Avis clients sur Prodsmart

Prodsmart

Production management for manufacturers & fabricators

4.5/5 (40 avis)
Pedro G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart is the most intuitive and user friendly solution I've worked with in my 20 year experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The user interface both for operators and supervisors it's simple to use, and require minimum interaction. Data is processed and displayed in real time, which is a very strong argument.
The possibility of using the application short after registration and activation it's unbeatable.
Additionally, workers and machines performance follow up capabilities are a plus for effectively managing operations, whether on their availability and stoppages. This can be translated into money in a very easy way, at a distance of a few clicks.
Reporting no longer has to be a nightmare, even on the other side of the planet, where there is an internet connection, there is the possibility to check on operations progress. On a computer, or on a smart device, as simple as that.
The email notifications are a useful feature which informs supervisor when something is going wrong, on production efficiency, quality issues or machines stoppages.
Built in intelligence makes it really simple to configure and use by anyone.

Inconvénients

The price seems too low comparing with other similar systems in the market, which pushes away potential users. In my opinion, it's underrated.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words, Pedro.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Roberto F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Roberto Fernandes review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Honestly, it has been a great experience. We´ve been using Prodsmart for almost two years now and I can´t imagine not using it. Thanks to Prodsmart we are completely digital in our production management. We strongly recommend Prodsmart.

Avantages

The thing I like most about using Prodsmart is that I now know exactly how much time it takes to produce each product we manufacture. This gives me the ability to price with much more accuracy my products. The other great aspect of Prodsmart is the real-time management. I always know exactly what each worker is doing and can create a weekly production plan with higher productivity.
I must mention their customer service, it has been a wonderful experience. Every time we have a problem or a question there is always someone to help us in a quick and efficient manner.

Inconvénients

My first impression of the software was really positive. When we started to implement the software, we had some difficulties. The software didn´t come personalized to our way of working. But in our case, this was a good thing because we rethought our process and now, we’re more efficient. The software is always evolving and almost every month they add something new or improve some functionality.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Roberto, thank you for your words.
We are glad that the full shop floor insight we provide is helping Portancora in so many ways.
We will keep on working on new and useful features!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nuno B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nuno's Portancora Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience has been great! One of the things we love the most is the customer service. There is always someone online to answer any question or problem you might have and even when they don't have an immediate solution to your problem, they will solve it quite quickly. We highly recommend Prodsmart.

Avantages

We like a few things, like the user interface which is easy and straightforward to navigate. The strongest point of Prodsmart is the real-time management capability. We can now track all our production instantly and change our production plan quickly if we need to. Another key aspect of using Prodsmart is that it's an entirely paperless process. With Prodsmart we became entirely digital in production management.

Inconvénients

The software doesn't come personalized to your every need or wish. At first we had to adapt it a bit to our processes but truth being said, this was a good thing. When we had to think about our process to customize our Prodsmart, we realized we could improve them. Nowadays we can´t imagine not using Prodsmart.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Nuno,
Thank you for your words and recommendation!
It is always necessary to set up the software to your own processes but as you know our team is always glad to help :)
We are happy to have Portancora as a customer!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Diogo F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Made for Everyone!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Prodsmart helped us gain control of our daily operations while feeding a data base that serves as support to high impact strategic decisions! Short term control for Long term success!

Avantages

Prodsmart is without a doubt the most user friendly manufacturing software I have ever used! Its easy for Users and Administrators to submit or download information making available a number of well organized reports Prodsmart automatically generates. Also, they provide very useful tools to manage daily operations in a manufacturing environment such as dashboards, OEE analysis and a very complete data base with your manufacturing history. I strongly recommend it, especially due to the support they provide before and after installing the software!

Inconvénients

At first it was not as easy to register a “manufacturing team (or Group)” as it was to register a single Operator. Prodsmart fixed as soon as they got that feedback, and now it’s just as quick to do both!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Diogo, thank you for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tiago A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart in Factory

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Prodsmart as a MES was a game changer to my department (operations). We have more than 100 people, and before no one had no idea about what each employee´s performance. I think we were one of the toughest chalenges for Prodsmart since we have a complex production process (multiple stages) and they were just launchong their product. They were very cooperative and that´s one of the reasons Prodsmart is a success in our company.

Avantages

User-friendly, very easy to install/implement especially compared to other similiar products. If you are a small company or you have difficulties "selling" this kind of software to your Board, than Prodsmart will be the only choice you have.
There´s no "no" for Prodsmart team. One can take advantage of other clients requests of improvement.

Inconvénients

Since they´re in the beggining of their long "journey" there are some features missing, despite being planned for future realeases.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Tiago,
Thank you for your review and considering Prodsmart a game-changer in the Manufacturing Software industry! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
João R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I had an amazing experience while working with Prodsmart.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Capability of collecting and analyze data in real time, possibility of controlling your factory through and app or through email alerts and great insights of your collected data.

Avantages

My team implemented and used Prodsmart for 3 years to run a factory with 300-600 workers. Prodsmart is extremely easy to implement due to the ease of use to all users, especially to operational users. Can give real time data of your manufacturing operation, giving you the possibility of controlling your factory through your email or through an app in your phone. The support is fantastic, being extremely quick to solve any issues. The insights you can have analyzing the collected data are awesome too.

Inconvénients

Still some features being developed. Although they don't compromise the use of the tool, there is still progress to be made.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for the review, João. We will keep on working to improve our solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Filipe P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fundinio experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, so far a good experience, we have already achieved some goals, namely the end of the use of paper in the manufactory plant.
We hope to continue to achieve other goals and maximize the use of prodsmart

Avantages

A great follow-up by the Pordsmart team regarding the implementation and training of our staff.
A smooth implementation that does not affect the business as usual.
A user friendly software which allows a total involvement of the shopfloor.
A great tool for analyzing data.
Pay as you use that allows you to have the software without major investment

Inconvénients

Don´t interact with or replace other software (namely billing software).

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for message and great feedback.
We¿re happy to see that our production management tool is already bringing you benefits and didn¿t affect your BAU operations during the entire implementation!
Regarding your feedback on connection with other software, our main focus is on production management and that¿s why we don¿t fully replace billing and invoicing.
However, we currently provide native integration with several cloud invoicing services (eg.: Quickbooks) and using our API we can develope a customized integration with any other billing software. We will be getting in touch with you about this subject.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pedro A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Into the 4th industrial revolution partener

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great team, always up for a challenge. I feel this will evolve into a full ERP. In the last year I have total and radically changed my production organization and follow-up, they were up to the challenge and the payoff was worth it.

Avantages

Easy to use, always evolving, real time follow-up of production, great planning interface that automatically generates workorders upon validation, traceability of every single detail of the production chain… and a team who is always up for new challenges, even some though ones!

Inconvénients

It should have some sort of mirror database in the customer facilities in the event of internet access failure; to allow offline usage.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words, Pedro. We are really glad to be J3LP's partner in this journey towards a connected factory!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Production management made easy. Almost as good as a custom made software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In a manufacturing business that has to rely mostly on manual tasks, finding a software able fit our variable reality, in terms of processes and people, and still provide pertinent accurate real time data, is a huge challenge.
The goals, when choosing a Production management software were clear: integrate processes and data into a digital software, reduce paper consumption by reducing manual reporting data, and improve real time decision making, using real time data.
The biggest difference between Prodsmart and other production management softwares, is that in order to improve our standards and ability to control our manufacturing plant, there was no need to make big adjustments or changes in our process. The software was able to adjust to us. Not the other way around.
Without having to invest in automation machinery.
A cost effective choice, suitable for the all kinds of manufacturing plants.

Avantages

This is an extremely intuitive software, easy to implement, with little latitude for operator's error.
Flexible and user friendly.
The most important and appealing of all, is the fact there is a very proactive backoffice and technical support team, ready to design and adjust all kinds of features to our own plant's reality.

Inconvénients

Still some improvement to be made in regards to overall Quality Management analysis.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
We are very proud of the flexibility of our solution, which allows Prodsmart to be suitable to all kinds of manufacturing businesses!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maurício D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Professional, smart and 100% utility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bysteel is a company how produce havy steel structure and Prodsmart help us to get production status on real time.
Now, We know the real state of piece by piece. What is cutted, assembly, welded and shipped.
Prodsmart can be a powerfull tool for all manufactures. In ours days is very important to have, in real time, all information prodution status.

Avantages

Simplicity to use and Implementation. Nice online platform for shop floor. Great support team, fast and cleary communication.

Inconvénients

internet dependency but for Ours days that isn't a problem.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Mauricio, thank you for your review.
We're glad to be considered 100% useful!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With the evolution of the company, Prodsmart was a great choice for all our production. The low cost of maintenance, the ongoing customer support and responsiveness to our problems are the reasons we work with Prodsmart.
Prodsmart is more than enough and meets the production needs of our company. It is fundamental to evaluate the productivity of each task, operation and work.

Avantages

Prodsmart is a dynamic and versatile software. Excellent tool for production planning and excellent tool to calculate the efficiency of production at every moment. All this without using paper and with possibility to be used in different types of mobile devices.
The program is very easy to use for the workers and the graphical interface is very simple.

Inconvénients

Prodsmart could have new modules: human resources control and accounting.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your review, we are glad that a company like Mundinter considers us a great choice for production management!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
António G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart is the great help in the productive organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall our experience with Prodsmart is very positive, the solution was easily customized to our needs and accomplishes our main goals

Avantages

Prodsmart allows us to track our production in real-time and that's very important for us. Having full insight of our production process also makes a huge difference

Inconvénients

: Sometimes we have some difficulties interpreting our reports. Nevertheless the support team is always ready to help us.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Antonio,

Thank you for such a nice review. We are very glad that your overall experience with Prodsmart has been very positive!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rob G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very good, very supportive team at Prodsmart, regular contact

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Allows us to bench mark employees , and worker groups. allows us to look at our costs in relation to the length of time each operation takes. So we can more accurately quote for future work.

Avantages

Very in depth software that if used correctly can effectively manage employees productivity . The app is great feature, and different devices can asses this.
The software allows us to screen individual employees and bench mark them against each other or shift v shift . Gives us real time information on production and is allowing us to accurately cost for work based on real data we have in the production.

Inconvénients

setting up all the products & operations, but Prodsmart assist in this. As it is web based, ensuring the wifi is stronger enough to operate the and record data on the App.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for the words, Rob. Happy to have you as our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Célia M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I like to remotely receive information in real time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like to remotely receive information in real time.
It allows us to analyze the performance of employees and place them where they are the most productive. It gives us the possibility to receive real time information about stoppages, deviations, wastes, production tracking, etc.

Inconvénients

Does not allow to search employees by a specfic competence.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Celia,

Thank you for such a nice review! Real-time information can give you very powerful insights into your shop floor!
We will take your suggestion into consideration!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ana C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 years of partnership

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In recent years the system has helped me to optimize and control the operations and inventory, identify issues, view production analytics, and track workers, everything from my computer. Easy to use and easy to adapt to our operational reality

Inconvénients

The inability to work without internet acess, and the loss of information caused by the impossibility of imputation of data by workers during this period

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Cristina, thank you for your review!
We are very glad with our long lasting partnership with J3LP! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Carl S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product Amazing Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Exceptional. Every member of the team i have personally contacted has been so supportive.

Avantages

Its clean, intuitive and once you have the terminologies worked out, extremely easy to use.
The dashboard, mobile apps and reporting applications are simple, even to the 'not PC savvy' users

Transfer and importing of data from our SQL was easy, and super fast with the preformatted .csv files

The thing that really sets this application aside from others, is Prodsmart's commitment to customer support. During the implementation, trail and especially post installation, the support and care doesnt falter. You really get a sense of pride and ownership from the Prodsmart team as their keen nature and investment in their product shines through

Inconvénients

Features such as live capacity planning, and scenario plotting are not live yet, but we have been advised these will be rolled out during the foreseeable future. This will be a great addition, which is not causing a huge issue presently whilst we adapt the internal culture to using the system

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Carl!
Thank you for such a nice review and considering us a great product with an amazing support team! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eduardo S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Eduardo Silva - Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started using PRODSMART as a pilot in a section of our shop floor. Until now PRODSMART has shown us an excellent capability to adapt to our system. We hope that this pilot has good results and we want to expand Prodsmart to all entire shopfloor.

Avantages

PRODSMART is very user friendly and it's easy to learn how to use it. The menus are very intuitive, and it's also easy to understand what we can do with each one. The support is excellent, all the doubts are clarified almost instantaneously and the Prodsmart team is always ready to help.

Inconvénients

The worst aspect of this software is the fact that we need to repeat some steps too many times.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words and trust, Eduardo!
As a matter of fact, sometimes it is necessary to repeat some steps, mostly for security reasons. We want our customers to be able to trust that every record they have is trustworthy!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Miguel C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Real time production management with ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From an LEAN specialist, Prodsmart is an powerful tool to, in real time, evaluate the performance of your production line and act over certain deviations

Avantages

-The simplicity in which data is recieved (via tablet or sensors in production lines)
-Low effort of inicial set up
-The way reports are always possible to export to Excel
-Costumer Service and daily help support
-Immediate access to relevant data of your shop-floor
-Machine / Operations set up is very easy and intuitive

Inconvénients

-Planning tools steel need to evolve
-Cost Reports also need to evolve

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for the words and suggestions, Miguel. We're pleased to have you as our customers and will keep on working to improve our solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rosa C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart is an important ally to our business, allowing real-time decision making

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Control in real time of important indicators such as productivity, scrap and machine stops, which helps in the decision making process and let us overcome deviations.

The support and quick response to questions through chat are effective and quick.

Inconvénients

Scrap reports / analysis can be improved.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Rosa, thank you for such a great review! It has been a pleasure to be on this digitization journey with Magicmetal!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
José G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ProdSmart at Sonafi

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being myself an IT Manager, IoT was always a must to have in my company. ProdSmart appears in the right moment at the right time. Young and Ambicious Team, with knowledge to lift up any kind of company willing to invest in the so called Industry 4.0.

Avantages

ery easy to use , user friendly access, full integration with our ERP as also the provided API's, in order to get realtime data. The webchat is also a key value, support anytime, anywhere.

Inconvénients

Until the moment, nothing to point as cons. Keep up the great job!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Jose, thank you for your review! We are glad to be Sonafi's partner in this Industry 4.0. Journey! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ricardo B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A useful tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a really good feedback to give. With prodsmart, we can easily get data that before were really hard to collect. Now we have a tool that gives us a lot of reliable data.

Avantages

It's easy to work with. It's very simple for any operator to use - operation optic.

Inconvénients

They need to improve some reports, but they already store many information they will need to use in those reports.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Ricardo, thank you for your review and great feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Martin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I´m pleased with the process until now. All the workers are using it now with no issues so I can have a real status of what's happening in my shop floor at every moment. You can use it with really detailed and complex processes or with more simple ones, depending on the time you have to set up the platform before starting to use. Now we know the real performance of each process and each worker.

Avantages

The stronger point is the customization and implementation. It takes only a couple days to understand the best way for your company to use it. The customization allows you to find the functionalities you need for your own manufacturing processes. Regarding the team and the philosophy of the software, you can schedule a demo which is performed according to your reality and the integration is remote with the constant support of the team. No surprises with the Price and the features you get.

Inconvénients

I think that some dashboards could be improved to get to see the overall results quicker.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Martin, thank you for your review.
The usability of our solution is one of our top priorities and we continuously work on improving it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Davide silva M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart Improves Operational Knowledge

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very happy to work with Prodsmart. We already updated our subscription.

Avantages

Its ability to adapt to each client Manufacturing Process allows access to data adapted to every Niche Production that standard Softwares do not allow. A very dedicated and motivated support team also comes with the package!

Inconvénients

Because it is always a work in progress we expect a more user friendly front panel.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Davide, thank you for your review!
The usability of our solution is one of our main concerns and we are always trying to improve it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Telmo R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart is the easiest and most intuitive software I've ever worked with!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system is very reliable and secure do customize to our needs and demands

Avantages

It's possible to have access to production ratios in real-time
It's easy to use, even for workers with little or no technological savviness
It's possible to receive a notification about a deviation
We can always check in real time the workers' status and machines' status

Inconvénients

The planning features still can be improved

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Hello Telmo,

Thank you for your review!
Our planning feature has been under huge developments for the last couple of months :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sérgio C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prodsmart it's a simple and efficient solution to manage production

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Prodsmart has helped us to better manage production orders at the factory in real time and also provides us with data to improve our processes.

Avantages

Prodsmart is easy-to-use software and gives managers better control of production orders in real time

Inconvénients

The quality module could have more functionality and be slightly more complete in the factory logs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Prodsmart

Thank you for your words, Sérgio. We are glad we can help Marppel!
We are constantly developing new features and our quality module is definitely amongst our top priorities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10