Avis sur DashThis

DashThis

Digital marketing dashboard reporting software

4.4/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best customer support and really usable product.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

They have the greatest customer support. Very personal and quick. Not the typical short answers where you're left "alone" with the problem with some forum link.

I also like their product. I've used loads of dashboard services from Tableu simpler ones and this really does the job since I'm able to quickly set up all my reporting for all of my needs including facebook, GA, adwords and more.

I've been a loyal user for about 3 years and Dash This is nothing what it was 3 years ago. Loads of improvements to make my reporting life easier.

Inconvénients

Editing widgets can sometimes be tricky and you need to start from scratch sometimes with some widgets but they are changing this fast.

Réponse de Moment Zero

Glad to hear you like the product - and that our dedication to customer service comes through!
We love knowing that we've been able to make your reporting life easier for the past 3 years. Here's to 3+ more!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Agile Reporting Software on Its Way Up

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined weekly reporting process saving hours of my time.

Avantages

With a little big of learning (which my rep was SO helpful with), this software is pretty much plug and play for great dashboards with all kinds of customizable metrics. It makes my monthly reporting tasks for paid advertising with multiple accounts MUCH faster. The company can white label a report format for you as well, which takes that customization up a notch.

Inconvénients

Some of the features that shouldn't necessarily qualify as "advanced" (selecting specific campaigns to report on) aren't so user-friendly. The date selection features could use a little work (i.e. I don't want to have to create a whole new report just to report on a date range outside the norm) and sometimes the changes to editable content (like notes) doesn't populate in the pdf without going to the home screen first.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome tool for reporting marketing metrics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love the ease with which you can drag and drop widgets to create your custom report. Aldo the ability to have a living breathing reporting URL for clients.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the widgets get a bit funky or freeze up and it throws off your enter reporting system. You have to keep an eye and refresh the widgets periodically

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I used DashThis monthly for Digital Marketing reporting for my clients.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best thing about this software is how easy it is to use with its drag and drop feature and how you can customize your own templates to import metrics that you need for each client.

Inconvénients

I cant really say anything that I likes the least about this software. It worked well for me, but my company transition away from it because we wanted to be able to add pictures and text for more in-depth reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible, Intuitive Custom Dashboards

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

DashThis significantly decreased the labor we spent creating custom marketing reports, while increasing the usability and clarity of data.

Avantages

DashThis is a very accommodating, flexible tool: we have a lot of control over layout, chart/graphic type, etc so we can really customize our client marketing reports. The number of data sources it integrates with---AdWords, Bing Ads, Google Analytics, Facebook Ads, etc---reduces our time to create live data reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fairly easy tool to use with great capabilities for reporting. Customer service is fantastic.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We've been using it for social media reporting and have found it to be a great tool. It is easy to set up and design dashboards for reporting, and when we have had questions, customer service has been extremely responsive and helpful.

Réponse de Moment Zero

So glad to hear that you're enjoying using DashThis. And that our dedication to customer service shows :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes Dashboarding fun... ok the fun part is the creation itself but it is still super easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves time. Easy to use. Fantastic looking dashboards. Automatic monthly client emails.

Avantages

Ease of use. Great looking final dashboards. Monthly emails to clients. Dash This is just a great help... saves me loads of time creating presentations of information.

Inconvénients

So much functionality, sometimes I forget how to find certain things. Otherwise I have no complaints.

Réponse de Moment Zero

"Makes dashboarding fun" - this just made our day! Glad we could bring a little fun to what might otherwise be a dull process!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Considered using for reporting features but decided on another software instead

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Loved the overall look and feel of reports. We were disappointed that the features didn't work out for us, because the branding and overall layout was great.

Inconvénients

Didn't clearly show month to month comparisons. Didn't provide demographic data of fans/followers. Didn't include post previews (just text). The "Summary" feature was lacking.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I use DashThis to view metrics for the social platforms that I manage and it is very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to show my clients that our work is helping their business.

Avantages

Easy to read metrics and numbers. The data can be communicated and prepared with minimal doing on my part.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there can be a little bit of confusion has to how the numbers are measured and it just takes a little bit of digging to learn. Can be tedious.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10