Avis clients sur ToucanTech

ToucanTech

Solution tout-en-un pour le développement des communautés des anciens élèves

Note globale

4,9 /5
(124)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

124 avis

Vitali
Vitali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best product and service in the alumni portal and fundraising business.

Publié le 21/03/2023

Avantages

It's easy to love a great product, it's easier to love ToucanTech because in addition to the amazing product, they offer a second to none service. The team at ToucanTech met us every time we had a question, an issue, or simply wanted to discuss improvements to the platform.

Inconvénients

There is really nothing that we do not like about the service or the product which is why we were one of the first international schools to jump on board and continue to be a loyal customer.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Twyford School

Publié le 15/04/2021

Toucan Tech is a powerful tool that enables a School or organisation to keep in touch with their...

Toucan Tech is a powerful tool that enables a School or organisation to keep in touch with their alumni and families. Communication is tracked and streamlined, Donor giving/fundraising is trackable and reports easy to produce.

Avantages

Toucan Tech is very user friendly and has been designed with School use in mind - which is fantastic!
Data entry is straight forward. Emails can be designed by template or you can create your own and the fundraising function is superb.

Inconvénients

We have not found too many complications. It can be frustrating having to enter the same address multiple times when adding details of a family.

Alternatives envisagées 

InTouch CRM

Pourquoi choisir ToucanTech 

We had used Donor Strategy for 9 years, but it was not user friendly and the reporting function complicated, and we felt it had reached the end of its time with us.

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

The team at Toucan Tech gave a great demonstration, and we liked the functionality, the ease of data entry and the general look, feel and approach of both the product and the team behind it.
Catherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great customer service, a good tool but with some limitations.

Publié le 16/03/2022

ToucanTech is a good product with lots of potential. The customer and product development teams are...

ToucanTech is a good product with lots of potential. The customer and product development teams are really good, they are responsive and will tell us what is possible or not. At least no false expectations!
They really will help to make sure we are using the platform to its best. We realised with using Toucan Tech that the challenges we are sometimes facing are not linked to the platform but the way we interact with our own stakeholder/audience. For example, competing with social media platforms to get them to connect. Overall, we believe that Toucan Tech is a good product and would invite anyone to look at it, but ask questions, check the demo to make sure it will answer your needs.

Avantages

Fairly easy to use, reporting features, directory features

Inconvénients

Form functionality limited, limited design option especially for the newsletter, not enough CRM features

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great bit of kit of you're just starting out in development

Publié le 17/03/2022

ToucanTech have been really helpful since we used the package. They went over and above to ensure...

ToucanTech have been really helpful since we used the package. They went over and above to ensure the journey from start to finish was slick and easy. Their Helpdesk is invaluable - quick responses to every question.

Avantages

The best thing about this software is the front page it gives and the ease of use for both administrators and members. It's super easy!

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is not enough information about processes or how to change things, but a quick message to the Helpdesk normally resolves everything.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi choisir ToucanTech 

e-Tapestry was a database only. We needed the landing page.

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Although they were a similar price, the smallness of TouchTech was more appealing. I felt that they would have more time for me if there was a problem.
Louise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product with multiple benefits

Publié le 20/03/2023

Really supportive team, quick to respond to queries and a very thorough onboarding. Our community...

Really supportive team, quick to respond to queries and a very thorough onboarding. Our community are loving it!

Avantages

Database management and growth. Enabling us to utilise content to attract our community to engage with us further. A virtuous circle.

Inconvénients

Some of the user journeys could be further refined but I know the product team work continually on this with new improvements all the time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Toucantech more suites to our community. Kore personalisation options in design.
Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great customer service and site

Publié le 15/03/2022

I find eveyone at ToucanTech to be very helpful and always come back to you within the day.

I find eveyone at ToucanTech to be very helpful and always come back to you within the day.

Avantages

I find the ToucanTech system to be very easy to use compared to previous databases. It was a fairly easy transition of moving our data across – the data team are very knowledgeable and helpful.
I enjoy using the system!

Inconvénients

The system can run slowly at times. I have had different features not work at times but the team always look into it and resolve the issue.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good software

Publié le 23/03/2021

Avantages

Easy to use and personalise, great customer support.

Inconvénients

Currently only accepts small image size uploads, but feedback has been noted by Support Team.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Toucan Tech has a more UK centric customer base which is beneficial to them understanding our needs more.
Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ToucanTech helped us create the amazing school community we wanted.

Publié le 08/06/2023

ToucanTech has been incredibly easy and flexible to work with and they have provided us with...

ToucanTech has been incredibly easy and flexible to work with and they have provided us with excellent support along the way. Their product is already intuitive, however, when we do have questions, they have easily accessible support tools for self-support and a super responsive tech support team.

Avantages

Creating our site with ToucanTech has been incredible for our school community and far exceeded our expectations. We started with the goal of having a central place for events, news & information, and a way for parents to network. All of these goals have been met and with better results than anticipated. The Event function, probably our most used, has brought our community together so that our events are more discoverable and inclusive. The number of events, type, and number of participants have all increased. For news and photo/video galleries, our site has lessened our reliance on email and allowed us to share more and have a central place for parents to search for anything they may have missed in newsletters (so much better than searching through emails). We have also expanded our offering of parent interest groups, allowing parents to take the initiative to create and manage groups on their own. This has been really fun and helped to create the “close-knit” community we hoped to build. Another great function has been networking – great for parents, but also great for our high school students looking for guidance about universities and career paths. It feels like the sky is the limit!

Inconvénients

There are a lot of functions the site has to offer that we have not yet fully explored & mastered. Our plan was to start slowly and then expand, but the lure of all of the features and potential positive impact for our community-led us to take on a lot all at once. We are still finding our way with managing content, and I think we will have a better plan in place for our 2nd year. Our first year was amazing, but we just made it up as we went along. Next year we’ll be more organized in our approach.

Paul
Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software and greater support

Publié le 04/04/2023

fantastic, Our engagement with our community and accuracy of information is significantly better...

fantastic, Our engagement with our community and accuracy of information is significantly better than our old Dynamics system which required very expensive and constant customisations as it wasn't fit for purpose for an alumni organisation.

Avantages

The overall SaaS solution is helpful in tht all new features automatically show up without any delay or work on our side. Donation and now membership management are the two most critical aspects of what we use Toucan for. Our communications strategy is also well enabled by toucan. Their support is second to none. Always responsive, helpful and ready to support Occasionally a design expert comes to us to show how they could help make things look even better.

Inconvénients

Toucan could have more payment integration to enable less costly payment methods like direct debit or bank transfers. Being able to mass update fields and custom fields would help remove administrative burdern. In general they are able to take on feedback and look to build into the platform what we need.

Sue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Alumni association database

Publié le 06/04/2023

We previously used another website provider which we found very clunky and expensive. TT is much...

We previously used another website provider which we found very clunky and expensive. TT is much better!

Avantages

Ability to create and email excellent digital newsletters to membership

Inconvénients

Data issues. We import via Wonde from our school database, but there is a need to amend the data and add in missing fields.

Rachell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brought ToucanTech to my new school

Publié le 15/03/2022

I used TT at my previous school and liked it so much we chose it for my current one!

I used TT at my previous school and liked it so much we chose it for my current one!

Avantages

I find the product design quite intuitive and the support offered by TT fantastic.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I confuse myself when I'm trying to filter the data!

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT, Aluminati et Graduway

Pourquoi choisir ToucanTech 

Easier to use.

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Provided everything we needed in one package.
Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Platform for Alumni Database Management

Publié le 20/03/2023

The Support Team is phenomenal, and it's amazing to have access to a network of other international...

The Support Team is phenomenal, and it's amazing to have access to a network of other international schools that use the same platform.

Avantages

Our alums love learning about the university/industry/geographic Hubs they can join to connect them with other alumni. They are always keen to learn how they can use the platform to network. The Resources section, with digitized yearbooks, is also very popular, as are the Photo Galleries. It was very easy to migrate our data at the beginning.

Inconvénients

There are many features that I forget to use, but ToucanTech sends out newsletters with examples from other schools that are always so useful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Customer service, price and value.
Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A real asset to our work

Publié le 05/04/2023

Excellent across many years. In a previous capacity, I was an early adopter and have found the...

Excellent across many years. In a previous capacity, I was an early adopter and have found the company superb to deal with right from sales and implementation through to support. Most recently I was happy to advise my school client that this would be the best solution.

Avantages

Accessibility. You do not have to be a database or IT professional to use it. With the good training provided, most people will be able to do pretty everything they want or need to do.Support. Excellent, quick and helpful support for those jobs which you cannot do yourself.

Inconvénients

Minor layout features which could perhaps change. Nothing important. It is good that if we have something we would really like changing it is immediately put into the system for review and if thought to be a good idea for all TT users then the change happens.

Lesley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive system with good support

Publié le 24/03/2021

Alumnae communications - very easy to send targeted emails by user group, location, industry,...

Alumnae communications - very easy to send targeted emails by user group, location, industry, etc.
Alumnae support - eg, identifying people who can offer work experience to students.
Events management - advertising and booking in attendees for events.

Avantages

We were offered a tailored training day before setting it up - we could specify the main features we would use so the training was adapted to our needs, eg, how to produce reports we needed to replicate.
It is pretty intuitive, but online / telephone support is good when needed. The team are very friendly and helpful, and will 'take over' the PC to talk you through solutions if necessary.
The weekly support emails are helpful and let you keep on top of new developments.
Graphics are good, we have had good feedback about the 'look and feel' of communications from our alumnae community.

Inconvénients

Integration was quite a significant task due to volume of data but it was well managed on both sides.
The advanced filters and mass emails are possibly the least intuitive parts to use but this was resolved with good support and increased user familiarity.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ToucanTech Software

Publié le 01/04/2019

Our aim was to purchase a software solution that would manage our 15,000 plus dataset in a bright,...

Our aim was to purchase a software solution that would manage our 15,000 plus dataset in a bright, intuitive and logical way. In addition, we required a third party (alumni) interface which would engage our alumni from the off, and give them a responsive, interesting and easy to use platform which would allow them to interact easily with the school and their peers. ToucanTech has provided such a solution. They have been a pleasure to work with thus far and the whole team have a pro-active, can do approach to work. We never have to chase ToucanTech, but rather they engage with us at every step. Their online forums bring another layer to the user experience, and any technical difficulties are resolved immediately by their technical team. I can highly recommend the product and the company behind it.

Avantages

The ToucanTech software is engaging from the word go! Its bright, colourful appearance does not betray what lies beneath. The best thing about the software is its intuitive design which make operations simple, straightforward and easy. Almost everything you want to do/find is underpinned by logical thought and programming, so that the user can navigate easily around the software.

Inconvénients

I am honestly not sure there is an answer to this question. My whole experience with ToucanTech to date has been positive, from sales, to customer service to to the user end of the software. Although a cost is involved, I would say the value for money and customer care makes this well worth the expenditure.

Vitali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best customer service across industries

Publié le 16/06/2020

Very happy with our relationship and the service provided. As with any software, you need to...

Very happy with our relationship and the service provided. As with any software, you need to dedicate some resources to learn the tips and tricks to make the most out of it.

Avantages

Customer service, issue resolution, responsiveness, new product releases, ease of use, competitive pricing, willingness to find custom solutions, training, and lots of resources, a community of users.

Inconvénients

Can have slow load speeds at times and other bugs (but those are quickly fixed with support)

Alternatives envisagées 

Workplace from Meta et Graduway
Michele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Complete Package

Publié le 21/10/2020

The main advantage of the software for us is that everything is centralised and no longer disseminat...

The main advantage of the software for us is that everything is centralised and no longer disseminated throughout the school. We can create emails with the look that we want and confidently send them knowing they are compliant with data protection laws. It is simple to stay in touch with our members via the site or direct contact and there are a number of facilities available to them. We have increased our database tenfold since starting our site and we know that our members really appreciate being able to pop in and catch up or get involved.

Avantages

Not only does the software offer a secure space for our members to communicate but it provides a central database to pool all our contacts with all the relevant data protocols in place. It is easy to use with a handy dashboard in the ‘back office’ for an instant snapshot of activity and engagement.

Inconvénients

The software has developed as Toucan Tech have addressed the needs and requests of their clients so our site has grown with the software and if anything we have had to keep up!

Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 21/03/2023

I cannot imagine doing my job as alumni coordinator without it. This software has allowed us to...

I cannot imagine doing my job as alumni coordinator without it. This software has allowed us to enhance the alumni experience and meaningfully connect our community in ways that were not possible before.

Avantages

The human touch that is behind the company. From the sales representatives to the support team, everyone treats you with utmost care and attention, providing exceptional customer service. The product itself is very easy to use, you can customize and personalize the site so that it matches your needs. After much research I decided to go for Toucan Tech and I couldn't be any happier.

Inconvénients

There are no cons that stand out. There is a learning curve to learn how to use the product to its full potential but the tutorials and guides their support team provides are very useful.

Pippa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Toucan Tech Customer Relations Management at Tonbridge Grammar School

Publié le 11/12/2019

My experience of Toucan Tech is very good.
We can now communicate with our school and alumni...

My experience of Toucan Tech is very good.
We can now communicate with our school and alumni audiences and involvement on our online community is growing every day. Toucan Tech's customer support and other network opportunities is excellent.

Avantages

Over my twelve years experience of schools development and fundraising, Toucan Tech is the first software that I have come across and used that provides a communications and a fundraising capability under the same 'umbrella'.

Toucan Tech is advanced, progressive, and highly responsive to user feedback

Inconvénients

Not much not to like. A few niggles to improve on but upgrades coming on stream regularly.

The transfer of data from our old system to Toucan Tech, was more involved and took longer than expected. But Toucan Tech resolved all issues.

Lindsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very useful in a school fundraising environment.

Publié le 15/03/2022

Once I got familiar with the functionality it has been a very simple to use platform.

Once I got familiar with the functionality it has been a very simple to use platform.

Avantages

Central records for all contacts with individuals and ability to see messages read and acted upon.
Newsletter functionality.

Inconvénients

Hadn't used a system like this before, so had to spend a little time thinking about the structure and content, but once familiar was easy to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Reputation and support
Tuija
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Toucan Tech Alumni Platform

Publié le 21/06/2021

We finally have an alumni database and a possibility to encourage our alumni to get in touch and...

We finally have an alumni database and a possibility to encourage our alumni to get in touch and create their own subgroups, still within the realm of the school.

Avantages

The absolutely best part of Toucan Tech is their responsive support and development team. Whenever there have been issues, the team has responded rapidly and with a determined goal of resolving any problems.

Inconvénients

The software is at time clunky and the user experience is not always the best possible, but with little tweaks these can be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Graduway

Pourquoi passer à ToucanTech

Price and accessibility.
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Churchie

Publié le 03/04/2023

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

It is very customisable, simple to navigate and has provided us with the ability to better engage our alumni. The business directory and groups functions are excellent.

Inconvénients

No ability to create or upload a searchable file.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommend ToucanTech for managing alumni and school community relationships

Publié le 24/03/2021

ToucanTech provide so much support for customers through weekly newsletters, sharing inspiration of...

ToucanTech provide so much support for customers through weekly newsletters, sharing inspiration of other schools and customers as well as all the training you can access on demand on the support site.

If you have a question they are happy to help and if you come across an issue it has always been resolved promptly in my experience.

Avantages

The integration between database, email communications and a community website where our members can reconnect with one another.

Inconvénients

Generally the system is pretty intuitive and very easy to use, the only section I find a little tricky is reporting but this will be because I don't use it often enough to be familiar with it.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All-in-one system and a great help

Publié le 24/03/2021

Avantages

The ToucanTech system has been a great help to join all areas of our team together. It means that instead of having to use multiple different providers for our emails, fundraising, events and community records we can have it all in once place with all our donations, records, emails and events all connected together in one place - so we get a full view of our whole community

Inconvénients

None - This system has been a huge improvement for our team from our previous product

Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great product for the school Development Office.

Publié le 21/03/2023

Great customer service, often resolves any requests within the day, always developing their...

Great customer service, often resolves any requests within the day, always developing their software.

Avantages

Easy, colourful use of searches, easy to move around the database. Safe for members to sign up

Inconvénients

I can't think of any negatives at the moment