Avis clients sur Exceed.ai

Exceed.ai

Assistant virtuel pour les équipes commerciales et marketing

4.9/5 (11 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Most Powerful Software Currently Available, Great Customer Care

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simply put, this is the most advanced software we were able to find. There are many AI software platforms, but what really pushed Exceed.AI into the forefront for our team was their exceptional customer service. Their reps took the time to learn and understand our company, our business model, and our goals. Then, they've walked with us through each step of the implementation and continue to monitor our usage to make sure our settings are optimized for our specific use case. They check in at least biweekly, even going as far as logging into our account to make tweaks at our request. They save us time, save us money, and go the extra mile to make sure they're on the same page as us.

Inconvénients

The integration into our CRM system was a bit confusing - it's not readily clear how fields should be mapped. Their team helped out quickly, but ultimately we're still a little in the dark as to how they came up with those code names for each field of our CRM system.

The software also has some preset limitations. It's not a wildly flexible platform, so don't try to reinvent the wheel. It's incredibly good at what it does, there's really not much need to venture far from the out-of-the-box functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Harold T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service, continual improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are solving the issue of website lead conversion and prequalification, which has lead to the benefit of a record number of prequalified leads for the sales reps.

Avantages

I like that they are constantly working on improving their system based on customer feedback. Since using Exceed we've been able to significantly increase our website conversion rate, which has led to savings in marketing ad spend. Exceed has been able to pay for itself.

Inconvénients

There are occasional bugs leading to downtime in the service, however they have made up for it by providing an appropriate discount on the related invoice.
Code is on the large side and not fully optimized for fast delivery that slows down the page load time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Refael Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for your money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really liked the product. Amazing dedicated customer success. They are more than just a software company, they consult and make sure you succeed.

Avantages

50% of our leads are never followed up with . Exceed allowed us to make sure all our untouched leads are nurtured and followed up with out adding any head count. To return our investment we had to close 1 deal every two month. We got 5-6 qualified leads every month and closed on average two. All this without adding head count

Inconvénients

While it takes only a few days to implement, we had to think through our sales playbook and configure Exceed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Debbie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Breakthrough product with a simple understandable value proposition

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Make sure every leads is worked followed up and nurtured
Hand over only qualified leads to your inside sales team
Remove repetitive error prone tasks your SDR and rep are performing.

Avantages

Little downside using Exceed, since we use it to qualify and nurture our untouched leads.
Several days the product was up and running, it then take a few weeks to fine tune it. After that we were able to increase the number of qualified meetings on the reps calendar by 19%.

Inconvénients

The concept of a virtual rep working you leads is new and it took us time to get used to it. One you get over that concept, it works like a charm.
Exceed.ai requires you SDRs to spend one hour a day on the system approving messages and editing responses when Exceed is unsure what to do.
Overtime Exceed virtual rep becomes smarter and the number of time it needs a rep involved goes down.
The one hour per day is worth the upside n the number of qualified leads in the pipeline

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sagee B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It felt like having another sales person that I didn't have to worry about!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It really is like another sales person that I don't have to worry about. It's a must have tool for any sales team.

Avantages

Exceed.ai is the employee that is always available. Not only does it respond, nurture and qualify leads in a timely manner, but it was able to touch leads we weren't getting around to engaging with. We didn't have to worry about setting up meetings manually, or leads dropping off when a meeting needed to be scheduled, as Exceed.ai's meeting scheduling feature took care of that for us - right in the email. It also answered user questions and was able to learn and optimize if it was unsure of something.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to see a better reporting breakdown on the follow-up emails sent (although I know this is something that the team is currently working on).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ehtesham M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feature filled and intuitive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with Exceed.ai has been a delight. Both the chat bot and the virtual assistant are feature rich and we are intrigued to see how well the AI responds to customers. We realized that we were missing a lot of opportunities before the chat bot was implemented. The customers are loving it and they feel engaged - and that's what matter to us (an any business) the most.

Avantages

From the products similar to Exceed.ai in the market, what stands out the most is the support provided. Apart from speed and accuracy in their response, the Exceed.ai team ensure that we are meeting our goals. They have also made customization to help us meet our needs, making them the most flexible provider in the market I know of.

Inconvénients

I have not been able to identity any issues yet.

Réponse de Exceed.ai

Thank you for your endorsement. We are happy to serve you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Omer T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really found this software easy to use and overall, have had a positive experience with it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really found this software easy to use and overall, have had a positive experience with it.

Avantages

Exceed.ai allowed us to touch double the number of leads than we usually would have in a
month. The system was able to answer questions, respond to objections and handover leads to
the sales rep once it had been qualified - without a sales rep getting involved! The
conversations flowed naturally and rarely did the virtual assistant need assistance from the
human rep.

Inconvénients

I wish there were more reporting metrics that we could see from the user side.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ken D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wow, this things actually works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the team at Exceed.ai. We had a few hick-ups when we started. The team was on it right away and took care of everything: Bug fixes and setup!

Avantages

As advised this things works and helped us find new customers with in the first month. We probably got our money back after two month. It saved us the need to hire an additional SDR and increased our conversion rate. Our SDR loves it!

Inconvénients

Automation requires planning and some setup. It took a . little longer than we thought to set it up. But as I said above, it was worth it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Oded Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A client of Exceed.ai

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used the system for a client and will recommend using it for other B2B clientele i have.

Avantages

I like the fact qualification got much easier. Also defining the right time for the client got of my back. this automation tool is very helpful to touch with multiple leads in a very smart way that saves time and money.

Inconvénients

Need to know what to right to your clients. so it means letting marketing adjust the system or rely on the team all the time (they are great too).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform and great company!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience with Exceed was very good in that it opened me up to being able to A|B test my approach without needing to invest a tonne of time and energy. Really helped me understand the value prop which was most effective for our key buyer-persona.

Avantages

How easy it made for me to re-target leads in my pipeline which had fallen off or I couldn't get in contact with initially. By scheduling emails every couple of days it meant I didn't have to worry about ensuring I was following up the right amount of time and days inbetween.

Inconvénients

Initially, it was quite difficult to wrap my head around as it was different from the service I had before but once I got used to it, it was extremely easy to figure out and scale.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best AI lead qualification and nurturing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Saves a huge amount of work by automatically nurturing and qualifying leads using AI. Great customer success team!

Inconvénients

Nothing that comes to mind. Happy with the product overall.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10