5 avis

EasyMorph

Préparation des données et automatisation du travail pour les utilisateurs sans qualifications techniques

4,6 /5 (5 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Romain J.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés

Ratio simplicité / efficacité imbattable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

J’utilise Easymorph tous les jours, pour de nombreux travaux. C’est simple, rapide, complet.

Avantages

- l’ETL le plus intuitif de loin
- On peut à peu près tout faire avec
- Le rapport qualité/prix imbattable
- Compatible avec les bases de données et outils de data viz les plus connus
- Éditeur très ouvert et support très réactif
- Automatisation sur son poste ou sur serveur

Inconvénients

- L’export Excel peut être amélioré (annoncé en mars 2021) : il se fait feuille par feuille
- Pas de traduction française

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christophe V.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy and powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Prototyping of data transformation, data consistency check, database audit, forensic, metadata driven transformations

Avantages

Easymorph is based on a concept that every user can handle within a few minutes. You can check on the fly the results of each step of transformation. Simple to install, no administration required, no tuning. Product management is always receptive to the users needs.

Inconvénients

only works on Windows, no Linux or MacOs versions. There's a lot of datasources supported for input but not that many for output. The number of new features on each versions is huge so the documentation is not always up to date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mike B.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

EasyMorph makes it super easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everyone I demo this tool to at my org is amazed how it is quick to learn. Customer support is also very responsive, often responding within an hour. So far all my interactions with support have been with the CEO. He clearly stands by his product. Looking forward to meeting him again at a future Tableau Conference.

Avantages

Feature-rich and cost. It is very economical for what it does. The free version will probably do 90% of what you need and the paid-for version is worth its weight in gold. While we use EasyMorph in my department (IT) as a poor-man's ETL, it does it well and it does it beautifully. Previously, we would spend weeks creating custom scripts in a variety of programming languages, or use SSIS, which is terrible for ETL. We even use EasyMorph Server as a centralized task scheduler to kick off all kinds of batch jobs that might not even perform any sort of ETL. I love this tool and I am slowly but surely sowing the seeds and spreading EasyMorph's adoption throughout my organization.

Inconvénients

Once in a while it may crash if you are importing data from a query, although I haven't seen it crash in the latest version. I also wish it could directly speak with Snowflake, our chosen data warehouse, but through EasyMorph's File Export, Amazon Command, and ODBC Database Command actions, we're able to ingest data into our warehouse without issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jan P.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great and easy to use ETL tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a great ETL tool, fast and easy to use. It also appeals to non - or less technical - users as well as data experts.

Avantages

When you know basic concepts of data and data-manipulation the tool is relatively easy to use. It has a lot of powerful features and integrates not only with files and databases but also with rest-based service, and it can do iterations. From what we have seen so far the tool is also very fast.

Inconvénients

The project concept and structure, groups and modules can be a little hard to grasp at first but they are great features when grasped.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mervin G.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Brilliant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Saves tons of time doing transformations. I was able to build a data-mart in a week, without easy morph it would have taken me at least 3 weeks.

Inconvénients

If you have really large data sets and plan to do a delete and insert it could be very slow and possibly too heavy for easy morph handle.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client