Avis clients sur Youzer

Youzer

Gestion et surveillance des comptes informatiques et SaaS

4.8/5 (4 avis)
Julien O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Centralized accounts management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Account creation was painfull before : it took some days, with mispells. Now it's fast and the managers get exactly what they ask for.
And we don't have any forgotten accounts anymore because Youzer reminds us to delete the accounts when an employee leaves.

Avantages

Easy to setup (succeeded on my own :) )
Full view of all the accounts across all our tools.

Inconvénients

The hardware management needs to be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nicolas B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great tool to improve onboarding of new hires

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I didn't set it up (my IT did) but as a "normal" user, it's very easy to use.

Avantages

Youzer sends me a reminder when an employee is about to arrive in my company. I just have a few buttons to click and there you go, the accounts for this user are all created. I don't need to wait for my IT departement to create them (they have more valuable tasks to work on).

Inconvénients

I'm waiting for the hardware management workflow improvements. because I want to be able to select a specific hardware bundle for each employee. This feature is said to be released in september 2018.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thierry F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good multi-tenant account creation tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I manage 10 customers : that means 10 AD, 5 Gsuite instances, 5 Office 365 instances. With Youzer I'm able to create accounts on those 20 workspaces with one tool. Awesome :)

Avantages

I use the multi-tenant option to manage all the accounts of all my customers. Setup was fine. I found the connectors I was looking for : Active Directory, GSuite, Office 365. I don't need more :)

Inconvénients

At the begining I had difficulties to understand the way the Active Directory connector would work , but then I found the agent.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Maxime S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feature-rich and powerful automation tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once you have set up your youzer's account, it becomes extremely easy to create and suspend user access. The tool acts as a real assistant (notification, error prevention) and we see very quickly the effects on our business.

Avantages

• User friendly interface
• The self service catalog is pretty useful - clear forms and easy to set
• Automation features are impressive and simple to use

Inconvénients

• Reporting and Dashboard are a little bit limited compared to some other systems... they give a basic overview.
• I needed more feedbacks on my actions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10