139 avis

LogMeIn Pro

Outil d'accès à distance pour les particuliers et les petites entreprises

4,4 /5 (139 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2
Support client
4,1
89% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
139 avis
Nathan R.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The industry standard. You simply can't get any better than this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When you manage several computers and servers you can do everything remotely and get things going fast.
You can also give tech support and solve problems for your users in the same way, even from your mobile (although it is very complex to work on a tiny screen you can still do everything).

Avantages

Logmein pro is one of the most amazing products I have ever tested and used.
You literally can't go wrong with it.
You get to manage all the computers you need across the globe with a simple install, it bypasses firewalls and it allows you to have both remote control of the computer and the "back" of the computer, you can do things to give support without actually having to take over the screen, mouse and keyboard. There is simply no other software like it. You have control over everything in a smart and simple way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brandy M.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Remote Access Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LogMeIn Pro has allowed us to work remotely fairly effortlessly for a reasonable cost. It has really helped us to provide more flexibility to our employees to get their work done, or to still be able to provide support to our team despite being forced to stay home (such as during self-quarantine due to COVID-19, etc.). I haven't worked with their customer support team because I haven't needed to (which is a good thing since we haven't had problems!), so I can't comment on that.

Avantages

It is an excellent price for the functionality. I also like the pricing structure as compared to TeamViewer (it allows unlimited users, and you pay based on how many computers you are accessing). It is very easy to use, with very few kinks. It also is very nice that it saves the log-in information to the computer so that you don't have to type it every time.

Inconvénients

The mobile app is a bit frustrating because it changes the resolution of the screen you are remote accessing, I assume because it's trying to make things more visible, but then you can't see the other parts of the screen or certain buttons on the program that we use the most. It would be nice if it was optional to change the resolution, but it does it automatically. I would like to just zoom in when necessary and otherwise see the entire screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ivo K.
Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Value Remote Desktop Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can be used to have a remote access solution for your business for access and support purposes. Great control system for administrators and a great concept behind it.
Downside is the need to have the local administrator rights to be able to log in.

Avantages

Logmein can be easy to manage via their web interface and desktop application. Is a low cost solution to a large remote control environment. Allows you to control and track user access, can be used from a mobile device which can be extremely useful in certain situations.

Inconvénients

To remote access the computer you have to have the local or domain administrator credentials. If i wanted to give a non admin user access to their desktop PC from their laptop it is not possible to accomplish via logmein.
Desktop client has extremely limited functionality - most of the management has to be done from the web interface that has poor support for popular browsers like Chrome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Andrew K.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

LogMeIn Pro Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This maintains the fully functionality of your office computer and works well for a small number of users.

Avantages

Great tool for remotely utilizing an office workstation in a BCP environment for an extended work period.

Inconvénients

The cost is prohibitive to utilize this as a full time solution for a large amount of staff and users.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Steven M.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Software, but Too Expensive

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I loved it until the price became too prohibitive to continue using it.

Avantages

I liked the Remote Access feature, the ability to remotely manage without connecting to the screen.

Inconvénients

After they hiked up their prices, we switched to a cheaper alternative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10

Santosh B.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

LogMeIn Pro - Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- Overall is a very good experience with LogmeIn pro when compared to any other product in market

Avantages

- This application provides more flexibility in accessing desktops remotely without any issues at any time.
- The features provided in this application are more efficient than any other product in the market
- This application can be used easily by any user without any issues.

Inconvénients

- The pricing can be more affordable
- The features can be more added into the product
- The support can be more helpful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kaes A.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ist climbed up quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

During my time using this software I had no issues and it was seamless and fast, just didn't appreciate the significant price increase when other competitors were providing similar service at a lower price point. Sorry.

Avantages

Was great with fast connection, seamless operation, rich features including file sharing, drag and drop etc...

Inconvénients

Price: increased quite a lot, used it for several years but because of cost, we had to switch to another competitor.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Samson L.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

LogMeIn Pro - no longer free but still good

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it is a decent product and price is right for small licenses needed. It would be better if it can re-offer free version for personal use

Avantages

I have used LogMeIn for personal use since Free version still exist. I have switched to Teamviewer for personal use when it no longer free but still have use the Pro version for business use

Have to admit that connecting from a web interface instead of an installed client is the true convenience over TeamViewer (which still needs a client installation from where you initiate the remote connection)

Connection speed is good without much lag (the lag is acceptable compare with other competitors)

Although LogMeIn allows multiple connections to a single host but my usage is mainly one to one support, therefore, I am not taking advantage of this feature.

Price started from single license with Pro version (as opposed with 25 license for Central) and it is cheaper than any Teamviewer business version

Can logon with Domain authentication make it a more Enterprise solution

Inconvénients

unlike Teamviewer, it does not offer any free version at all for personal use

I find the sound quality an issue with LogMeIn

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

It's good! But overpriced.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For offsite company computers, this service has saved us a ton of time - effective and quick. Cheaper than travel, but still a little expensive.

Avantages

LogMeIn has always been a fairly reliable way to solve IT issues for customers or any remote control needs. It's got a lot of capabilities and functions, if you're willing to pay for it.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of different options for IT remote support out there, and from what I've experienced, LogMeIn has been on the more expensive side - especially considering the features on the service.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Dave A.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great way to connect to customer machines remotely

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the software is very easy to use. I would like a little more flexibility in the pricing.

Avantages

The ability to reach out and connect to customer machines from anywhere if a problem arises. We no longer have to send someone out for every little thing.

Inconvénients

The pricing can get a bit expensive. It probably isn't bad for a large company maintaining a fleet of internal machines, but can be a tad expensive for a smaller company who wants the ability to occasionally connect to customer machines only if a problem arises.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is the perfect fit for customer support, especially across different operating systems.

Avantages

As far as remote access programs go, this is one of the best we have used. It allows access across operating systems, which is very beneficial and not true of some of the popular competing products. Taking this one step further LogMeIn maps numeric keypads from Mac to PC as well, which has been a point of frustration for alternative products.

LogMeIn also offers some good security features essential for business application. It is very easy to manage users while allowing each user to create their own account and password. Additionally, for each remote machine the user can customize the idle time allowed, add an additional password for access, and filter IP addresses that can access remotely.

Inconvénients

Mac to PC can be frustrating. Copy & paste from remote PC to local Mac can be problematic as the clipboard does not always sync up and/or pastes in different formatting (adding spaces, removing line breaks, etc.). Also the keyboard mapping can intermittently go haywire from Mac to PC, requiring a closing and reopening of the remote session.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jennifer E.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Remote technical assitance

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HUGE time saver!

Avantages

It's been a little while since I've used this software but it was integral to a change in software that was implemented at my previous job. I was able to remotely view a co-worker's computer in order to more effectively troubleshoot technical issues for her. Being that she was not tech savvy at all, this was the easiest way to help her. It saved me many hours of driving back and forth to help her. I have also used it extensively with my mother and my mother-in-law, both of whom are less than proficient in technology. This software allows me to teach them remotely, in real time and with appropriate feedback, the skills they need on the computer as well as talk them through software installation and upgrades. I can't begin to describe how much travel time LogMeIn has saved me!

Inconvénients

There isn't really a con to the software, per se. The only issue is that there has to be a prerequisite modicum of technical ability for the person I am trying to help before we can even proceed. Guiding someone through the setup process blindly isn't easy but that's not really the fault of the program.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Mike M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Safe Remote Support Anywhere

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LogMeIn Pro is an amazing tool which gives me access to my computer worldwide for both business and personal use. It is easy to set up and to explain to clients. Remote access is essential, downtime has been eliminated and information that can become crucial to a meeting is accessible in a few clicks. With LogMeIn Pro I am accessible to my clients on the other side of the world without ever needing to leave my home. A trusted reliable program I would recommend to anyone.

Avantages

LogMeIn Pro works on any system. The software is reliable, we haven't had any real issues that weren't handled immediately which eliminates frustration. I have been able to access my desktop worldwide without any issue in the past seven years.

Inconvénients

The cost is definitely a drawback. Mac to PC can sometimes be a bit frustrating too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great tool for remote support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a good experience. Is the app to go when you need a quick remote session to solve problems in a windows / desktop environment.

Avantages

LogMeIn Pro is a powerful and corporate application forremote support in a production business environment.
The tools and options to make the remote support experience complete, is what i like the most on this app.
It has great compatibility across diferente devices and Operative System. That fact, makes it an industry standard for nowadays support services.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a more friendly user interface for LogMeIn. I feel that the GUI is a little outdated.
Also, we could use more frequent updates to fix bugs and errors.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Saradhi V.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

No need of VPN

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used this software from past 10 years and the best tool to access remote PC's. I am using this to connect my work PC from home and it is the best tool to download huge files from one PC to another.

Avantages

It is very east to use and access multiple PC's with one application. The best thing about Logme in is we can access PC's from Web browser instead of downloading additional softwares or tools. The other feature I use using this software is to download large files from one PC to another.

Inconvénients

Remote PC access is depending on the internet speed. If internet connection is slow, gets disconnected too often. UI needs an update as it looks same from past 10 years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Expensive, but good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LogMeIn Pro has been great to use. I've never had any issues with the functionality and it has some awesome features. The only issue with it is the price.

Avantages

LogMeIn Pro is probably the best remote access tool I have ever used. It's easy to use and offers a ton of features. You can train someone how to use it in a few minutes and then they're good to go.

Inconvénients

LogMeIn Pro is pricey...that's the biggest con. They have a history of raising their prices repeatedly and out of nowhere making it hard to justify to management when there are many tools (tools which are catching up in features as well) which are much less expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Michael M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Switcher from TeamViewer and have never been happier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has worked really well. I work from home often and also while traveling. It’s a very good and dependable software.

Avantages

Ease of use. You can stay logged on. Normally no problems. Very rarely disconnects.

Inconvénients

I had to buy a bigger laptop because seeing the screen became problematic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kristen B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Allows for minimal downtime, can access programs from anywhere.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reduced downtime, increased work flexibility, productivity

Avantages

I love LogMeIn Pro. It allows all of my employees to be able to log into their work computers remotely. We are a small company, and sometimes things happen - a child is sick or you need to access your computer from home. Also, it is great to allow my employees to work remotely if needed. Works well and is easy to use. It enables employees to access business paid programs that they may not have on their home computers by accessing their work computer to get to the program and work. Minimizes downtime and increases productivity.

Inconvénients

There are other cheaper and even free programs that allow a user to log in remotely (remote desktop connection) as long as the computer is powered on. Of course, this alternative has its disadvantages as well. No other issues with LogMeIn other than the competition. Do some price shopping to see what works best for your company

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for Remote Access when accessing multiple computers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love that's its easy to use and very intuitive. Can create groups and add computers to each group. Keeps things organized. Able to create an account for user to access their own workstation with only access to their computer. Ability to send links for download.

Inconvénients

It's more expensive than it used to be. Had to move away from the cost trippled.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Too expensive, but works really well

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This VNC application works great on your phone or on your computer. The phone handles mouse cursor movement very intuitively, scrolling the screen instead of a mouse using swipe type gestures. It feels very natural. Lag is usually low if you have a good internet connection.

Inconvénients

This software is very expensive if you need to deploy it on more than a few machines. We're talking hundreds of dollars a year. There are so many free alternatives, that if you care about money, this might not be the best solution for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Peter G.
Secteur d'activité: Pêche
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Always on the Go!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I am constantly on the move with my business. While I do not sit in and office, I am constantly on the move presenting and promoting our business to potential customers. As I am on the road, it is sometimes difficult to manage all of the tasks that would be easy to do from the computer in my office. LogMeIn Central allows me to access my desktop in my office from anywhere in the world in which I have an internet connection. The responsiveness of the software seamlessly allows me to complete tasks as LogMeIn is essentially acting as a portal view to my own computer. This allows me to complete even the most demanding tasks such as multimedia presentations and programs which are very hardware demanding. Before having purchased this software, I was stuck with using a thumb drive and I would have to rely on the computer that was available to me which made my company that much less efficient.

Inconvénients

I had a difficult time setting up the remote server at first. I had to seek the help of my on call IT person to assist me in getting this set up on my computer in my office but once I did It was smooth sailing from there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patricia L.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I love this product, it helps with flexibility in my work schedule and assist with client emerg.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good reputation with my clients...they think I'm always available for them.

Avantages

Access to clients computer from anywhere, including vacation spots if needed.
Giving clients remote access that they had no clue they could do while they were on vacation.
Printing is another necessity that this program offers.

Inconvénients

I can't seem to get the "turn off" if a computer is turned off. I've tried talking with tech support, but that's not working.
Multi monitor feature needs refining including visibility and pixel matching.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mark W.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best and most affordable remote app in the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is the most affordable remote desktop app. It is compatible with Windows, MAC. The best part I like is the remote file access capabilities, and grouping the computers. This saves a lot of time. I use this instead of VPN. Just install the app and start remote desktop. Saved a lot of time providing support.

Inconvénients

Once in a while for some reason, on mac the remote access would be disabled automatically. I have to keep turning it on which is kind of annoying.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lucas O.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Allows Me to Manage Two Sites Remotly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Allows me to manage two of my site that are hundreds of miles away without having to physically be there. allows me to log into the desktop onsite and work on it as if I was in front of it. allows me to have access to cameras onsite which give me eyes on the ground remotely.

Inconvénients

Only allows for one person to be on at a time, does not allow someone to shadow the session. boots the current person off of the application if someone else tries to log in

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ben M.
Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Software, But Better Values Can Be Found

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is great. It is fast, works well, and had a lot of extra features. It is one of the few remote software's that allows you to interact with the UAT prompt, which is really important. I would still be using it today if they hadn't gone up significantly on their prices.

Avantages

The speed and features of the software in most cases.

Inconvénients

The pricing model and recent cost increases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10