Animaker

Suite de création de vidéos à faire soi-même pour les grandes entreprises

Note globale

4,2 /5
(160)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,1/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

160 avis

adrien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Simple, Efficace et Complet

Publié le 14/06/2021

Satisfait d'avoir trouvé ce logiciel agréable et amusant pour réaliser des tutoriels vidéos dans le cadre de mon travail.
En plus d'être un bon logiciels, les équipes sont très réactives quand nous rencontrons un point bloquant, et c'est très satisfaisant.

Avantages

J'aime le répertoire d'éléments relativement fourni.
Le contenu et varié et complet.

Sa force reste sa simplicité d'utilisation, accompagné de nombreux tuto ou aides, Animaker est agréable et simple de fonctionnement.

Inconvénients

Seul point un peu négatif a mes yeux c'est le tarif qui reste assez cher, après je parle surtout de l'abonnement au mois. Ne pouvant pas m'engager sur une année je paie donc 35euros / mois, l'offre est complète est suffisante mais avec 10 euros en trop.

isabelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Décue

Publié le 11/08/2020

dommage su'une fois sur deux en mode gratuit on n'a pas le lien sur you tube

Avantages

la facilité de faire une animation très intuitive

Inconvénients

depuis 8 mois impossible d'avoir un lien pour you tube quand j'exporte la vidéo... me mets toujours "échoué" !
Malgré mes relances avec un conseiller toujours aucunes réponses lorsque je demande pourquoi je n'ai plu de liens lorsque j'exporte l'animation

Réponse de Animaker

You may have been on the free version with limited support; other options provide more support and some with 24/7 365 days a year support

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Pourquoi des prélèvements récurrents sur mon compte

Publié le 06/04/2021

Mais vous n'êtes pas intègre. Je suis pratiquement prélevés du montant de 16,94€ chaque semaine, ceci ne correspond même pas au montant d'un abonnement qui pourrait le justifier.
En soi, je n'utilise plus votre outil mais cela ne vous empêche de me prendre des sous
Et pire vous récidivez si le prelevement ne passe pas
j'ai demandé à ce que l'on me résilie le compte mais sans réponse
C'est déplorable de vouloir s'enrichir de la sorte
So sad

Avantages

Simple à utiliser comme logiciel, c'est tout

Inconvénients

il est cher votre logiciel, on ne peut même pas revoir son travail ultérieurement

Hossamudin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great animation maker, but expensive.

Publié le 11/05/2022

Excellent

Avantages

How easy it is to add a character, a nice text, then add animation for a high quality presentation/Explainer video in minutes.

Inconvénients

Again, the price! I wish they could offer a good plan for educational purposes at lower prices.

Asher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A user who enjoys the product

Publié le 10/08/2022

As a producer of marketing videos for our business, my experience is very pleasant and good with the product. I feel that the use of the software is very simple and clear, there is a very large variety of templates, figures and other tools that I can incorporate into the products I develop in the software.

Avantages

A variety of built-in options that enable fast and high-quality creation

Inconvénients

The software is easy to use but could be easier if you could edit the timeline by layers

Alternatives envisagées 

Vyond et PowToon

Pourquoi passer à Animaker

The graphic style suited the needs of the organization
Wayde
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

They renewed my subscription without my permission.

Publié le 02/10/2022

The company renewed my subscription without any prior notification to inform me of the renweal period coming up, they also charged my card for a year.
When I reached out to resolve the issue, they went silent and did not reapond.
Their online chat support is flaky and no one responds despite the system saying that you will get an email in minutes.

Avantages

Customisable characters. Although most of them are white or stereotyped people of colour.

Inconvénients

Searching for character emotions was challenging.

Réponse de Animaker Traduire en français

Hi Wayde,

We have cross-checked, and our support team has reached out to you about the refund inquiry.

I kindly request you check your inbox or spam folder, and you would have received an email from "help@animaker.com" you can also reply to the same email for further questions.

Thanks,
Team Animaker

maYo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This thing sucks

Publié le 29/01/2019

Avantages

What I like most is that it tells me I can make a movie, but in all I cant. It's not my skills that are bad, though I would say aren't very good, its the program.

Inconvénients

Firstly, it shows that you are limited to the materials that you can use. If you want it then you'll have to pay for it, which I think is normal for a company but still annoying. Second, I am trying to do a project for my science class and so far I've had 3 days to work on it. The first day I was getting used to it and got a little done. The second day I was absent so the third day I needed to work quickly. I opened it up and it said I had to START so all my progress was deleted. The next time I was more careful and left it open in a tab all weekend. A few minutes ago I wanted to work on it and it said I needed to run adobe flash. I did and when I got back on it told me how to start. ALL. MY. PROGRESS. WAS. DELETED. What the h-e- double hockey sticks! I really hope this thing gets fixed because I would like to acTually use it and recommend it to others. DONT GET THIS UNTIL ITS FIXED.

umukoro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome to use

Publié le 18/08/2022

It makes my work very fast and I haven't for once disappointed my clients

Avantages

I love Animaker interface, videos Quality, Transition, speed of app while using

Inconvénients

Haven't discovered any uncomfortable part of the app since past few months that I have been using it so for now is it wonderful

Karma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A good source of for creation simple animation videos that don't rely on characters

Publié le 19/11/2022

Avantages

Animaker has an easy to understand user interface and built in guidance for quick start up. Their TTS has lipsync with saves a lot of time and headache. The free plan is not a wasteland of basic features, but rather gives you access to nealry all they offer with the biggest limitations to exporting options. The tiered plans are reasonable for a wide range of users.

Inconvénients

From what I understand, Animaker used to have many character options. And while it seems they are heading in that direction over time, for now you are lmited to humans and a monkey all in the same smooth 3D style. The customization is pretty endless, though, so you can carve out a certain look with effort.

Omer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Animaker Review for Animation

Publié le 11/11/2022

I want a video for some video ad so i found almost all tools to make the video for my company.

Avantages

Very easy to use and more powerful with a lot of tools.

Inconvénients

I guess more features should be integrated in this tools so that wide audience could use it.Secondly free trial period should not be for students.

Shelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Video animation made easy

Publié le 02/10/2022

My overall experience has been very amazing with animaker, very helpful to me for making animated videos, and it has filled all my needs.

Avantages

Animmaker allows me to make amazing animated videos with just drag and drop, which is great. They have amazing templates which I can easily use and can save time.

Inconvénients

They have a great premium version that gives you a lot of flexibility in making videos as you wish. Moreover, you cannot do much in the free version since it has limitations.

N i
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Positive review about Animaker

Publié le 21/10/2022

Its overall experience is good.

Avantages

I like its animation and transition feature the most.

Inconvénients

Its features play a great role in creating an animation. So I didn't find anything to dislike about it.

Juan carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Animaker rewiev

Publié le 30/10/2022

Avantages

Es buena la herramienta, mucha librera gratuita que permite hacer buen contenido para aquellos amateur

Inconvénients

la duración del video en modo prueba es muy corto, la escala de tiempo no es intuitiva

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So far the best I have found!

Publié le 24/02/2021

I am a foreign language educator and while we are doing quite a bit of distance learning this is coming in very handy to help students understand the short stories and vocabulary I need them to learn/comprehend. Overall I am much happier with this software than the others I have used mostly because it is much easier to have my characters do exactly what I want them to do without having to rewrite my script to match what is available. There are still a few adjustments that need to be made but it is much easier than before. I am anxious to finally have the paid version so I have even more options.

Avantages

I really like that the characters have LOTS of different movement options. I love that I can create my own characters as well with all kinds of options. I also like that some of the extra images also have some default movements. I found it to be very fast in exporting and you don't have to wait while it exports. You can do other things. Having the text to speech built right in is a plus. Other software packages that I have used don't offer nearly the amount of options.

Inconvénients

The tutorials could be a little more clear. It has a bit of a learning curve. I wish the animal characters were available on the regular version. I also wish it had an offline version so I could continue to work while away from internet. I wish the text to speech had more voice options and that they sounded a little more human. I am still operating on the free version. Perhaps they are better after paying.

Ayesha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Animated Videos Made With Ease.

Publié le 21/08/2022

Right now, animated videos attract all kinds of consumers. The platform offers resources for creating top-notch animated commercials and promotional videos. It is direct and to the point. Despite its shortcomings, it is capable of producing a captivating animated video.

Avantages

The platform has a highly intuitive user interface. Any beginner may produce engaging animation material for customers. The library has enough media to create a video in a matter of minutes. The result is phenomenal for entertainment or instructional materials.

Inconvénients

Without a doubt, the cost is a concern. Along with expanding the functionality, the library has to grow as well. Although it still needs improvement in many areas, it is an excellent platform for producing animated videos.

Josiah
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Animaker gives everything Powtoon offers... for a better price

Publié le 18/11/2017

Animaker makes it easy to create a flashy, engaging presentation that attracts young and old viewers alike. Creative transitions and stylistic graphics enhance the final product.

Avantages

Animaker is the equivalent of how Powtoon was a couple years back. The interface and functionality isn't state-of-the-art, but it gets the job done. The tool enables creators to easily create engaging presentations/videos in a short amount of time. Their specialty is cartoon-themed presentations. Unlike Powtoon, Animaker allows users to actually export their video without upgrading, although it will include a watermark. This is far better than Powtoon's solution, which is to let creators create a stunning video, and then tell them they have to upgrade to download it.

Inconvénients

While Animaker is great for the most part, there are some negatives. Transitions aren't seamless - they can be a bit disorienting at times. Also, the preset themes aren't the best. Finally, the site is pretty heavy with graphics, so a slow computer may not be able to handle it. Those are the only negatives I can think of at the moment. Overall, Animaker delivers, even if it's not been updated as recently as Powtoon, its major competitor. Just be aware that in order to produce a high-quality, polished creation, you're going to need to upgrade.

Réponse de Animaker Traduire en français

Hello Josiah Aviles, this is Val Subbaiah from Animaker, Inc. How are you? Thank you for taking time off to share your thoughts on Animaker.

As you might be aware, Animaker has the largest library of assets to help our subscribers use them to create exciting videos. On an ongoing basis, we keep building this library of assets.

Yesterday we launched over 40 new transitions to help our users. Armed with these effects, you can now make awesome videos with butter smooth transitions.

To know more about these new effects, please visit https://blog.animaker.com/new-transition-effects

Animaker is on a mission to make video making exciting, user friendly and extremely easy. Please keep the feedback coming. Request you to try the new transition effects and share your feedback on the same.

Thank you for your valuable time and with warm regards,

Val Subbaiah | Animaker, Inc | val@animaker.com

Vusala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience with Animaker

Publié le 11/04/2019

It is my strong view that nowadays support that we get together with the purchased IT product is far more important than the product itself. Because it is the support that gives life to the product and provides value. The level of support I have received from Animaker team has been amazing. These guys are very smart and very helpful and very quick. They have quite a bit of time with me patiently explaining every detail, making me an Animaker guru from a person with literally no IT background. I have managed to produce amazing video content with Animaker and any time I encountered a problem or a bug, Animaker team was right there and right available to fix all the problems for me.

I am received a great value for the money I paid and I am grateful to Animaker team and I highly recommend this product.

Avantages

I loved that you do virtually everything in the software. You can animate everything and you can manage the content any way you like. Breakdown by seconds allows you to manage every second of your content

Inconvénients

I think it would be better if a scene would have like 20 to 30 seconds. My view is that 15 seconds too small and may be time consuming.

And I would also love if you could incorporate a feature that helps to animate the characters that we are inserting the way it animates your own characters. For example if I could import my daughters image and could have her move her arm or leg.

It would also be great if we could import a video as well and manage it. For example I have a video of my daughter running, I could insert it to a scene, removed the background and have her run in Animaker's background

Carly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Experience with Animaker

Publié le 07/06/2021

Avantages

The wide range of animations and customization is very useful to me.

Inconvénients

There are a number of bugs I have come across in this software, especially related to rendering. It is not uncommon for the "published" video to be different from what I see in editor mode, which is extremely frustrating. When I download my video, I always have to watch it through again to see if there were any rendering errors. This is not a positive experience for me. I also have issues sharing a video with collaborators via link (rather than email). I have also found that the search function for animations is not very accurate. There are not enough tags associated with each animation. When I scroll through all the animations at once, I often find ones that I would have liked to use but they did not come up in my query. While customer service is very responsive to issues I come across, I would prefer not to have these bugs and issues in the first place.

Praburam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Create videos in a jiffy

Publié le 08/06/2021

Avantages

I'm a marketer by profession and I always have a tough time working with designers. Animaker made non-professional video editors like me produce studio quality videos with it's simple DIY video editor. Animaker will be my go-to tool for anything videos.

Inconvénients

Rendering time can be improved. Animated asset collections can be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Vyond, PowToon et Kapwing
Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing product, even better customer service

Publié le 25/05/2020

What surprised me the most was the incredible customer service they offer. I submitted a ticket with a question, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answered within 5 minutes. I got my question answered ind depth, but a few minutes later I had another question, which he answered as promptly as the first time. He included links to make sure I got all my questions answered and he even went out of the way and created a video showing me on his screen how to do exactly what I needed help understanding how to do. Honestly, I have never had this level of customer service from a software company, EVER. I use several subscription services for my work and I am just so pleasantly surprised about the level of care that this company provides its users. So happy and thankful! Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Avantages

What draw me to Animaker initially was the vast number of different characters, expressions and movements. I have purchased other animation products in the past and Animaker is by fat the most extensive. It is also easy to use.

Inconvénients

It took me a minute to get used to the software, but once you spend a few minutes trying to figure out it's actually very easy.

Ram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

One stop solution for all content creation

Publié le 30/01/2022

Good, Surely I will recommend this product

Avantages

1. All tools in one place
2. Cost is reasonable for the feature they provide.

Inconvénients

Technical expertise is required not easy as they advertise.

Alternatives envisagées 

Lumen5

Pourquoi choisir Animaker 

Because of more feature

Logiciel antérieur 

InVideo

Pourquoi passer à Animaker

Because of additional features
RONI
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Animaker ... creativity at your fingertips

Publié le 20/07/2021

I was able to complete all the tasks in a quick time, so I can suggest them to others. It's great software even though it's a page.

Avantages

the program is very easy to use, the creation and production are up to the examples that the system has. I'm very happy with the time I gained in creating and producing my work, I can only thank you for that.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of flaws in this software that I've discovered, most of which are connected to rendering. It's pretty uncommon for the "published" video to change significantly from what I see in editor mode, which is incredibly inconvenient. I always have to watch my video twice after downloading it to make sure there were no rendering mistakes.For me, this has not been a pleasant experience. I've also discovered that the animation search option isn't particularly accurate. Each animation has an insufficient number of tags. When I scroll through all of the animations at once, I frequently come across ones that I would like to utilize but which did not appear in my search.While customer support is quick to respond to any problems I have, I'd rather not have these bugs and difficulties in the first place.

Marcos
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A very good online application for anyone to create attractive and modern content in minutes

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

We reviewed this application for our company, since we have the need to publish a large volume of engaging educational videos. After trying it we can say that it is very easy to understand and use, even if you do not have much experience editing. They have very good tutorial videos that teach you how to get the most out of the program.
They also have one of the largest element libraries I've seen. In addition, the illustrations, characters and graphics in general are very cool and impressive.
In relation to competitors, they have practically the same functionalities as the biggest ones, such as the possibility of loading elements from your computer, like images, audios, videos and using them in your edition.

Inconvénients

Not many things to say here... Since its a web application, that works in flash, it depends a lot on the internet connection you have. Additionally, if your equipment is not very modern, it could be annoying to make very complex editions.
In the end we decided on another option due to the characteristics that they had in relation to the price of the offered plans.

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Invest in premium versions to get the best out of Animaker

Publié le 15/10/2019

While the software was very good and worked well I feel that after doing a few animations you may quickly use up the suite of objects before all your videos start looking the same. Either that or i need more imagination.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and you can create quick and simple animations very easily
great for corporate videos
web based so you can collaborate with people in different locations

Inconvénients

There are various payment levels, but even with some of the paid versions the number of objects available was a bit ungenerous

Xorla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I didn't expect it to be as easy as it was

Publié le 23/09/2021

I only first tried out Animaker to sketch out my script and concept before handing it out to a professional animator to create an explainer video for our new website. 5 hours later, I had an extremely great-looking video to share with our marketing team for review. Thanks to Animaker, I had the freedom to fully explore my thoughts without the limitation of having to explain it to someone else to execute. Oh, and it saved our budget as well.

Avantages

As a first-time animator, I really didn't know what to expect. I figured it would take me stitching together a thousand micro actions to create just one motion or scene. To my surprise, the library had countless well thought out pre-made micro scenes that allowed me to develop all my story portions with extreme ease and in the shortest possible time. I love using it.

Inconvénients

Editing pre-made templates can be a little exhaustive. I wish there was a way you only had to replace a character once and have it replicated in all other subsequent scenes.