Avis clients sur Coras

Coras

Work management solution for teams & enterprises

5/5 (6 avis)
Michael j J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Coras is an awesome company with wise experienced folks with a passion for making a difference

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intuitive and ease of use that produce insightful results. More than just a collection of features Coras knows process and creates tools which reflect a systems engineering approach.

Inconvénients

This is a difficult question. With the intuitive ease of use, the systems engineering approach to design and the great price point I have no concerns with the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Rapid application development platform enables fast turnaround solutions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Rapid application development, very fast concept to delivery workflow. Solutions that are production ready and easily maintained over time.

Inconvénients

Company has several offerings of platforms and solutions, the differences are not always well described on the website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bernard D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's easy to use, navigate and save my team and my Agency time via customizable reporting functions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Coras was purchased to serve a specific Management function to report up all Chains of Command Program Level situational awareness. Fortunate for us, its divers capabilities were quickly realize across the Agency. It's now being used to track and support work flows within and across several of our Business Centers.

Inconvénients

My only Con is that I wish individual Programs would do a better job sharing across my Agency how they are using Coras Cloud, so more users would understand what this app is capable of and how it can enable efficiencies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CORAS support for Navy Data Aggregation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

“Cool product that allows us to make informed decisions quickly and without all of the hand-jamming and hours of data calls. We can quickly visualize our data to make decisions and develop tradeoffs. CORAS is critical to how we make decisions and support our mission”

Avantages

Highly flexible with ease of manipulation of data. Ability to display data in a multitude of ways based on user defined requirement.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues with the team or the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's has been a positive experience so far. It's easy to see all our projects in one place.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Coras solution has been a huge value add to our Program Management group. The collaborative features in the tool have allowed us to become much more efficient in our implementation and sustainment service offering, and the workflow management functionality has helped us streamline and manage many of the processes we undertake in our service delivery.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versatile and affordable tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool was affordable, CORAS provided great support, and the tool has been easy to use. No complaints.

Avantages

CORAS is easy to use, saves me and my team from all the daily stand up meetings, strong reporting functions up and down the organization

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client