Yooz

4,4 (161)
Donnez votre avis !
Dématérialisation des achats et des factures. 80% d'automatisation.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(161)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

161 avis

Bertrand
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Je ferais un autre choix post 18 mois d'usage

Publié le 23/03/2021

Le commercial nous a vendu en juin 2019, un outils intégrant flash player (qui disparaissait fin...

Le commercial nous a vendu en juin 2019, un outils intégrant flash player (qui disparaissait fin 2020) sans nous en informer. Nous devons bien sur 6 mois après supporter le cout d'une migration (aucun geste de la part de Yooz)

Avantages

Logiciel assez simple d'utilisation
La connection à travers un raccourci web est très perfectible

Inconvénients

Il manque un peu de personnalisation et pas d'option pour d'autres activités. Avec ma connaissance d'aujourd'hui je m'orienterai vers d'autres acteurs type Spendesk qui offre d'autres services (gestion note de frais, carte virtuelle, etc.) et permettent de consolider différents providers (et potentiellement les coûts liés) .

Réponse de Yooz

Bertrand, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your experience with Yooz. We are happy to say that we have been able to address your concerns with the recent launch of our new and improved features and user experience Yooz Rising! The new user experience hosts a number of ways to customize both the look and feel of your platform as well as the workflows. Yooz Rising is not Flash-based so that is no longer an issue but we also have a browser solution called OnlyYooz that our clients can use to run their current version of Yooz until they are migrated over to Rising.
We have been communicating these changes and the new UX launch to our clients since the end of last year via emails and in the monthly Yooz Insider (client-only) webinars. We will double check you have been receiving all of these communications.
I have passed along your feedback to our Customer Relationship team as well as your account manager and they should be reaching out to you directly.
The Yooz Team

Cylinia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de traitement de factures

Publié le 21/12/2023

Très bon logiciel, aucuns regrets de l’utiliser. Facile d’utilisation.

Très bon logiciel, aucuns regrets de l’utiliser. Facile d’utilisation.

Avantages

Logiciel facile d’utilisation, prends en compte toutes les données sur nos factures afin de facilité pour les prochaines.

Inconvénients

Parfois il prends en compte les mauavaises informations ce qui peut entraîner des erreurs de saisies de factures.

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for your input, Cylinia! We're delighted you're finding our software beneficial and easy to use. We'll certainly look into addressing the occasional inaccuracies to ensure smoother invoice processing in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Véronique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gain de temps et de papier

Publié le 29/07/2022

Avantages

La mise en place a été rapide.
L'accès en mode SAAS permet une connexion de n'importe quel lieu et à tout moment !
Tous les interlocuteurs de la chaine d'achat peuvent s'approprier ce logiciel. L'historique ne se perd pas.
Le service comptable a gagné 5 jours de travaux "à faible valeur ajoutée" et économisé 40 Kg de papier dès la première année.

Inconvénients

Les extractions ne sont plus aussi simples avec la nouvelle version.
L'ergonomie n'est plus aussi intuitive.
YOOZ est victime de son succès, l'assistance n'est plus aussi disponible.

Benoit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Outil de gestion de factures

Publié le 24/03/2024

Avantages

Gestion électronique des factures facilitées

Inconvénients

Interface difficile à prendre en main. Recherches compliquées

Réponse de Yooz

"Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Benoit! We're glad you find our electronic invoice management easy. We're committed to improving user experience and simplifying searches. Your feedback helps us focus on areas that need enhancement!"

Emmanuelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avis YOOZ

Publié le 22/07/2022

Outil très simple d'utilisation au quotidien.

Outil très simple d'utilisation au quotidien.

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation du produit est un réél atout.

Inconvénients

Le manque de flexibilité et d'ergonomie dans les statistiques et indicateurs de suivis
Pas toujours évident à faire s'adapter avec les contraintes de l'entreprise et de ses autres logiciels comptables

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Promesse non tenue

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Propose de simplifier la transmission des pièces comptables

Inconvénients

Les pièces sont mal lues, on perd un temps fou à repasser dessus.

Kelli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A/P Yooz Review

Publié le 24/01/2023

We enjoy using Yooz it has automated our A/P invoice process and we no longer have to file invoices

We enjoy using Yooz it has automated our A/P invoice process and we no longer have to file invoices

Avantages

Automation and the AI functionality. How we are able to export files and upload them into our Accounting system. It took away all the manual input and paper invoices.

Inconvénients

The export you can not sort by document date

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for your feedback, Kelli! We're thrilled to hear that Yooz has streamlined your A/P invoice process through automation and AI functionality, eliminating manual input and paper invoices. We'll take your suggestion for sorting exports by document date into consideration for future improvements. We're committed to enhancing your experience with Yooz and making invoice management even more efficient for you. Thanks for choosing us! If you have any further questions or suggestions, feel free to let us know!

Ishtiaq
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot...

Publié le 16/07/2018

Avantages

The OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.

Inconvénients

OCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having.

If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276.

Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Jan 2023 Review

Publié le 18/01/2023

Neutral

Neutral

Avantages

When software changed from Yooz Only to Yooz Rising, I liked the added features of impersonating, and that the layout can be changed.

Inconvénients

There is a lot of room for improvement with the "rising" software. The documents are not read better by the OCR, sometimes the documents flip to the wrong angle for unknown reasons (we've had meetings that have not resolved this) duplicates are not always caught

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for your feedback, Heather! We're glad you appreciate the added features in Yooz Rising, like impersonating and customizable layouts. We understand your concerns about the OCR accuracy and document orientation issues. We're actively working to improve these aspects and appreciate your patience. If you have any further suggestions or encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Laurel
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Wonderful to use!

Publié le 16/01/2018

Avantages

Allows for a 'paperless' AP workflow. Every step can be automated, from receiving invoices via e-mail to electronic approval processes.

Inconvénients

Flexibility of sending notices to approvers. Only allows for a 7:00 p.m. notice to be sent to approving managers, or every time you push an invoice (which then bombards my email).

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the cheers and review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our AP clients easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

We are currently evaluating the 7:00 pm push window and exploring possible options. Currently, we offer 4 different options.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

JUAN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Yooz is excelente for AP workload

Publié le 19/01/2018

Makes every day task in AP easier.

Makes every day task in AP easier.

Avantages

Easy to handle for accounting team and operations team.
The approvers review everything very fast, this shortens the workload.

Inconvénients

Sometimes is a litte bit slow, or the documents are not shown correctly.
For example, it change the date from another countries. (i.e. UK, where the date is day/month/year. It changes to month/day/year)

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Registration is available on the Yooz website under events. Your change date issue is a great item to raise during one of these webinars. Our next one is 2.14.18 - hope to see you there!

Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

nancy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Yooz is great!

Publié le 16/01/2018

Avantages

The time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.

Inconvénients

When documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Réponse de Yooz

Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

alyssa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very enjoyable to use.

Publié le 16/01/2018

Avantages

This software is very easy to use. It is super fast and allows us to easily communicate coding throughout our business.

Inconvénients

I think the customer service is slow. Not sure if they are still trying to figure out the software issues, but when we reach out we usually do not get an answer for awhile.

Réponse de Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. I'm sorry you've experienced sluggishness with our support team. Please reach out to me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com

Also, We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Wilfried
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yooz review

Publié le 21/02/2023

Avantages

Easy to use and easy to master. The connection through a web shortcut is fast. Customer support is excellent

Inconvénients

Although it is easy to use, the software has difficulties in customizing the dashboard. The yooz software is also a bit expensive which minimizes the use of minimal companies and the price will have to be reduced

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for your feedback, Wilfried! We're glad you find Yooz easy to use and appreciate our fast web shortcut connection and excellent customer support. We hear your concerns about dashboard customization and pricing and will take them into consideration for future improvements. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to address any further questions or suggestions you may have!

Forrest
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Up to Date/Moderm Software and Customer Support - Really puts AP Software into a new GEN

Publié le 08/12/2022

Overall the team has been great and really worked with us to make customization happen. A++

Overall the team has been great and really worked with us to make customization happen. A++

Avantages

Love the OCR/AI features of this software and the ease of import documents. When we enter invoices, about half of the items are already coded or recognized!

Inconvénients

AP reporting could use some improvements and OCR some fine tweaking but overall no major complaints. Yooz has been great!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Lyers and Thieves

Publié le 29/06/2023

This is a very unprofessional and dishonest company. The sales staff cannot explain specifications...

This is a very unprofessional and dishonest company. The sales staff cannot explain specifications in detail and sells functionalities they do not have. Then they offer you to try it for free, but when we wanted to discontinue after a negative experience during the trial period they suddenly claim it is a one year obligatory contract, started charging our bank account and do not answer mails anymore.

Avantages

We liked their promises, unfortunately none came true.

Inconvénients

This must be the most unfriendly and confusing platform we have seen in years. Not intuitive at all to work with and very laborious to configurate.

Réponse de Yooz

We appreciate your feedback and regret any inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we take your concerns seriously and will address them internally. We strive for transparency and aim to improve our platform and customer experience continuously. If you have any further concerns or queries, please reach out to us directly.

Ali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Its a nice software and pretty easy to use. there could be a lot of improvement in it.

Publié le 16/01/2018

Avantages

The software is easy to use, the OCR works good, the capturing options including email and others work flawlessly most of the time

Inconvénients

No reporting tools available, could be better if they separate invoice types like utilities so that one can track utility bills easily. Admin side or manager reports portal is missing.

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly.

We look forward to finding a solution.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Yooz is essential

Publié le 28/11/2022

Overall Yooz has been responsive and been good but could use some more resources in their support...

Overall Yooz has been responsive and been good but could use some more resources in their support model.

Avantages

Being able to automate the retention of documents and details is a game changer. We used to manually scan invoices and this process never was consistent and had holes in the process. Now With Yooz we can be assured all backup is retained and this helps control and management of expense

Inconvénients

This biggest trouble was the in the begging the learning process for having invoices OCR and getting the correct info to come through to the system. Still has some room for improvement but AI always is getting better.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Needs some work.

Publié le 22/11/2022

If we didn't have so many issues with implementation and after it would be a better system....

If we didn't have so many issues with implementation and after it would be a better system. Unfortunately, their tech support has not been able to solve many of our issues reported to them and some took almost six months before they confessed they couldn't fix it the problem.

Avantages

The OCR technology filling out the field data is excellent; however, it would be better if it worked more accurately.

Inconvénients

There are challenges with they way the software receives and sends data to and from desktop applications. The OCR technology is a great feature if it worked properly. If a vendor sends a scanned invoice it doesn't read the characters properly.

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invoices

Publié le 13/09/2018

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the...

Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Avantages

I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Inconvénients

The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

Tonya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Unknown

Publié le 18/01/2023

Avantages

On my end I just approve what has been pushed thru yooz from my shop. But it is very quick and easy to learn and very fast process.

Inconvénients

At this time I do not have anything that I do not like about it.

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for sharing your experience, Tonya! We're thrilled to hear that you find Yooz quick, easy to learn, and efficient for approving transactions from your shop. Your satisfaction is important to us. If you ever have any questions or suggestions in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Kelcey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to Yooz

Publié le 13/09/2018

Yooz has made accounts payable a much faster process for our dealership. Everything from the...

Yooz has made accounts payable a much faster process for our dealership. Everything from the install and ease of use to contacting and getting responses from support has been top notch.

Avantages

Yooz can be accessed via the web, so I can get into it on any computer.
Being able to pull invoices super fast and always having them at my finger tips has been hugely helpful for us.
I can process invoices as soon as I receive them and then the department manager can review and approve, it stream lines the process and cuts down on time to get invoices out and paid.

Inconvénients

We have been using it for almost a year and I have not encountered a flaw or con yet.

Réponse de Yooz

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of your dealership AP operations!

Rachelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 22/11/2022

Avantages

I like that I can get approvals from managers for invoices without having to do anything but upload them to yooz. All invoices can be correctly coded and signed off on before they even enter our accounting software program.

Inconvénients

Credits do not export as credits, it automatically makes them a debit amount, so i have to be careful and change them myself.

choni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience at the site YOOZ

Publié le 15/06/2023

The smartest, most powerful and easiest to use solution in the world. This is what makes Yooz...

The smartest, most powerful and easiest to use solution in the world. This is what makes Yooz unique.

Avantages

My experience on the site was very wonderful and very useful as I did not have to go out and pay bills with YOOZ I was paying from home and also my personal information is always safe

Inconvénients

It's wonderful, easy and unique. Everything is perfect. There's nothing I didn't like about YOOZ.

Réponse de Yooz

Thank you, Choni, for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Yooz has made bill payments convenient and secure for you from the comfort of your home. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that you find Yooz wonderful, easy, and perfect. We strive to provide the smartest and most powerful solution, and we're grateful for your recognition. We're here to continue making your experience with Yooz exceptional!

Dustin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Room for improvement

Publié le 28/11/2022

Avantages

The software makes it easy to find invoices using the wide assortment of filter options. The ability to use the tab key to select fields when entering data for invoices makes processing invoices very quick and easy.

Inconvénients

There has been issues of and on with the software. Recently we were unable to process invoices without using a work around to get the invoices from approval level 1 to the next approver.