Avis clients sur Proggio

Proggio

Solution visuelle de planification de projet et de tâches

4.6/5 (19 avis)
Ran G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio is a wonderful tool that replaced complex and unmanageable Excel sheets for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- It's the first tool that team members actually use on an ongoing basis (we used to create long Excel sheets when we kicked off new projects and rarely used them throughout the project)
- Enables good collaboration between team members, internal and external, much fewer emails needed
- Helped us understand the true status of projects and identify potential risks

Avantages

- Very powerful tool for managing projects (rather than managing tasks like in Asana/Trello)
- Easy collaboration between project members
- Simple to use, very visual, even fun!
- Automatic alerts take the load off project manager to chase project team members

Inconvénients

- Need a mobile app too so I can easily update projects on the go
- Would love an integration with messaging tools like WhatsApp

Réponse de Proggio

Thank you for the awesome review.
Mobile app is currently in development and will be launching soon.
Integration with messaging tools is also on our pipeline

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Asaf T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio brings a revolutionary solution in management, and specifically, program management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I see my project progress clearly

Avantages

As GANTT chart method invented 100 years ago to manage industrial projects, Proggio's new method provides a modern solution aligned with Agile development, uniquely designed to support high level overview in the one hand, and details overview on the other hand.

Inconvénients

Proggio is a startup company, and as such, more & more adoptions are required by new companies. Once that happened, it'll make Proggio some kind of an industry standard which would be used by everybody in the Industry.

Réponse de Proggio

Thank you, we are doing our best to exceed your high standards

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roy Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great experience, easy to use, fast to adopt, very simple to maintain

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The tool is very simple to use and easy to adopt through the entire organization from top to bottom.
It rapidly provides high value as it enables to drill down to the smallest details while also enabling a high level of executive summary. The tool is a collaborative tool, which needs very little training which helps the implementation of it.
There is no need for installation since this is a completely SaaS which makes it easy for all users to log in and start using it.

Inconvénients

The tool needs collaboration to use, which means this is not a one man show, the strength of it is the joined efforts for everyone to use it, which on one hand its strength, while on the other end its biggest challenge.
been a SaaS tool and not on-prem, it has the downside of Saas which means a constant internet connectivity is needed.

Réponse de Proggio

Thanks Roy, we hope to see you using Proggio for many more years to come

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mary V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio is a nifty little Project Management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to communicate between Project Managers and Assistants with the discussion tab, as well as keep track of where I am within the various projects. The attach a document feature is extremely helpful for me to record emails and any other related feedback to the actual task and / or project.

Avantages

The user-friendly interface and GANT reporting capabilities, as well as the ability to change colours and edit everything to my own needs. Plus being able to attach documents is super helpful for keeping everything in one place.

Inconvénients

There is real reporting function that allows me to easily provide feedback to my clients and management. The print screen function is inadequate for this.

Réponse de Proggio

Mary - Thank you for your very positive review. Over the next few weeks you will see some significant improvement to the "Print Screen" functionality, which will bring this up to the level of the other reporting functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great project management solution... clear and intuitive!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I reviewed and used several project management solution before hitting this one.

It is really different. Creating new project is like sketching on a whiteboard, and once created, other views (like high-level and program level view and resources management) are being created automatically.

The amount of data that can be added and stored in the solution is impressive - description, notes, files, checklist - really smart and very accessible.

Inconvénients

I'm missing some more details on resource analysis information. Talked with the company support (great response time!) and they said it is coming in Q2 (2019).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mor R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful way of managing projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity of the software, easy learning - just anyone can use it pretty fast, intuitive UI - Makes it simple for the users to grab a hold of the system.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now. I can't think of anything right now.

Réponse de Proggio

The entire team is blushing from your comment :) Thank you Mor!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Guy Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio is a very easy UI . as a previous GANT user in the past i find Proggio mush easier to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very light , Every thing is saved automatically, very simple logic, easy to duplicate projects, adding tasks, Adding new members

Inconvénients

working on a mac laptop mouse is difficult to handle expanding/narrowing rows...sometimes it doesn't work.
Missing the option to plan from Due date backwards ( duplicate an existing project but change the Due date and make the Proggio change the dates backwards accordingly

Réponse de Proggio

Guy, Thank you for the review and the feedback. We have many Mac users among our clients and we have not come across this issues before, we will pass this on to our QA to investigate further. Planning from the due date backwards is a feature we are currently working on and will be releasing soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yaniv E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for overall projects map. Missing some tools for task lists.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The main benefit is that I can easily create a visual map of all the projects, so that I can share it with all the organization's stakeholders. Proggio helps me communicate the status of all the projects in the organization, see high-level as well as low-level status of projects and tasks, and make all this information available and transparent for everyone.

Avantages

Very easy to use, fast learning curve, intuitive, great UI, easy to manage the account. The idea of a projects map is great, helps a lot in seeing the overall picture, the connections between projects, and the status of each project.

Inconvénients

I'm missing some tools to manage day-to-day tasks, something that will enable me to get rid of excels and Smartsheets, so that I could do all the work in one place, and share backlogs and task lists in the same place as that of all the projects.

Réponse de Proggio

Thank you Yaniv for your detailed feedback. Task management tools are being added to the platform on a weekly basis, and we are sure you will see the tools you need in the coming weeks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Costa K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive. Especially regarding the customer service.

Avantages

Accesability and ease of use. The fact that multiple task owners can work simultaneously.

Inconvénients

Some features are missing compared to the heavier SW like ms project.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best project planning tool on the market

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used proggio with succes for both project management and portfolio management with scheduled and ongoing projects. The complexity is reduced significantly!

Avantages

As a project manager he project planning with overview of collaboration and dependencies is the best on the market

Inconvénients

As a team lead or similar it lacks some of the features compared to competitors, for easy task management and collaboration

Réponse de Proggio

We are blushing here, thanks Daniel!
Major changes are coming to Task Management, stay tune!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gabriel m. M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just what i was looking for!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Optimize project management.

Avantages

The platform was developed by people that live and think project management. as such, i was able to find a great environment for managing my teams and their tasks. it gives a global overview of our goals, as well as drill down to single tasks.

Inconvénients

would be great if it was possible to expand the project map to show all sub tasks. (expand/collapse feature).

Réponse de Proggio

Thank you for your appreciation

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alexander R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Managing projects and users becomes more streamline and team driven, team involvement actually increases as the users become familiar with the toolset.

Avantages

Ground up focused on timeline, allowing easy and adaptive modifications in real time which enhances interaction and user buy-in.

Inconvénients

Looking for more Google/Gmail integration in the future.

Réponse de Proggio

Hi Alexander, Thanks for your positive feedback. Google Suite integration (Gmail etc) is scheduled to go live on Q4/2018,.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Eran S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My impression from Proggio

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are now migrating ourselves from Excel\Project to Proggio.
the process is easy and you could see easily project and project portfolio status.

Avantages

it's not MS Project!!!
it's very intuitive. easy to use and you can see the big picture instead of delving into details.
The concept of stream with tasks and sub tasks is excellent

Inconvénients

Nothing. I am sure that in the near future it will become a leading tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bonnie D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent project management tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Proggio is different than the other options in the space. It allows you to visually display your entire project AND communicate with your entire team. It's an all in one package that hasn't existed before.

Avantages

The visual representation of the project is the key component of the tool. However, it's user friendly interface is what makes it a winner.

Inconvénients

I'd like there to be more options for colors, symbols, and storing documents.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nir R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great project management soloution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Proggio for cross company projects. Users loves Proggio.

Avantages

Proggio is the new generation project management soloution with great user experience

Inconvénients

The main difficulty we met is to migrate ms project data into Proggio.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio- Only use for really simple high level projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Engineering products, and managing integration efforts as well as audit planning

Avantages

Software is pretty, and east to use. Price is low and therefore easily accessible.

Inconvénients

No detailed tasks can be assigned or tracked. Wish you could create sub tasks and sub-sub tasks to really track projects. Proggio is only good for really high level tasks.
Also, very little reporting on % completion or flexibility to sub milestones to tasks .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best collaborative planner platform of the market

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Proggio is an intuitive and collaborative tool for my team. The real time information is the most efficient. We know simply who do what and when. All IT level with a quick training can use this platform.

Inconvénients

The synchronisation with google agenda is not workable but this function will be available soon.

Réponse de Proggio

Thanks! we are blushing here :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ralph P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Positive - we utilize multiple streams of work concurrently on an ongoing basis that encapsulates the entire project - easy to go back and verify dates and info

Avantages

Ease of use - obvious milestone points - everyone can access if and pick up where someone else left off - quality graphics

Inconvénients

Not much not to like - good content enabler and prints well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yuval S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proggio Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Workstream structure is uniq and cormftable

Inconvénients

Timeplan exporting and data sharing with not-users.
No option to load older versions.

Réponse de Proggio

Thank you Yuval, we are doing our best to improve and we are sure you are already seeing the differences.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10