Avis sur Square Takeoff

Square Takeoff

Cloud-based takeoff & estimating software

4.8/5 (4 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Product and Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes me and my team more accurate everyday by allow us to generate better estimates for the top builders in the construction industry.

Avantages

As one of the largest lumber retail companies in the industry, we always work to stay up with new technology trends to ensure we provide our clients with the most accurate estimate for their construction projects. We were looking for a leader in the industry that could provide us with a stable software that would be able to meet our daily demands. The software and the Team at Square Takeoff have went above and beyond meeting every need and has helped us acheive the goals we have set forth as a company. Keep up the great work.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. Currently the product meets our needs and if we need a feature they are fast to add it.

Réponse de Square Takeoff

Thanks Matt. It has been an honor to work with you and the 84 Lumber Company. We look forward to continue to assist you and your customers with your estimating needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple But Powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Started using the product a few weeks ago after years of using a competitors product. Only reason for the switch was I upgraded to an iPad PRO for work and my other solution didn't work. I was skeptical at first about using a cloud takeoff solution and was worried that it would be slow. To my surprise it actually works faster than my desktop software. Overall it has a similar feel to my desktop product but worked on my MAC and iPad PRO. Customer service was great and helped me out with a few questions I had. Price was good and the sales rep even saved me more on my monthly subscription. Overall I give them two thumbs up.

Avantages

Cloud based.
Easy share feature.
Easy to manage bids.
Good price.
Operates like a desktop solution.
Note feature with attachments.

Inconvénients

Missing some features of my desktop software. But spoke to them and they said development would work on them and have already launched one of those features.

Réponse de Square Takeoff

Thank you Mark. It has been great working with you and your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Drastic increase in accuracy of takeoff and estimation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software ensures the users get the most accurate estimate for construction projects. It is cutting edge software that meets our takeoff and construction requirements in clinical detail.

Avantages

• cloud-based tool for contractors of all business sizes in all trades
• execute your own takeoffs within the program
• determine the quantity and type of materials required for a project
• customize reports according to location, part number, phase, assembly, load, etc.
• quick integration with Google Maps

Inconvénients

• Integration with accounts software still under development

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for performing quantity takefoff for residential projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user friendly and easy to learn. Ideal for 2D sheets. Can add building materials like titles, shingles, carpet, etc. Good tool for preparing quick bids.

Inconvénients

Does not integrate with BIM softwares or 3D models.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10