Is simple to use and its functionality is promising

Inconvénients

The software and service itself is not accurate and it won't deliver quality at all. Their javascript was flagged as malware by Google and it stopped all the campaigns. This is supposed to protect your campaigns, not to insert malware in your websites.

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Hello,

Unfortunately we cannot verify that you are a PPC Protect customer, as you have remained anonymous. Please contact help@ppcprotect.com to verify you are in fact a customer.

I can confirm that PPC Protect does not contain any "malware" at all. We can see you have also left reviews on other platforms complaining about PPC Protect being malware, and that it is "full of bugs", which are not true statements.
As a result, we have reason to believe these reviews may in fact not be genuine, and have been left on behalf of a competing platform.

Should you wish to discuss any issues we are always reachable at help@ppcprotect.com.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superb support with friendly staff

Publié le 15/02/2019

Avantages

The support and the amount of fraudulent clicks it prevented seemed much higher than that of ClickCease.

Inconvénients

The pricing is only slightly higher than the competitors. You get what you pay for.

Igor G.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great solution for dealing with click fraud

Publié le 22/06/2018

Avantages

This is a real lifesaver when it comes to projects in the competitive niche and specifically those with little budgets, when you want every click to count. It's easy to setup and starts working immediately, giving you all the necessary reports.

Inconvénients

The number of platforms it works with is limited, I hop it will expand to more places where pay per click ads are available.

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Hi Igor,

Thank you for your review - it's always great to hear from happy customers!

We are currently looking in to expanding in to more platforms, including Bing Ads and paid social media advertising, we will keep you updated once we have more news on these :).

Thanks,
Neil
Customer Account Manager

Jonny C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best PPC protection product out there right now

Publié le 09/10/2018

Superb. Cost per enquiry was almost instantly cheaper which is an absolute must for any business. If you are spending a significant amount of your budget on PPC then I would highly recommend getting software. PPC Protect is, in my opinion, the market leaders at the moment. Couldn't really fault anything.

Avantages

After trialling several companies that claimed to protect from PPC fraud I was amazed to see the results with PPC Protect. The money we saved without impacting our conversion rates was by far the highest and it was also surprisingly easy to use, considering the complexity of what it does. Customer support was also first rate and left a real sense of value.

Inconvénients

Their entry level prices are good for what it does, but I feel the jumps between prices and features could be a little more gradual, allowing access to more features for those of us who don't spent too much.

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Thanks for the great review Jonny, and great to have you on board as a PPC Protect user!

We've taken recent user feedback onboard and actually just unlocked all our features to all plans - including unlimited domains on our entry level plan!

Hopefully you find this useful :)

Eric M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PPCProtect - A necessity for all PPC users

Publié le 16/01/2019

Amazing experience overall. Integration is extremely easy and you start blocking fradulent clocks instantly (thus saving enormous amount of NET money). The team is always there to help, and they seriously do care.

Avantages

Easy Integration
Prevents Click Fraud
Great User Interface
Amazing Customer Support
Great Pricing

Inconvénients

No downsides so far, can’t really see any potential issues.

David T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding PPC innovative solution

Publié le 12/01/2019

Working with support team was a professional, and highly educative experience.

Avantages

The ideas behind PPC Protect's algorithms and implementations are revolutionary, unmatched by alternative PPC solution I've encountered.

Inconvénients

It might be hard to follow and fully understand the potential of PPC Protect's work on your domains, but the staff is very professional and is always happy to exhibit the full depth of their product to make you understand what is exactly going on, and how you are protected.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome service

Publié le 13/11/2018

Avantages

I know nothing about fraud prevention, but PPC Protect is so easy to use that even I could make it work.
I can already see results in term of conversion, which is really cool.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far, it's really been a great experience for now.

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Thanks for the great review, and it's great to have you on board with PPC Protect! :)

Matt T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and sorting one of the big problems with paid online marketing

Publié le 13/11/2018

The software is easy to use, it helps our clients protect themselves from ad fraud and is generally a great tool for us to offer out to our clients as an add-on service.

Avantages

It helps get rid of the scourge of ad fraud on Paid display advertising through Google Ads

Inconvénients

Nothing, it does what it says on the tin

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Thanks for your kind review Matt! It's great to have you on board as a PPC Protect customer - keep an eye out for all the exciting new features we have coming soon!

Steven V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A no-brainer for businesses that use Google Ads

Publié le 07/11/2018

The tool is quick to set up, the support team is very responsive and actually answers my questions and solves my issues. And on top of that, the development team is constantly shipping new features.

Avantages

It's simply in its use, and highly effective.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I haven't found anything I don't like.

Réponse de PPC Protect Traduire en français

Thanks for the kind review Steven!

It's great to hear that you find PPC Protect useful, and I will be sure to pass on your comments to the support team as they will love to hear them.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic support & platform

Publié le 30/01/2019

We've stopped competitors clicking on our clients ads which is great, and it only costs a fraction of what our clients are paying each month.

Avantages

Very, very easy to set up for all my client accounts. The support team are also excellent and very helpful with solving my queries.

Inconvénients

Bing ads support would be nice but the support team did explain well why they can't have that at the moment (apparently bing don't allow it in the API). I have also noticed other platforms don't really offer true bing ads blocking so it doesn't feel a massive loss.

Lisa T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Essential for Heavy Adwords Advertisers !

Publié le 14/01/2019

Great customer service, great product, and a valuable addition!

Avantages

Great addition to your Google Adwords campaign to ensure you are putting your money towards legitimate clicks! The support is excellent support (both ongoing and for initial set-up). Just add the tracking template and you're good to go!

Inconvénients

Was a bit of a challenge to try and get working when our automation tool (Pardot) also required it's own tracking template. Was still possible, but needed to be customized.