7 avis

Signera

Digital signage solution for organizations of all sizes

5 /5 (7 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,7
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
7 avis
Danita O.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to manage program and our members love the information it provides!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy, clean, and modern way to provide a lot of information to our members in one location.

Avantages

The online software can be accessed anywhere by several team members. The modules have a start and stop date for all content so we never have to worry about information being out of date. The custom layout and branding are the perfect addition to our club lobby.

Inconvénients

Because it functions as a PC we occasionally have java script messages or software updates and those messages pop up on the lobby screen. They are tough to get rid of without having to reboot or add a keyboard/mouse to the system which is mounted behind the tv.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christina P.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great display that's easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to get our monthly calendar and events off of a paper displayed in a large frame and into this digital frame. Looks great, save paper, and is a big improvement!

Avantages

Simple to use. Display is great. There are a lot of options for different features, which is good for someone looking to do different things with the display. We just use it for a simple calendar/events board.

Inconvénients

Too many features for the simple task. There are a lot of options to perform a simple task, that it can be confusing and intimidating for first time users. Less is better in this case!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jared a B.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very easy to use, simple system with a few great features.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Overall, the software is functional and takes little to get used to. Simple getting other team members on board and up to speed. Preview function very useful for making quick changes. Great customer support!

Inconvénients

Wish updates were instant once you upload them. The layering and timing can be a bit confusing to new users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Trisha D.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Signera has the best customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We let our residents know what's going on through the boards.

Avantages

Anytime we have a question, Signera is quick to help us and go above and beyond. The software is also really easy to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes our internet connection goes down and our sign doesn't update. This is probably a local wifi issue though.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Signera

Thank you for the kind words.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Josh B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

GREAT company, GREAT product, GREAT team, and we're extremely satisfied with the product.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and rapid support when needed.

Inconvénients

N/A

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Wallace L.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Have used Signera for 8 years, ready to install a 4th touchscreen TV

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Signera has been great to work with for the past 8 years. Quality Product, People and VERY customer service oriented. We are ready to install a 4th touchscreen interactive TV to increase the "visitor experience" and Signera has been a BIG part of our growth. They provide staff training, insights for us to make better use of the software, the website is easy to use, especially with staff turnover, and Signera is quick to return calls, visit or just help as needed. The software is easy to use, and understand, plus Signera keeps everything up to date and if there is ever a glitch on our part, they help to solve issues.

Inconvénients

To be honest, I really don't have anything negative to say about Signera, have had nothing but positive experiences.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shane B.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Signera product has provided a "wow" factor when Members enter our Club House. It's been awesome

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined communication

Avantages

The software provides us with an avenue to share information with our Members & Guests in a visually appealing, modern way via the digital sign. The software is easy to use and consistently works correctly.

Inconvénients

Communication at times has been disappointing with software updates and slow to roll out. The interface is a bit dated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10