Animaker

Suite de création de vidéos à faire soi-même pour les grandes entreprises

Note globale

4,0 /5
(101)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4/5

82%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

Avis sur 101

Adrien D.
Note globale
  • Industry: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Simple, Efficace et Complet

Publié le 14/06/2021

Satisfait d'avoir trouvé ce logiciel agréable et amusant pour réaliser des tutoriels vidéos dans le cadre de mon travail.
En plus d'être un bon logiciels, les équipes sont très réactives quand nous rencontrons un point bloquant, et c'est très satisfaisant.

Avantages

J'aime le répertoire d'éléments relativement fourni.
Le contenu et varié et complet.

Sa force reste sa simplicité d'utilisation, accompagné de nombreux tuto ou aides, Animaker est agréable et simple de fonctionnement.

Inconvénients

Seul point un peu négatif a mes yeux c'est le tarif qui reste assez cher, après je parle surtout de l'abonnement au mois. Ne pouvant pas m'engager sur une année je paie donc 35euros / mois, l'offre est complète est suffisante mais avec 10 euros en trop.

Isabelle N.
Note globale
  • Industry: Médecine douce
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Décue

Publié le 11/08/2020

dommage su'une fois sur deux en mode gratuit on n'a pas le lien sur you tube

Avantages

la facilité de faire une animation très intuitive

Inconvénients

depuis 8 mois impossible d'avoir un lien pour you tube quand j'exporte la vidéo... me mets toujours "échoué" !
Malgré mes relances avec un conseiller toujours aucunes réponses lorsque je demande pourquoi je n'ai plu de liens lorsque j'exporte l'animation

Réponse de Animaker

You may have been on the free version with limited support; other options provide more support and some with 24/7 365 days a year support

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Pourquoi des prélèvements récurrents sur mon compte

Publié le 06/04/2021

Mais vous n'êtes pas intègre. Je suis pratiquement prélevés du montant de 16,94€ chaque semaine, ceci ne correspond même pas au montant d'un abonnement qui pourrait le justifier.
En soi, je n'utilise plus votre outil mais cela ne vous empêche de me prendre des sous
Et pire vous récidivez si le prelevement ne passe pas
j'ai demandé à ce que l'on me résilie le compte mais sans réponse
C'est déplorable de vouloir s'enrichir de la sorte
So sad

Avantages

Simple à utiliser comme logiciel, c'est tout

Inconvénients

il est cher votre logiciel, on ne peut même pas revoir son travail ultérieurement

Lucky griffin N.
Note globale
  • Industry: Production audiovisuelle
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Animaker Review

Publié le 10/01/2021

My overall experience with animaker has been one with a positive surprise. Aminaker made it possible to internally create content we thought we would have needed to outsorce saving us a signficant amount in operation costs.

Avantages

I have been using animaker to create whiteboard explainer videos for marketing and internal presentations. What I like the most about it so far is its ease of use. It is fairly easy to create animation videos in animaker without prior experience in the field. As such, its integration to our organisation was smooth and seamless.

Inconvénients

What I liked the least about animaker is the fact is is only available online. Making it hard or impossible to use when/if their are interuptions to the internet connection.

Kevin M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Affordable and functional

Publié le 06/05/2021

I was able to achieve all the projects that I raised, so I can recommend it to some colleagues.

Avantages

I really like the variety of options it offers, the simple one with which you can start a specific project.

Inconvénients

It can only be used from the browser, this makes it a bit limiting.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à Animaker

It has options for creating videos, very easy to use, they guide you every step of the way.
Sharifah S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Company size: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great animation app but expensive

Publié le 13/01/2022

Avantages

What I like the most about this software is that it is very easy to use if you explore long enough. I managed to get ahold a lot of their features just in a day.

Inconvénients

What I like the least about this software that it is very expensive in my country's currency, and it doesn't offer and free trial (for a month for example). They have less promotion discounts for subscriptions, so I think I would not be able to be a loyal client after all due to the pricing. But great app.

Mayo G.
Note globale
  • Industry: E-learning
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This thing sucks

Publié le 29/01/2019

Avantages

What I like most is that it tells me I can make a movie, but in all I cant. It's not my skills that are bad, though I would say aren't very good, its the program.

Inconvénients

Firstly, it shows that you are limited to the materials that you can use. If you want it then you'll have to pay for it, which I think is normal for a company but still annoying. Second, I am trying to do a project for my science class and so far I've had 3 days to work on it. The first day I was getting used to it and got a little done. The second day I was absent so the third day I needed to work quickly. I opened it up and it said I had to START so all my progress was deleted. The next time I was more careful and left it open in a tab all weekend. A few minutes ago I wanted to work on it and it said I needed to run adobe flash. I did and when I got back on it told me how to start. ALL. MY. PROGRESS. WAS. DELETED. What the h-e- double hockey sticks! I really hope this thing gets fixed because I would like to acTually use it and recommend it to others. DONT GET THIS UNTIL ITS FIXED.

Xorla A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I didn't expect it to be as easy as it was

Publié le 23/09/2021

I only first tried out Animaker to sketch out my script and concept before handing it out to a professional animator to create an explainer video for our new website. 5 hours later, I had an extremely great-looking video to share with our marketing team for review. Thanks to Animaker, I had the freedom to fully explore my thoughts without the limitation of having to explain it to someone else to execute. Oh, and it saved our budget as well.

Avantages

As a first-time animator, I really didn't know what to expect. I figured it would take me stitching together a thousand micro actions to create just one motion or scene. To my surprise, the library had countless well thought out pre-made micro scenes that allowed me to develop all my story portions with extreme ease and in the shortest possible time. I love using it.

Inconvénients

Editing pre-made templates can be a little exhaustive. I wish there was a way you only had to replace a character once and have it replicated in all other subsequent scenes.

Marcos G.
Note globale
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A very good online application for anyone to create attractive and modern content in minutes

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

We reviewed this application for our company, since we have the need to publish a large volume of engaging educational videos. After trying it we can say that it is very easy to understand and use, even if you do not have much experience editing. They have very good tutorial videos that teach you how to get the most out of the program.
They also have one of the largest element libraries I've seen. In addition, the illustrations, characters and graphics in general are very cool and impressive.
In relation to competitors, they have practically the same functionalities as the biggest ones, such as the possibility of loading elements from your computer, like images, audios, videos and using them in your edition.

Inconvénients

Not many things to say here... Since its a web application, that works in flash, it depends a lot on the internet connection you have. Additionally, if your equipment is not very modern, it could be annoying to make very complex editions.
In the end we decided on another option due to the characteristics that they had in relation to the price of the offered plans.

Anthony R.
Note globale
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Impressive Results

Publié le 30/12/2021

I would describe that this SaaS platform is ideal for those that are looking to create a pitch or means of entertainment without any training in Animation.

Avantages

This platform generates finely smoothed out character animation due to it's default library settings such as walking. This is most helpful for those that feel intimidated by the principles of animation.
I found it quick and easy to learn through their provided tutorials, and the art work I consider to be a bonus to making the results family friendly.

Inconvénients

Some of the package deals, which are more advanced, I feel are a little over priced, and when you download a free project it has a watermark.
It is something that you will need access to the internet to use that can suddenly crash when you least expect it.

Sabrina M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Études de marché
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I did an amazing video resume with Animaker

Publié le 01/04/2019

The software is very easy to use, otherwise, you have lots of tutorials, helping you using it. Moreover, they have great basics videos that you can use in case you're running out of creativity. You can create amazing things, videos.. with the software they have lots of logos, pictures, backgrounds, etc. Oh yeah before I forgot they have amazing customer service ! At each email I sent they answered in the following minute.

Avantages

The software is very easy to use, otherwise, you have lots of tutorials, helping you using it. Moreover, they have great basics videos that you can use in case you're running out of creativity. You can create amazing things, videos.. with the software they have lots of logos, pictures, backgrounds, etc.

Inconvénients

The only cons is that we can't upload videos on the video we're creating, I had to use another software for that. Sometimes the software is lagging so I had to change my navigator several times, but it's no big deal it's worth it.

Siti nazzatul A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Produits chimiques
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Software For Animation-Making

Publié le 18/11/2021

I LOVE IT! What I love the most is Customer Service/Support. They are very helpful and ready to help. I felt hopeless yesterday as my work is lost (my mistake), and then they solve my problem very quickly. Good Job Animaker Team.

Avantages

I really love the actions of the animations, like we can move a character from one point to another. It makes my animation lively and fun. And yes, it is very useful for animation assignments.

Inconvénients

For me, I dislike it whenever I want to confirm whether the text fits the voice, I need to watch the whole scene. It's taking too much time if the scene is about 40 seconds.

Isabel N.
Note globale
  • Industry: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great way to make your own animated videos

Publié le 29/12/2021

Great - also customer service was top notch

Avantages

I was able to make an animated video and dub it in one morning- it was intuitive to use. Many of the free features were high quality and gave professional results.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there was a lag in saving changes I made. Also it wasn’t always clear what content was considered premium.

Tim F.
Note globale
  • Industry: E-learning
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So far the best I have found!

Publié le 24/02/2021

I am a foreign language educator and while we are doing quite a bit of distance learning this is coming in very handy to help students understand the short stories and vocabulary I need them to learn/comprehend. Overall I am much happier with this software than the others I have used mostly because it is much easier to have my characters do exactly what I want them to do without having to rewrite my script to match what is available. There are still a few adjustments that need to be made but it is much easier than before. I am anxious to finally have the paid version so I have even more options.

Avantages

I really like that the characters have LOTS of different movement options. I love that I can create my own characters as well with all kinds of options. I also like that some of the extra images also have some default movements. I found it to be very fast in exporting and you don't have to wait while it exports. You can do other things. Having the text to speech built right in is a plus. Other software packages that I have used don't offer nearly the amount of options.

Inconvénients

The tutorials could be a little more clear. It has a bit of a learning curve. I wish the animal characters were available on the regular version. I also wish it had an offline version so I could continue to work while away from internet. I wish the text to speech had more voice options and that they sounded a little more human. I am still operating on the free version. Perhaps they are better after paying.

Josiah A.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Animaker gives everything Powtoon offers... for a better price

Publié le 18/11/2017

Animaker makes it easy to create a flashy, engaging presentation that attracts young and old viewers alike. Creative transitions and stylistic graphics enhance the final product.

Avantages

Animaker is the equivalent of how Powtoon was a couple years back. The interface and functionality isn't state-of-the-art, but it gets the job done. The tool enables creators to easily create engaging presentations/videos in a short amount of time. Their specialty is cartoon-themed presentations. Unlike Powtoon, Animaker allows users to actually export their video without upgrading, although it will include a watermark. This is far better than Powtoon's solution, which is to let creators create a stunning video, and then tell them they have to upgrade to download it.

Inconvénients

While Animaker is great for the most part, there are some negatives. Transitions aren't seamless - they can be a bit disorienting at times. Also, the preset themes aren't the best. Finally, the site is pretty heavy with graphics, so a slow computer may not be able to handle it. Those are the only negatives I can think of at the moment. Overall, Animaker delivers, even if it's not been updated as recently as Powtoon, its major competitor. Just be aware that in order to produce a high-quality, polished creation, you're going to need to upgrade.

Réponse de Animaker Traduire en français

Hello Josiah Aviles, this is Val Subbaiah from Animaker, Inc. How are you? Thank you for taking time off to share your thoughts on Animaker.

As you might be aware, Animaker has the largest library of assets to help our subscribers use them to create exciting videos. On an ongoing basis, we keep building this library of assets.

Yesterday we launched over 40 new transitions to help our users. Armed with these effects, you can now make awesome videos with butter smooth transitions.

To know more about these new effects, please visit https://blog.animaker.com/new-transition-effects

Animaker is on a mission to make video making exciting, user friendly and extremely easy. Please keep the feedback coming. Request you to try the new transition effects and share your feedback on the same.

Thank you for your valuable time and with warm regards,

Val Subbaiah | Animaker, Inc | val@animaker.com

Vusala A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services financiers
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience with Animaker

Publié le 11/04/2019

It is my strong view that nowadays support that we get together with the purchased IT product is far more important than the product itself. Because it is the support that gives life to the product and provides value. The level of support I have received from Animaker team has been amazing. These guys are very smart and very helpful and very quick. They have quite a bit of time with me patiently explaining every detail, making me an Animaker guru from a person with literally no IT background. I have managed to produce amazing video content with Animaker and any time I encountered a problem or a bug, Animaker team was right there and right available to fix all the problems for me.

I am received a great value for the money I paid and I am grateful to Animaker team and I highly recommend this product.

Avantages

I loved that you do virtually everything in the software. You can animate everything and you can manage the content any way you like. Breakdown by seconds allows you to manage every second of your content

Inconvénients

I think it would be better if a scene would have like 20 to 30 seconds. My view is that 15 seconds too small and may be time consuming.

And I would also love if you could incorporate a feature that helps to animate the characters that we are inserting the way it animates your own characters. For example if I could import my daughters image and could have her move her arm or leg.

It would also be great if we could import a video as well and manage it. For example I have a video of my daughter running, I could insert it to a scene, removed the background and have her run in Animaker's background

Carly M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Recherche
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Experience with Animaker

Publié le 07/06/2021

Avantages

The wide range of animations and customization is very useful to me.

Inconvénients

There are a number of bugs I have come across in this software, especially related to rendering. It is not uncommon for the "published" video to be different from what I see in editor mode, which is extremely frustrating. When I download my video, I always have to watch it through again to see if there were any rendering errors. This is not a positive experience for me. I also have issues sharing a video with collaborators via link (rather than email). I have also found that the search function for animations is not very accurate. There are not enough tags associated with each animation. When I scroll through all the animations at once, I often find ones that I would have liked to use but they did not come up in my query. While customer service is very responsive to issues I come across, I would prefer not to have these bugs and issues in the first place.

Praburam S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Create videos in a jiffy

Publié le 08/06/2021

Avantages

I'm a marketer by profession and I always have a tough time working with designers. Animaker made non-professional video editors like me produce studio quality videos with it's simple DIY video editor. Animaker will be my go-to tool for anything videos.

Inconvénients

Rendering time can be improved. Animated asset collections can be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

PowToon, Vyond et Kapwing
Vanessa S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing product, even better customer service

Publié le 25/05/2020

What surprised me the most was the incredible customer service they offer. I submitted a ticket with a question, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answered within 5 minutes. I got my question answered ind depth, but a few minutes later I had another question, which he answered as promptly as the first time. He included links to make sure I got all my questions answered and he even went out of the way and created a video showing me on his screen how to do exactly what I needed help understanding how to do. Honestly, I have never had this level of customer service from a software company, EVER. I use several subscription services for my work and I am just so pleasantly surprised about the level of care that this company provides its users. So happy and thankful! Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Avantages

What draw me to Animaker initially was the vast number of different characters, expressions and movements. I have purchased other animation products in the past and Animaker is by fat the most extensive. It is also easy to use.

Inconvénients

It took me a minute to get used to the software, but once you spend a few minutes trying to figure out it's actually very easy.

Roni A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Animaker ... creativity at your fingertips

Publié le 20/07/2021

I was able to complete all the tasks in a quick time, so I can suggest them to others. It's great software even though it's a page.

Avantages

the program is very easy to use, the creation and production are up to the examples that the system has. I'm very happy with the time I gained in creating and producing my work, I can only thank you for that.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of flaws in this software that I've discovered, most of which are connected to rendering. It's pretty uncommon for the "published" video to change significantly from what I see in editor mode, which is incredibly inconvenient. I always have to watch my video twice after downloading it to make sure there were no rendering mistakes.For me, this has not been a pleasant experience. I've also discovered that the animation search option isn't particularly accurate. Each animation has an insufficient number of tags. When I scroll through all of the animations at once, I frequently come across ones that I would like to utilize but which did not appear in my search.While customer support is quick to respond to any problems I have, I'd rather not have these bugs and difficulties in the first place.

Ian S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Matériel informatique
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Invest in premium versions to get the best out of Animaker

Publié le 15/10/2019

While the software was very good and worked well I feel that after doing a few animations you may quickly use up the suite of objects before all your videos start looking the same. Either that or i need more imagination.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and you can create quick and simple animations very easily
great for corporate videos
web based so you can collaborate with people in different locations

Inconvénients

There are various payment levels, but even with some of the paid versions the number of objects available was a bit ungenerous

Gillian R.
Note globale
  • Industry: Production audiovisuelle
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Waste of time !!!

Publié le 26/10/2020

To sum it up, this app is expensive, time consuming and with a whole lot of restrictions. If someone’s subscribed to a monthly fee, they should have access to all the features and something has to be done about how slow it is when you have to preview every scene!

Avantages

I’m still waiting for my video to be exported.

Inconvénients

This is the worst software ever! It’s a complete waste of time..Unlike other softwares I’ve used, this took me more than a minute literally to edit each scene and I had over 25 scenes!
Secondly, I upgraded to their “starter” package and I was supposed to get 25 assets for free and after adding a few of their video backgrounds, when I went to download my video (after 2 whole days mind you) it said I had to pay for 4 assets that I added and it never notified me when I added it in the first place, so I had to redo all those video parts!!
After speaking to them, they said I could use any video assets but to make sure I check that I can add those cuz the ones I added were unavailable! Then why have those in your library?
I’m still editing the same video and I have to keep playing it from the start every time I make a change or if something shifts, which it often does!
Overall their customer support is good but their app sucks!! Lots of time in editing !
Once the video is ready, you have to upgrade further to have it downloaded in a premium quality.
If you add more characters (more than 4), there is an error message saying that it would hinder the quality of the video.

Uri R.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services juridiques
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Lack of Diversity

Publié le 08/03/2021

My overall experience has been good with Animaker. But if it cannot up its game by expanding its character generation options, I may have to choose another product. That's a shame because it really does have some cool features.

Avantages

I really like Animaker as an animation hobbyist. There are a variety of actions and expressions you can use for your characters. When I've presented my animations to family members and friends, they've really liked and complimented them.

Inconvénients

As was mentioned previously, I don't like that it's only available online. But, my HUGEST complaint is Animaker's lack of diversity for Black/African-Americans' natural hairstyles. My animations are based on real people. And as a Black woman with Black family members and friends, it's frustrating that I cannot do animations that reflect how we look in real life. I also don't like that there are no character generator options for children. The kids in my family and my friends' kids LOVE seeing themselves in cartoons.

Bimal C.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Animaker review

Publié le 30/05/2021

My overall experience with Animaker is good. Because I can easily make cool animation video in minutes for my business. Which is great to generate leads and sale.

Avantages

Animaker is the best online animation designing software. Anyone can make an eye-catching animation in under 10 minutes. You don't need any knowledge about this software. Just log in and start making an awesome animation video. They have tons of template which can help you to make video fast. It is easy to add characters, add voiceovers to characters. You also can make GIF. I am using this in my business to ads on youtube, Facebook and getting great lead and sale.

Inconvénients

I don't find any cons here. Why well it is the best animation software in the market.

Leann W.
Note globale
  • Industry: Enseignement supérieur
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Learning Comes to Life!

Publié le 11/12/2019

Makes my presentations engaging and helping students retain and learn new information!

Avantages

The pure creativity of Animaker makes presentations and learning fun! All of the features and animation options are endless and make presenting and teaching new information fun!

Inconvénients

Animaker takes some time to learn all of the features and how to implement them in your animations.