35 avis
Yooz

Yooz

Cloud P2P Automation. Easy. Powerful. Smart.

4,4 /5 (35 avis)
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,6
91% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
35 avis
Marsha P.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Yooz capabilities.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think the program has a lot more capability than our current use. We are looking to expand the capabilities to increase output and possible use in other areas of our company.

Avantages

This software helps my organize process payable invoices quicker than opening emails and in-house mail and allows me to monitor the flow and address backlog that may accumulate. When went through a few iterations of having mail flow to the platform but have settled on our current approach which allows process to direct incoming invoices to the appropriate divisions for approvals.

Inconvénients

Making vendors inactive that shouldn't be used is an issue. Also, Filtering how outputs look in Pdf and Excel can be challenging but looking up data is extremely easy.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Marsha, thanks for being an amazing Yooz Champion! Our clients are the true hero's of our story! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to have The Oakwood Group as a client. In regards to your Cons, I will have one of our client support team contact you to see if we can make the needed tweak.

Thanks again for reviewing us and for being a great client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Felicia H.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

YOOZ AP Automation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.

Avantages

Customer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.

Inconvénients

Not always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions.

Thanks again for being an amazing client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Katrina B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Yooz overall is helpful for reporting/viewing past invoices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of reviewing past invoices for reporting, formatting is easy to look things up, organization for different companies good

Inconvénients

system is not good at recognizing vendors, amounts, etc, Yooz stamps not good for recognition, inconsistent

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Shontye F.
Traduire en français

This program will definitely make things easier in the future when paper bills are eliminated.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pros: I like that you can search for an invoice by vendor name or dollar amount. It is useful for reporting.

Inconvénients

I am frustrated when invoices are stamped to be separate and when scanned they are incorrectly combined.
It does not always recognize vendor names properly and invoices are not always separated properly.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our Financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

In response to the challenge you noted in the review...We have found that several user issues/challenges can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ishtiaq A.
Traduire en français

Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot graphic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.

Inconvénients

OCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having.

If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276.

Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stefany A.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

This software makes my job more efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

Avantages

I like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.

Inconvénients

The one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steffi K.
Traduire en français

For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Inconvénients

It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marsha P.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry production .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Avantages

Memory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.

Inconvénients

Invoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bryan S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

True OCR technology. Ease of use and good customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Elimination of the paper invoices. Quicker processing time of invoices. Less manual effort. Ability to approve invoices anywhere internet is accessible. True OCR technology reading the bills. Saves my Accounts Payable staff time allowing for redeployment of internal resources.

Avantages

Ease of use. Ease of implementation. Training excellent. Good customer support. Mobile app. Ease of delegations for employees on vacation.

Inconvénients

Dashboard cannot be customized. Limited metric data. No data on comparable companies in size, industry, or spend.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you for your Yooz review on our cloud-based AP Automation solution. We value our Yooz client champions and really appreciate you taking time to provide a review.

One of the many strengths of the Yooz platform that you pointed out, is our intelligent OCR feature that continues to learn (gets smarter) with ongoing use. Recently, PayStream rated our reporting features as one of most robust reporting platforms currently offered in the AP Automation space. Rest assured, continued development is on our road map. As always, if a customer needs a customized report, our Yooz client success manager can create and automatically send.

Thanks again for providing a review on Yooz! Have an amazing holiday season.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jean-francois A.
Traduire en français

Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site
Audit trails easy to follow
Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs

Inconvénients

Approval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ali A.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Its a nice software and pretty easy to use. there could be a lot of improvement in it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use, the OCR works good, the capturing options including email and others work flawlessly most of the time

Inconvénients

No reporting tools available, could be better if they separate invoice types like utilities so that one can track utility bills easily. Admin side or manager reports portal is missing.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly.

We look forward to finding a solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

David B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

good but limited

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

its usually pretty good at its informational scan and once the info is correct it works just like you want it to

Inconvénients

it has problems learning. actually, it doesn't learn on it's own, which is lame. you have to essentially open a learning ticket and have someone somewhere try to fix it. I find that no matter how many tickets get opened the system doesn't seem to really adjust to that problem the next time. I would really like the program to auto learn when I highlight the proper info on an invoice.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straight forward and simple to use, making your life easier! We¿re sorry to hear that has not been your experience.

Please give us the opportunity to learn more about your specific issues as our platform leverages the latest AI and OCR learning technologies. I will have our COO reach out to you directly. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com.
We look forward to finding a solution to the issue.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Customer service is responsive and easy to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

No longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.

Inconvénients

no international payments

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience!

Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Andrea J.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has made my job nearly paperless and it is a major time saving tool for me.

Avantages

I like that I am able to scan my invoices and don't have to keep paper invoices anymore. This makes it easier for me if I need to get copies of invoices once paid.

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that I can't change the company once it is scanned and I wish I could scan statements and W9's

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Laurel B.
Traduire en français

Wonderful to use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Allows for a 'paperless' AP workflow. Every step can be automated, from receiving invoices via e-mail to electronic approval processes.

Inconvénients

Flexibility of sending notices to approvers. Only allows for a 7:00 p.m. notice to be sent to approving managers, or every time you push an invoice (which then bombards my email).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the cheers and review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our AP clients easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

We are currently evaluating the 7:00 pm push window and exploring possible options. Currently, we offer 4 different options.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Juan L.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Yooz is excelente for AP workload

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes every day task in AP easier.

Avantages

Easy to handle for accounting team and operations team.
The approvers review everything very fast, this shortens the workload.

Inconvénients

Sometimes is a litte bit slow, or the documents are not shown correctly.
For example, it change the date from another countries. (i.e. UK, where the date is day/month/year. It changes to month/day/year)

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Registration is available on the Yooz website under events. Your change date issue is a great item to raise during one of these webinars. Our next one is 2.14.18 - hope to see you there!

Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nancy K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Yooz is great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.

Inconvénients

When documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alyssa P.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Very enjoyable to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is very easy to use. It is super fast and allows us to easily communicate coding throughout our business.

Inconvénients

I think the customer service is slow. Not sure if they are still trying to figure out the software issues, but when we reach out we usually do not get an answer for awhile.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. I'm sorry you've experienced sluggishness with our support team. Please reach out to me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com

Also, We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andrea J.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Makes life easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

99% of the time it works great and there aren't any issues

Avantages

I like that I don't have to file hard copies any more, and that it makes my life easier and faster to process my invoices.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are weird glitches and it seems like it takes a while to get response from the support team

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Andrea, thank you for your wonderful review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance. I will share your support comment with our team, as I know they do try to be as responsive as possible - but sometimes delayed due to having to sometimes with with CDK support to resolve an issue. Thanks for being a Yooz Champion.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Alex B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

It has been great to streamline our AP process

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It provides an easy invoice approval workflow. It creates transparency and is easy to customize the approval flow for different vendors and invoice categories. Automated accounting based on vendor is a timesaver.

Inconvénients

It was a bit tricky to learn how the invoice flow worked and relay to the users, but support was great and guided us through it.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jenny A.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Invoices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Avantages

I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Inconvénients

The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David B.
Traduire en français

its okay

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

when it works, it works very well. too bad it doesn't work that well all the time.

Inconvénients

doesn't learn as well as it should, even after a year it still doesn't recognize certain companies or sections. also, does not allow editing at all once submit is hit.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re really sorry to learn of our shortcoming in your case.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joe D.
Traduire en français

Yooz has allowed us to better manage accounts payable in ease of payments with Nvoicepay.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to integrate with third party payment solution. Also, invoices are now store electronically for internal, as well as external audits

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Thanks again for the review! Happy Yoozing.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Yooz is very user friendly and saves quite a bit of time processing invoices.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to process invoices for payment on a daily basis so they can be paid in a timely manner and not get "lost in the shuffle" by waiting and processing them once a week.

Avantages

Being able to approve invoices for payment with the phone app has saved quite a bit of time and allows invoices to be paid in a timely manner.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.
Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joseph S.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

A Great Automation Tool for the Progressive Accounting Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to set up multiple user groups and automation workflows, this paired really well with the OCR capabilities so our departmental payment requests have improved in the accuracy of their coding. Additionally being able to take our entire Accounts Payable process from a physical to cloud based process has been very helpful.

Inconvénients

Currently there are some small quips in the software that cause some headaches, but we are grateful for the support at Yooz to help us get passed these.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Yooz

Joe - Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive, responsive and feature packed along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re sorry to learn we fell short in a few areas. But glad our award winning client support team is helping you well.

Not sure if you are award (and may be helpful in better understanding the extensive features of our multiple award winning platform), but as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider (next one is this week on 10/19). This is an exclusive client-centric webinar each month where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us.
Cheers.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10