10 avis

Vibe

Digital workplace platform for employee communications

4 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,4
Fonctionnalités
3,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,1
Support client
4,4
80% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Mana A.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Project AWHI

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good and very proactive. Great support for the Vibe team which help guide our fresh eyes through the implementation stage of what we wanted to achieve.

Avantages

How we could personalise it and make it unique to our business so it couldn’t be duplicated. Also having the option to integrate other parts of our business together on the one platform. Connect all of our business units together and have three channels, overall business, regional business and individual businesses.

Inconvénients

It’s fit for purpose for what we want to achieve. At this stage we don’t have a “least”

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David H.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

GS1 New Zealand: 18 months later

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has helped stop geographical office separation and team siloing. The next development steps we want to take on this software will help those be solved even further. Meetings are shorter and we can get immediate reporting to the whole business on performance without having to send more and more emails to get the data required.

Avantages

It is easy to update data through Google Sheets and customer support is really easy to get a hold of. If I want to talk to someone, one of the team will answer the phone and they also make a point of regular catch-ups which counts for a lot. In terms of software we asked for a lot originally and Vibe did a really good job of bringing those visions to life as we had imagined them. If I want to add a quick slide in for a birthday or whatever then that's easily done too, which is cool, you're not stuck with what you ordered out of the box if you quickly need an extra.

Inconvénients

There are some functionality issues, with the latest being particularly problematic, where the screens won't function as they're meant to or data doesn't pull through. Every few months I will have to ask Support to re-establish me as an administrator or I cannot make changes, it's the little things liked that which become annoying over time. There are some character issues too, where I can't see if I'm going past the point of it being a readable headline in the news section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Geoff F.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Vibe video interface, a series peaks and troughs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the experience has been one of highs and lows. When it's working well it's been great. When it's not working correctly it's been nothing more than frustrating. Some great people involved on the help desk side. I'd like to see Vibe's user interface have some much needed upgrades, some of which have been promised.

Avantages

Vibe is a great platform for sharing business and social information amongst our team members how are spread out in different locations.

Inconvénients

The interface is dated, non-intuitive and can be difficult and slow to operate. This quarter we've had quite a lot of technical issues which have only just settled back to a satisfactory state before we'v had to go into lockdown. We haven't been using Vibe since lockdown has started.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Labyrinth Solutions

Hi Geoff, thank you for your review and outlining your concerns about the interface and the technical issues you have experienced.
Firstly, the good news is we are well underway with the new Vibe interface, which will provide a modern and intuitive user experience. We are on track to roll-out the new interface by the end of this quarter.
With regards to the performance issues, these Issues were due to the migration of our Vibe cloud infrastructure to Microsoft Azure. We are happy to report these issues have been resolved with the release of recent update, so you should be seeing big improvements in performance. I will contact you personally on Monday to make sure you are not experiencing any further issues and see if you would be interested in reviewing the new Vibe interface, prior to it being released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Libby O.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Vibe Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Vibe is a great internal communications tool that is user-friendly and customisable to your business. Their customer service team is friendly and quick to get in touch is you have a query or issue.

Inconvénients

When uploading new content like a slide, it would be great if there was a 'NOW' option when selecting the time for the start date. I would also be beneficial to drag and drop content when uploading it on to vibe.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Labyrinth Solutions

Hi Libby, thank you for your product review of Vibe and feedback about our customer service.

With regards to selecting the publish start date, if you leave this field blank it will publish the slide immediately. If this doesn't answer your request, please reach out to support@labyrinth.co.nz, and we can look to incorporate this as part of the slide manager upgrade, which we are currently working on.

Regarding the ability to drag and drop content for uploading. We will be releasing the new Image Manager, which supports dragging images to upload to Vibe. This upgrade will be release in the next 1 - 2 weeks. The new slide manager, which we are working on now and planning to release in June, will streamline the management of slides within one central page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jacqui R.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Vibe Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Share information to staff across New Zealand that isn't always available to them easily. Different slide templates available - something always that works with what you want to share.

Inconvénients

Theres little that we can change about existing slides, e.g. move bubbles, change size of pictures, stop moving pictures. We want to use the template but update small things.
Slides in portal are very slow to update which makes it difficult to use. Have error messages in admin section.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Labyrinth Solutions

Hi Jacqui, thank you for your feedback and outlining your concerns about the existing slides.
As part of our upgrade to the Vibe interface, which will be released at the end of this quarter, we are building in more flexibility into our slide templates to allow for greater customisation. The issue you have experienced with slides being slow to update, was due to performance issues we experienced after the migration of our Vibe cloud infrastructure to Microsoft Azure. We are happy to report these issues have been resolved and you should be seeing big improvements in the speed in which slides are updating. Our support team will have been in touch with you about the error message in the Admin section, which we are monitoring.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Claire S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Vibe helps us achieve part of our comms goals

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good and the customer service is great. Looking forward to your updated Vibe admin area.

Avantages

Really great for providing snackable and digestable content to the business. Visually a great way to communicate and the impact when people see our big digital wall at reception is great.

Inconvénients

I don't use all the slide designs and only tend to stick to those that I know how to edit. I find creating and editing slides not very user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Kellee S.
Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Love it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very positive

Avantages

Love the speed of upload and the versatility to be able to use the slides for many different features

Inconvénients

A little bit clunky when trying to create or edit mulitple slides. Also isn't sorted particularly well - would be great to be able to sort content and group by tyhe stream attached to it so all attached to a single stream are in one place

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alexander G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great way to engage with the team, different to standard notice boards that the team don't look at it. Keeps areas noise free and are able to just have a tv screen with rolling information.

Inconvénients

Would be great to have an App on your phone that you can update on the go, so I can push information to the team a lot quicker especially during the covid lockdown

Traduire en français

Réponse de Labyrinth Solutions

Hi Alexander, thank you for your product review of Vibe.

The good news is, we do have a mobile App for managing the Vibe content. If you get in touch with our support team (support@labyrinth.co.nz), we can provide you with the site code and installation instructions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Natalie F.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Effective communication tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to share general company information and specific site information to large groups of people - we have teams in different locations and a large number of contractors and it can be difficult to communicate with them.

Inconvénients

The Vibe system can be difficult to use to create new content, we haven't found the current system that user friendly. Once it's created updating it is relatively straightforward though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Natasha R.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ryman Healthcare review - Construction Sites (usage)

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

please see comments above - customer service has been great!

Avantages

the concept of our Digital Noticeboards for our sites is very useful. It helps us to display any important content and does it in a way that captivates the eyes of everyone on site, as oppose to looking at a piece of paper.

Inconvénients

the hardest thing about it was putting the content together. Having to go back and fourth between uploading the content, and then going into a different page to them select which playlist to have it play in - its a nightmare :(. To load the preview also is a task in itself.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Labyrinth Solutions

Hi Natasha, thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service and outlining your concerns about the ease of use.
I'm happy to report that we are well underway with the new Vibe interface, which delivers a more intuitive user experience. The primary focus with the new interface is delivering a single place for creating and managing the slide content and updating the relevant playlists. We are on track to roll-out the new interface by the end of this quarter. Our support team will reach out to you, when we are in a position to carry out User Acceptance Testing, to see if you would be interested in reviewing the new interface, prior to it being released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10