Avis clients sur Agentology

Agentology

Plateforme de réponse et de suivi des leads pour les agents immobiliers

4.8/5 (15 avis)
Nathan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best lead conversion company ever!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They are helping me connect with more people. No more stress of not connecting with that lead in time. Agentology puts you in front of more opportunities to gain more sells and grow your business.

Avantages

You will convert more sells by using Agentology. Their team reaches out to your leads 24/7 at all times. They will qualify your leads for you. This super helps when you are busy in a showing or at a listing appointment or at a event etc. You won’t miss that next great lead when you use Agentology. Super friendly and they go beyond to help qualify your leads.

Inconvénients

Agentology has a great agent dashboard. Everything works very smoothly and is all linked in with your calendar. Easy to navigate around. Very integrated.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Agentology

Thank you so much for your review, Nathan! We love helping you connect with more motivated buyers and sellers so you can focus on what you do best: showing homes and closing deals.

Cheers!

- Kelsey

Kelsey McKinny
Director of Marketing
Agentology Inc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Randy J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice to never have a lead fall through the cracks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agentology solves the problem of not being able to answer each call within a few minutes because of other tasks to be done (or sleeping)

Avantages

It's nice that the leads are being screened to separate who is just looking from someone who is ready to buy. So nice to be at ease when you miss a call because you know it is being taken care of.

Inconvénients

I wish agentology could see my schedule on a calendar and let me know when someone is ready to book a showing. I understand that is coming soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Remy F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Agentology saves precious time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really good. Again the personal touch makes all the difference from their customer service.

Avantages

Easy to use. Great Customer Service! I like the notes from the customer conversations.

Inconvénients

Switching over to new system - the referrals didn't transfer. So I had to switch back and forth a lot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vital leg of my business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a great tool for lead generation. Put some money in my pocket.

Avantages

Work's fluently with my other systems I use.

Inconvénients

I'd like to see some sort of report. I don't think that's an option now unless I'm missing it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nicholas Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use to lend a hand to a busy agent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super easy to use, follow along and watch how they interact with your clients.

Inconvénients

I wish we could be told if the employee is a girl or a boy. They are all named Alex, which makes it easy, but when I am talking to the cleint I have to avoid pronouns until I hear them say, "Alex was great, she was so sweet" etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emanuel R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Promising Company with the Opportunity to Really Take Over the Real Estate Space

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I loved the overall experience. I was in Agentology when there was lots of new price structures changes. I had a small problem with billing but Agentology was able to eventually resolve this. If I ever need a service like Agentolgy, they still have me as a customer based on their customer support.

Avantages

- Easy to integrate
- Great follow up System
- Dashboard that makes sense
- Takes the place of a ISA!

Inconvénients

- Every beginning company is going to work out the kinks.
- Personally, I do not fully like the referral system. Despite the fact that we are able to keep track of the progress, there needs to be a better system set up so a Realtor just doesn't take my lead and close without me knowing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Patrick P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great bang for your buck!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

cost is always something to be considered, but Agentology takes the place of having an isa.
also, peace of mind is important knowing that your incoming leads are contacted in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

I really like the company, it is a little stretch for me to pay for the service. I am relatively new to using Agentology, I think in the near term the cost will become less of a concern as leads are (hopefully!) converted to actual sales.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adam W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wanted more

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it was good but not great. We wanted more features to customize our responses depending on lead source. Also wanted a longer follow up / nurture process.

Avantages

loved that the new leads were connected with ASAP which helped when an agent was not available.

Inconvénients

Follow up / qualification was too short. I have had many leads where I follow up after unqualified and was able to connect. Texting templates were very generic. Conversion was too low and have had better success doing it ourselves. Also, could not customize depending on lead sources.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Sue G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far I like Agentology

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They are very responsive and helpful easy to make contact with

Avantages

Picks up my leads fast when I am unavailable. Like the fact they can do the back and forth to work out if they are worth pursuing

Inconvénients

Would like it to be more interactive so I can send information to the agent talking to the lead.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Agentology review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great service to ensure all leads get responses to immediately.

Avantages

Excellent way to ensure all leads get responded to immediately.

Inconvénients

Would love to see enhancements to live connect (they just implemented) and longer lead nurture.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Agentology Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good, but should be less expensive.

Avantages

The emails when a lead is qualified or not.

Inconvénients

Kind of clunky on the user side. Always have to click several times to get All leads to load.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Dana C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Agentology

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agentology has sent me several leads and the majority have resulted in a sale.

Avantages

It is easy to use when making updates to prospects.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I can say negative about the software at this time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sean L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool and Easy to Use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and great software and user interface

Inconvénients

I did have a small issue referring out a lead, but it was because of Chrome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tessy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

best service ever!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are very satisfied

Avantages

their speed.
and they help is to get with our leads

Inconvénients

this amazing awsome service isn't free😊

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julie D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What a way to get leads!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The leads from this organization are vastly superior to others of its type. They are always well vetted and easy to put on my conversion pipeline. I've personally made sales from the leads that Agentology has provided me.

Inconvénients

It's costly and you need to know how to nurture a lead properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10