Avis clients sur The Service Program

The Service Program

QuickBooks add-on for handling service company management

4.4/5 (34 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have worked with the SP crew for years now. I have nothing but good things to say about them!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very Smart bunch, out of box thinkers, (when in the box doesn't meet the need), I have never heard them say we can't do that; I know I have been a pain in there sides, but they have always treated me well and respectfully, even in my frustrated " I hate computers" moods. I am just really happy with the software, performance, and customer service. Lots of videos for training at any time schedule I choose! (I use this for new employee training and it is priceless)!

Inconvénients

well, don't like that I have to watch an entire teaching video to try and find very quick answer. (so I would like a better search method for videos to speed up finding answers). Also I never have any luck with the online tech help but sending an email to customer support and they call back works well ... for me ..

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Your 100% customer satisfaction is our goal.
Your suggestion for searching the online help manual has recently been upgraded with over 100 videos placed into 22 categories to assist finding the correct answer quickly. Please use the Search Box if easier.
Reminder, your annual software support provides ongoing upgrades, tech support and ongoing daily training in Open Forum 2x a day Live with a Trainer!
You are always welcome to send us your feedback and suggestions on how to improve the software or services we offer. We will do the best we can to ensure you are totally satisfied with our software and customer service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Their customer support is the bomb! They are always pleasant and helpful!

Avantages

I switched to QB online and switched SP with it. Then, after numerous issues with QB online (terrible support, also), we went back to QB desktop. I needed to switch the SP back at that time. They were really supportive, did it over the weekend, and checked on our company at all times. They have the best IT and support team ever (maybe QB should hire them-LOL). I would definitely recommend SP for use with a pool company! They are great.

Inconvénients

System is very powerful, and it takes getting used to. There are a lot of features and sometimes confusing on how to figure them all out.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding The Service Program. As always, we are pleased to hear of your positive experience with our support team. We pride ourselves in our team and on providing feature rich solutions that will help you run your Service, Maintenance and Construction Pool & Spa business as efficiently as possible.

We want you to get the most out of our software! In addition to our dedicated support team, we offer several training options including: a live training forum, private training and an online video training library. We urge you to take advantage of these powerful resources.

Thank you again for recommending us!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Service like no other!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer service is great! I know when we email with a request we will always get a response. The tech support via live chats is a great way to solve simple issues as well. If a feature is not currently available TSP is always willing to customize things so we are able to do/show what we want. This program has allowed us to introduce mobile devices in the field for our pool techs which can then be tracked live back at the store. It has helped keep “misses” from happening. The quickbooks integration is seamless and makes short work of what used to take a lot of time.

Inconvénients

Has more features than we will ever use. Would be nice be able to set it up where we only see what we are using. Customization of the toolbar would be an amazing addition to an already impressive software program.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for taking the time to review The Service Program. We are especially pleased to hear how well The Mobile Solution is working for your company in the field. Our goal at Westrom is to provide an optimal user experience by providing quality software coupled with superior support options.
It is great to know that after switching pool software, you are using The Service Program to its full potential and we are happy to be there to support you along the way.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 Star Customer Service!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We couldn't be more pleased with our choice for a software company to help our growing portable toilet company!! We extensively researched many companies before choosing The Service Program and couldn't be happier with our choice!! From day 1, the level of friendly, knowledgeable and patient customer service we have received has been excellent. I especially love the LIVE help option that is available. I have never interacted with a company that has provided the feature of two daily opportunities to call in and get the information I need. It has made all the difference. Of course, knowing I can call ANYTIME, even outside the Conference calls is a blessing as well. I never end my work day with any questions as it pertains to making The Service Program work the best it can for our company.
I recently called during one Live Help Session while at one of our sister companies. (Different service, retail industry) A fellow employee overheard the interaction ( I had the call on speaker phone) and commented how friendly, easy and knowledgeable the interaction was. She proceeded to mention that she wished the company they dealt with had the ease of service I had just received.
As I mentioned, we are a growing company and we just doubled our business with the purchase of a competitors company. The Service Program has made this transition seamless for us! We highly recommend The Service Program for your company needs. The value for your money, the friendly customer service and expertise the staff offer far exceeds any in the industry!!

Avantages

How I can track our inventory as well as get up to the date driver routes to my drivers.

Inconvénients

N/A

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you so much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best software solution for your industry, so I am happy to see that reflected on your implementation. Our professional trainers and technical support professionals remember your excitement to improve your prior process.
We understand that with The Service Program you have streamlined making Rentals a simple process.
Congrats on acquiring a competitor and look forward to a tenured relationship.
Thank YOU!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Service Program is a great program to help simplify and organize your business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits we have received so far from The Service Program include a more organized dispatch system, faster way to send field techs information. Communication from field to office and office back to field only takes seconds now!

Avantages

The Service Program helps the process of switching from paper to digital. There are other programs out there, but what really makes 'The Service Program" stand out from the rest is the absolutely AMAZING tech support. Their support team will reply to your question within minutes not days! The Service Program support team members are very patient, understanding and get right to the resolution of your problem. They have even customized the program to meet our needs! Great people, great program.

Inconvénients

There is no 'AUDIT' built into the program to view who may have deleted a task or customer, and to view what the task or customer was. Currently if a task is accidently deleted there is no way to tell what that task was for, or who the customer was. This is something I really hope is in a future update. At least a simple 24 hour history log that records name of the customer, task type, time of deletion and who deleted it. This should be a priority on a future update. Knowing the support team, it will probably be done soon!

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you very much for such a detailed and positive review. As you know, Customer Satisfaction is our number one goal.
We consistently strive to develop the best software, customized to your business needs. However, great software is only as good as the team that develops and supports it. We are extremely proud of our team at Westrom Software and we are pleased to hear you are too!
We welcome your suggestions on how to improve our software and mobile platforms and we will take them into consideration for future builds. Thank you again for your feedback. It¿s always a pleasure working with you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for the money and reliable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software helps us communicate and make sure we are taking care of customers. Equally important, the software helps us make sure we are billing for the service we provide - especially when the customer makes changes.

Avantages

The program integrates with Quickbooks and works well over our network with multiple users (3). Even when we have an unexpected reboot of a computer, etc. the data is safe. For a small company this piece of software is affordably priced and helps us be more productive and take care of our customers. For as long as we have used the software we have not found anything we feel would be better for us. Customer Service has always been able to solve our technical issues.

Inconvénients

We would like more communication about upgrades, feature priorities and timelines. Being able to easily customize reports would be a huge plus.

Réponse de Westrom Software

We appreciate your kind words and continued business since March 2014.I shared your comments to our Customer Support and Training team members..
They work hard every day to support our valued clients's business needs.
Have a nice day, God Bless.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Quickbooks integration and routing capability

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

saves time with invoicing through Quickbooks

Avantages

Integration with Quickbooks and the invoices, I also use it to keep my weekly route. Service Programmers designed a route template that fit my needs perfectly. This software can be used by a small company like myself to a big fortune 500 company, very easy! The ability to memorize transactions and change the description on the invoice is the main reason I chose The Service Program software. I never have an issue contacting customer service.

Inconvénients

Not really a con, but there is SO MUCH available with this software, a bit overwhelming. But, never fear, you can call Customer Service they will teach you every aspect of the software you want to utilize.

Réponse de Westrom Software

HI Lisa,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Glad you like how simple posting invoices into QuickBooks takes minutes showing service dates with no need for double entry.
We appreciate knowing that small and large lawn care, landscape and irrigation companies enjoy how simple The Service Program is to use while nothing falls thru the cracks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Service Program for Pool Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience with the service program is that it is well worth it's money! The customer support is amazing, and any time I have called with questions, there is always someone willing and able to help me find any possible solutions for my specific difficulties.

Avantages

We like that this program is compatible with mobile devices. Our pool techs are able to to take their devices with them out in the field, and complete services while on the go. It also helps keep them on schedule so pools are not "missed". I also like that we can upload it to Quickbooks which makes for ease with our billing.

Inconvénients

The biggest drawback that I have come into contact with with The Service Program is the level of inconvenience when a pool tech is completing a pool for a co-worker. It does not seem to flow very easily when deviating from the normal schedule or the assigned techs.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for your positive review! We value your feedback and take it into consideration when developing future builds. If there is something we can improve upon, our development team will do their best to make it happen.

Glad to hear of your positive experience with our support team. It¿s something we hear quite often and we are so proud of it!

Thanks again for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Always a great experience with customer service & tech support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quick tech support response time, helpful & efficient. Training videos very helpful and easy to understand

Inconvénients

Hard to print reports. Could use info on how do get reports printed. like a list of how to print report needed

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you Cindy for your wonderful review. We love our clients! Your 100% satisfaction is our goal.
I understand you brought in a new Service Manager and added a 4th user in the offices. As a reminder, your license provides ongoing software upgrades, Tech Support and access to our Training options.
You are always welcome to send your feedback and suggestions on how to improve the software or services we offer. Westrom Software will do the best we can to ensure you are totally satisfied. Our professionals can assistance in any technical issue you face while using the software, mobile or online customer platform.
One of our industry coaches will be contacting you to confirm simple steps to produce any reports necessary to support your business needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We absolutly love The Service Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with The Service Program has been great. Being on the service program has relieved the office of inputting customer service notes at the end of day. The mobile app is great also customers love getting a email receipt. Very ease to route the drivers on ever changing schedules.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use. It will be three years in July 2019 that we have been up and running without any glitches.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to not like about this software.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you Jean. Nothing pleases us more than to receive such positive feedback. We strive to provide our customers with software solutions that simplify daily workflow and your comments let us know we have succeeded.

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing and value your commitment to our Rental and Sanitation/ Septic software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a very versatile program that supports the septic and portable rental business well.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system works seamlessly with quickbooks interface. Mapping and routes are easy to process.
Can speak to a knowledgeable person when we have questions.
A lot of customization is already built in and when we have requests the are attended to quickly.

Inconvénients

Has more features than we will ever use. Would be nice be able to set it up where we only see what we are using.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Knowing how our software is beneficial to your industry is particularly useful.

We are pleased to hear of your positive experience with our knowledgeable staff. Our company values customer satisfaction and we will always be committed to our customers! We look forward to working with you again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A spread sheet manipulator that is not flexible & will work if you conform to their way of operation

Publié le 01/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This system is ideal for A/C Repair, Pool Cleaning, Pest Control, etc. t was designed for just those type businesses. Lawn Care mow and blow operations that get it done no matter what is another business that will be able to use it.

Being in Lawn Care but quality not quantity oriented, sometimes we end up spending extra time that slows down production. There's no quota. We're more of a grounds keeping service that spends time to service all yard issues in one stop.

I attempted to install this product twice. Each time I spent weeks keying data about my customers on different forms that reference and cross reference each other. It is difficult to set up if you have any number of customers. Be careful.

I found that because we spend extra time to do service it was very difficult to manage what work would be scheduled on what day. We work on a two week cycle. My old system had no trouble with that. This system demands a rigid schedule. It seems in order to combine or slip schedules you have to change every task instead of the group. And if I did that the system changed the routing to zig-zag the truck.

They tried desperately to shoe horn me into their model, but it was never going to work. I made several suggestions to them that would have easily improved the flexibility of the system, and, I might have been able to use it, but they chose not to undertake them.

Support during installation is very difficult. There are very small windows of limited availability for training. There is no help text, no documentation, no knowledge base, and some videos that may be helpful to an issue. Also, what they call support is really technical support, to fix broken programming, it's not real customer support. So you either call Training with operational issues and hope that you get a response within 24 hours unless you are fortunate enough to catch them on the phone or you wait.

They are always courteous and attempt to be helpful. But chances are if you are in any way unique they will be stymied. I think they are very limited in their lawn care knowledge area. It's all the same, right?

I can't imagine a large company using this, although I'm sure that they will claim hundreds. With too much keying you can't set this and forget it. A small startup could ease into it because it doesn't require a large financial investment up front and they won't have a lot of customers to start with.

The mobile app fixes all that is what I was told.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Hi Lenny, we appreciate your feedback. As you are aware, your monthly subscription provided daily open Q&A forums per week to call in speak to a Live Trainer. Tech support is available M-F. and you never used the online help documentation with step by step screen shots, training recordings. We offered an lawn industry coach since your company is unlike hundreds of other landscape companies by schedule routes for customer lawn maintenance. Since you charge per service visit, there is ONE button in software to generate Route Stops to Tasks (populating customer's preferred pricing). Once serviced (by paper or Mobile app) the quick complete generates INVOICES in QBs. No Double entry.. We wish your business well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely easy and fast service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have more efficiency and organization in my business

Avantages

The ability to customize it to your needs and how it seamlessly works with QuickBooks. I have been using the software since 2007. It just keeps getting better every year

Inconvénients

I Can not toggle through different task templates from the task print screen. I also would like to limit data entry in the drop down screen.

Réponse de Westrom Software

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We recognize that every business has different needs and take pride in building our software around those particular needs. Knowing ways we are benefiting your company and where we need to improve, helps us to grow and thrive. Thanks again, we value your dedication to our industry leading software package!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time Saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been able to speed up our billing process and automate it, which results in a tremendous time savings for us. With add on features, the software allows us to grow and not have to find new solutions. This is just the system we needed.

Avantages

The integration with Quickbooks has really made invoicing efficient and fast.

Inconvénients

I really like the software. As with any software, there is a bit of a learning curve, but The Service Program is really user friendly and easy to learn.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for taking the time to review The Service Program. We pride ourselves in developing software that helps grow your business. Knowing that our software is positively impacting your work flow process by saving you time, lets us know we are on track. Thanks for sharing!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reduce Monthly Costs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Keeps track of all chemical usage, Can look info fast, Identify when the pool has been serviced and what time and day. Can print out results of each individual pool.

Inconvénients

As long as I had this program I have never had a problem. That you could not help me with.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We pride ourselves on developing software that is industry specific.
Your feedback helps us to know that we are on track with features that will benefit the pool & spa industry. Glad to hear how The Service Program is working for you to saving money every week to track chemicals & services provided per pool & spa!

Thank you for your time!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

After a bldg fire, we couldn't access our network. Bill got us back up & running on a Sunday morning

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization

Avantages

It is simple to use. Reports can be customized to meet our needs. Customer service is quick to respond.

Inconvénients

The time it takes for the program to sync QuickBooks (although, it's because our QB data files are unusually large)

Réponse de Westrom Software

Carey,
Thank you for your positive review. It always nice to hear how our software is benefiting your company and areas we need to improve upon. Although we strive in providing the best service possible, it¿s even better to know that we could help during a particularly stressful situation.
Sincerely,
The Service Program Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for our water treatment company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy customization to your company's needs
Great options for everything from billing, rentals to inventory and service calls.

Inconvénients

Have to use Quickbooks due to large size of our client base. Although this is a plus for most people

Réponse de Westrom Software

WOW! thank you for taking time to submit your review. has it already been over 5 years since you became valued customer? i have shared your comments with our training and technical support team. it always nice to know their hard work everyday continues to support your water treatment software and mobile needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

SERVICE PROGRAM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

BILLING IS SO EASY, KEEPING UP WITH INVENTORY IS A BREEZE, DAY TO DAY ROUTING AND SERVICES ARE EASY. FREES UP ALOT OF MY TIME FOR OTHER OFFICE DUTIES

Avantages

EASE OF USE, QUICK RESPONSE FROM TECH SUPPORT,

Inconvénients

NO CONS FROM US. WE LOVE THE SOFTWARE. GETTING THE SERVICE PROGRAM WAS THE BEST DECISION EVER

Réponse de Westrom Software

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with The Service Program. This software was developed to efficiently manage business operations and we are pleased to hear that your company is using it to its full potential!

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for recommending us to others. It¿s a pleasure working with you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good equipment tracking software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Syncs well with QuickBooks, easy to use interface, good mobile app, friendly technical support, excellent price.

Inconvénients

No technical support after business hours. We can track rentals and inventory/parts now.

Réponse de Westrom Software

As the Controller for your company, we appreciate you taking time to review our software. It's been a pleasure watching your team successfully improve your processes and customer satisfaction. Our team is here to help support your needs with your recent account upgrade from 3 to 15 staff and field sales users offering Generator, Light Tower, Heater and Transformer Rentals services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer service agent has been excellent to help me learn the Service Program.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hopefully, our service and billing will be accurate and timely. Your IT staff has been great to work with finding solutions to all my issues. Thank you.

Avantages

The QR labels verify the location and service each unit receives making monthly billing accurate. My goal is for service and billing to be the best in the tri-county area.

Inconvénients

I haven't used TSP enough to see the cons to using this program. When a problem exists I know I can use the chat feature for assistance.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for kind remarks. Our Training Professionals and Tech Support Team value your feedback.
We appreciate your company using tracking and mapping with QR Code labels with GEO- Coding all your rentals to streamline communication with field users and your home office. Glad to hear Rental Deliveries, Pick Ups and Cleaning Routes are simple to track with your 2 field people.
You are always welcome to send us your feedback and suggestions on how to improve the software or services we offer. We will do the best we can to ensure you are totally satisfied with our software and customer service. Our goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and no double entry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use and invoices goe straight into quickbooks easily keeps track of equipment and files and love the customer popup notes

Inconvénients

calendar not very useful and cannot customize invoices and quotes to print from the service program!!

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. It¿s good to know how our software benefits your business and the areas in need of improvement. We are committed to addressing areas of concern within our software by providing solutions, which in your case is to build you a customized template.

Please know, we take your comments and concerns seriously and strive to address them within future updates to our software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything we expected it to be and more

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a company in the pool service industry. Gregg and the team at Westrom made the process of getting the service program up and running on our desktop, mobile devices, and customer portal as easy as possible. The customer support has two times a day that you can go and ask questions if you need to and will even send you screen shot emails to help walk you through the process. You need to be a little tech savvy to get to know it at first, but once you get the hang of it makes life a lot easier. We were excited about the fact that our customers can easily manage everything right from their fingertips and is branded with our logo. That saved us Thousands of dollars in development costs and our customers love it. I would highly recommend that anyone take a look at Westrom Software for their solution.

Avantages

Mobile application and route optimization.

Inconvénients

Ease of use and GUI

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does the Job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are a security service company and have been pleased with the ease of use and functions that we get

Avantages

easy to use allows posting to quickbooks making data entry much better

Thanks Service program

Inconvénients

not free

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Life Saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thanks to the service program, we have been able to cut administrative hours in half which is a huge savings to the bottom line. I highly recommend this software for a sanitation business looking to streamline their routing/billing operations.

Avantages

We recently purchased a sanitation business that was utilizing pen and paper for their day to day operations. Right away we could see that we needed to streamline the business and find a software to help us with routing and billing efficiency. The Service Program has fit that need nicely and has cut the amount of time needed to complete the administrative side of the business in half.

Inconvénients

We initially had a few issues with the mapping side. The support staff was great to work with us through these bugs. The software is a bit overwhelming at first and perhaps offers a little more than needed for the average company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

TSP has streamlined my routes, services, and invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is so user friendly and truly customizable. It works with my accounting software seamlessly, making record keeping a breeze. I can easily manage routes, services, assign tasks to my employees and managers, and they can assign tasks to each other! No more
miscommunication or dropped leads. The time it will save me and my guys is invaluable. All the customers information right at their finger tips!
The customer support is incomparable.
I am excited for the future and all the ways The Service Program will serve us and our customers.

Inconvénients

I wish I would have found The Service Program sooner instead of messing around with another program for so long.

Réponse de Westrom Software

Thanks Mandy,
Our training team continues to enjoy working with you.
We appreciate your kinds words for Pest Control and Landscape business software and mobile needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client