Avis clients sur GoReminders

GoReminders

Text & email reminders for appointments, meetings & more

4.8/5 (16 avis)
Linda S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Since we started using GoReminders our volunteers remember to show up for their scheduled shifts.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Eliminated the need for store managers to call their scheduled volunteers to make sure they remembered to come. If we can keep our thrift shop open, we make more sales which increases the donation we make to the agency we support, so everyone wins!

Avantages

We use GoReminders to remind about 50 volunteers a week of their scheduled shifts at our nonprofit thrift shop, and it has eliminated our problem with no-shows which led to our inability to open the store for our customers. GoReminders is very easy to use, and it takes me about 20 minutes to set up an entire month's reminders. If someone's schedule changes during the month, and I need to edit which volunteer will be on a shift, it takes only seconds to make the change in GoReminders. All of the volunteers have expressed their thanks for this notification (we chose 2 days before) so they don't miss their shifts and can find a sub if needed.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything about it that is disagreeable. It's easy to use, takes little time, and has helped us keep our shop open every day.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Linda, Thank you for the superb review of GoReminders! We are glad that GoReminders has been efficient for your Thrift Shop :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Linda B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for the cost! Makes life so much easier and customer service is excellent .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

No more reminder phone calls. Saves on staff time plus customers like receiving a text vs. phone call.

Inconvénients

We thought it might not customize to our industry well but it's very flexible and did just fine. Features to describe the appointment and length are greatly appreciated.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Linda, Thank you for the wonderful review of GoReminders. We are pleased that GoReminders is working flawlessly for your company. Any Feedback is greatly appreciated as our main focus is to constantly improve :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hanah S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple Reminder Website

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love reminder sites and appointment sites. I also love this type of software. If someone is looking for a quick site or software to quickly set up appointments this is it. If they are looking for something advanced they may be a bit disappointed. This helped me get my jobs done and help me figure out what to do for each client. I was able to put information in the appointment setup tab area.

Avantages

I can create a new appointment for my clients with no hassle. I love how I have the option to put the phone number of the client or I can put the email address of the client. I also love how the calendar is exactly in the area it needs to be when I am setting up an appointment for a client. It’s not confusing to figure it out and you get great deals with this service. I love how I can set reminder templates and I don’t have to keep going back to create new ones. I also love how the customer service chat is constantly available and you can contact someone quickly to help you. There is also an area which makes things easier to put together. There is an area where you can customize the customer's name and you can input it without an issue.

Inconvénients

I dislike how every single time I log in. There are chat buttons popping up and memos. I know they are trying to show that they care, but it can be a bit annoying. I don't like it. I wish it was smaller or at the bottom. Also, I wish the deals were better. They are okay, but this is a good program. It needs better deals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Leanne e. S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product. So far, the best SMS Texting system I've found for my business.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that I can have my clients reminded about appointments at 2 different pre-appointment times. We use 4 days ahead of time and 2 hours ahead of time. I like the point-and-click calendar and time scroll settings.

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that I can't have the same reminder sent to more than one person at a time. For example, I have a client who's parents are divorced, but they both need to be sent reminders; so, I have to set up 2 separate reminders for the same client.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Leanne, Thank you for your amazing review of GoReminders. We are happy that GoReminders is working wonders for your business. We appreciate your feedback, and are always working on making GoReminders more practical.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Startup was a little tricky, but great performance since then!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

GoReminders has been great for us! We waste a lot of time when people no-show for their appointments, especially when we have to bring in specialized staff to run the appointments. This was the first automated reminder tool that we sought out and tried and we are very pleased. We really do think this has helped us with time management.

Inconvénients

As with any automated system, you don't have the ability to actually talk with the client. This can be difficult when the client wants to ask a question in advance of the appointment, but it's something that you need to be okay with. There were a couple minor hiccups setting up the reminders, but we have had no issues since then.

Réponse de GoReminders

Thank you for the lovely review of GoReminders. We are pleased that it helped with time management and reducing no-shows. To have a conversation with clients before an appointment, we suggest setting your reminders to send two or three days beforehand. When the client replies you'll receive a notification and you can reply accordingly. Hope this is of help :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoReminders is a reasonably priced software. It's ease of functions allows you to schedule reminders

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The only downside is that it costs money but it is definitely worth it!

Avantages

This software was really easy to use. We used GoReminders for our appointments at work. We had no trouble with figuring out how to use it. It allows you to have the application on your phone making it easy to access. This software is affordable and great. Highly recommend to anyone or company.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hi! Thank you for your review of GoReminders. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write us a review. We're delighted that GoReminders has been a good match for your company. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Judy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New User for Church Needs

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We frequently schedule 4 months out and then send the schedules to the volunteers who don't always put things on their personal calendars. Now I have a way to gently remind them as the date they are needed gets closer.

Avantages

I researched quite a few reminder programs, free and for pay. I chose GoReminders because it gave me the ability to have data and messages stored for repeat use. I like being able to have several messages saved for used since, as a church, we have needs to remind volunteers of different roles that they have within the church. We send reminders for Wednesday Supper serving teams reminders, Van driver volunteers, Administrative council reminders et.

Inconvénients

For a small church as ours, it is a bit expensive. I would have like to see a more tiered pricing option.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Judy, thank you for the wonderful review about GoReminders. We are delighted that you found GoReminders' template features useful. Did you know that you can have GoReminders appointments show up in your regular calendar? iPhone & iPad calendar, Google Calendar, iCal, Outlook and more. To do so, go to Settings > Calendar in your GoReminders account. If you're using Google Calendar the appointments will show up immediately; other calendar systems take some time to show updated appointments. Hope this helps you get the most out of GoReminders :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Miriam B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good appt reminder program for small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This program has reduced our no-show rate and has decreased the laborious task of calling customers to remind them of their appointment

Avantages

I like being able to customize the message sent out to customers, customize when I want them to get their reminder text and that they can text back a cancel/confirm response.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an easy way to import names/numbers from a database

Réponse de GoReminders

Hi Miriam, thanks for your review! We have an import feature and I'll reach out to you with more information!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Teri C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Huge timesaver

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm no longer spending hours making reminder calls or sending texts to my clients to confirm their appointments.

Avantages

It's easy to use and has decreased my No Shows significantly. The Customer service has been fantastic and quick to respond to any questions.

Inconvénients

I've only had a positive experience Since I have used their software. I do not have anything negative to share.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Teri, thank you for your wonderful review of GoReminders. We're delighted that GoReminders has been a good fit for your company. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Beverly A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Reminder Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

GoReminders is an excellent software to use for reminding your clients. You can set the reminder for sending messages through text, email or both. Great way to help them not forget their appointments. You can set date, length of appointment and you can also set it to repeat within time intervals. There is a main template that is sent to let the client know what information is needed. If you do not want to use the main template you can customize your own words to say and send it through text, mail or both. How great is that. Best software to remind your clients not to be late. Helps everyone in the long run.

Inconvénients

Great software to have for your business. Keeps everyone on time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brittany T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent way to remind your customers of appointments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we use this system to remind our customers of appointments we've made to discuss their insurance needs.

Inconvénients

occasionally my staff will input information incorrectly and i will think that the reminder has gone out and nothing goes, but it is more of a user error!

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Brittany, thank you for your review of GoReminders. We are happy that GoReminders is working well for you :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Pamela L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program. Saves us time and effort from making daily phone calls to confirm appointments.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it stores the patient's name and phone number. That makes it easier, quicker, and more accurate for future appointment reminders that need to be sent.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to search by patient name without knowing the date of their appointment. There are times when I need to see if a reminder has been sent, but I don't want to take the time to look for the appointment date in my company database.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Pamela, Thank you for the wonderful review about GoReminders. We are glad that GoReminders is working wonders for your appointments. Any feedback is good feedback, we are always working on making GoReminders more practical.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bianca C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An approachable appointment-setting platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think GoReminder offers a simple solution for a very common problem. I'm sure it will make some necessary technical improvements over time.

Avantages

I like that this platform is very client-based. I think unlike some others that are solely focused on the small business side, this program has great client outreach features. It also offers relatively simple platform to navigate.

Inconvénients

While mobile friendly, I think you lose some of the benefits of the platform in mobile format. Displays are sometimes inconsistent between devices (various iphones, androids, etc)

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Bianca, thank you for reviewing GoReminders, we are glad that it is a good fit for you. We are always working on improving GoReminders, and always appreciate feedback :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jackie H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great!

Avantages

Keeps me organized and up to date with whatever I need.

Inconvénients

Super confusing at first. But once you play with the software or ready the instructions. It works well.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hi Jackie, thanks for your reply!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Madhuri A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best reminder service out there hands down!

Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is compatible both on the app and the website. It let's you Quickly schedule appointments and the clients automatically get reminders via Text Message or Email, whichever you choose. The best feature that I like is, all the reminders show on your google calendar or the app that you sync it to. They provide an excellent customer service too.

Réponse de GoReminders

Hello Madhuri, thank you for your wonderful review of GoReminders. We are happy that GoReminders works well for your company :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 21/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It streamlined a process that was time consuming for our team.

Inconvénients

Can't say there is much to dislike. Overall, very user friendly and easy to use. Great customer service, too.

Réponse de GoReminders

Thanks for your review! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10