Avis clients sur mysimpleshow

mysimpleshow

Outil de création de vidéos explicatives professionnelles et pédagogiques

4.5/5 (15 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

My thought on using Mysimpleshow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Mysimpleshow to teach content writers in our corporation.

Avantages

I have been using Mysimpleshow for almost a month, and I like how it makes it easy to create explainer videos. Mysimpleshow has organized design that allows me to explore every feature that it has. To me I view Mysimpleshow as a great presentation software.

Inconvénients

Mysimpleshow lacks a lot of animated characters than other presentation platforms out there in the markets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great free video making tool

Publié le 07/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used mysimpleshow to spice up my strategy presentation with a short video. It took me about 45 minutes to make a great looking 60 second video from scratch. mysimpleshow helps you write a story and automatically provides visuals for the keywords identified in the story. The visuals can be edited, replaced, and rearranged. In the last step I recorded my own voiceover, and it sounded much better than I thought! Love it!!

Avantages

ease of use, all technical work is done by the software, the creators really put an emphasis on content and not on animation

Inconvénients

mysimpleshow provides so called storylines, which help to create good content. as the service is still new, the number of storylines is limited.

Réponse de mysimpleshow

Hello Paula!
We are glad you like what we have to offer! We see you have a natural talent! :)
Welcome on board.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

mysimpleshow is Perfect for Explainer Videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow has constantly facilitated the process of presentation in our company. The software is easy to use, customize, and it brings collaboration in an organization.

Avantages

I liked the capabilities of mysimpleshow as the software significantly facilitates the process of presentation in our company. Again, the vendor has developed a great manual, which assist the new users to learn the functionality of this software. Lastly, the process of acquiring and implementing mysimpleshow is well facilitated by the vendor.

Inconvénients

I think no main problem about mysimpleshow. This software exceeds all other presentation applications like PowerPoint and Google Slide.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Video speaks louder than words

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I had great experience creating fun videos, it's far easier than it might look.

Avantages

I never created videos earlier and used to present in boring ppt slides. Used mysimpleshow to create a video to explain hackathon idea and it went great. Realized video in professional environment captures lot more attention and explains better. mysimpleshow even let's you create videos for free.

Inconvénients

It's very easy to create videos but collection is pretty limited. Sometimes I've to think in different way because some template is not there. As website will grow, hopefully they would have more templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity, esse of use, Overall Business value, 100% Cloud Bayer, modern architecture.

Inconvénients

Nothing, application does work as expected and without flaws.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to Implement and Execute, and with Solid Results

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has remarkable capabilities where we use to to come up with the most convincing video and audio explainer. The vendor is extremely social and responsive.

Avantages

I like the continuous abilities of mysimpleshow on developing well defined presentation explainers inform of a video. As the name suggest, the software is extremely easy to use and manage. Again, the customer support team is amazing in terms of offering the necessary help. Lastly, mysimpleshow has a very friendly user design, where the user can customize their presentation item to fit all their needs.

Inconvénients

I can't complain on anything concerning mysimpleshow. This software in my view is on its best as it beats all other presentation tools such as Ms PowerPoint and Google Slides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use; tells the story you want to tell!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Environmental management and conservation

Avantages

I especially like how versatile the software is and how I am able to convey my message across.

Inconvénients

I thought there were limited images for some of the ideas that I wanted to convey.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Far Better than PowerPoint or Google Slides for Presentation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow has assisted us throughout the presentation processes, and this has made the communication within our organization very effective.

Avantages

People used to recommend the use of PowerPoint for presentation, but mysimpleshow has revolutionalized everything. The software helps firms and individuals in developing presentations with the aid of videos and this improves on the process of communication to the audiences. The software is completely affordable, and has no errors. I also like the commitment from the support team as this people solves all the issues bothering their clients.

Inconvénients

I had nothing against mysimpleshow. I find the software remarkably amazing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice tool to present your product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mysimpleshow helped me to create nice videos for some of my school project and the audience really liked them.

Avantages

This software offers a cool way to deliver your product in a professional way. I like that it is very simple to use and navigate through the online platform to create video. I really enjoy working with tool because there are many many ways to express and present your product.

Inconvénients

The free version is missing a lot of features and the paid versions are really expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect and Reliable Video Making Tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For the time we have used mysimpleshow, we have found it so significant in the process of offering presentations with video explanation to audiences. The software is reliable and easy to use.

Avantages

What I liked most about mysimpleshow is on the organized design that makes the product very effective in developing on explainer videos. The software is simple to use, and has a very friendly user interface. In fact, mysimpleshow acts as a perfect presentation tool in an organization.

Inconvénients

I lack major problem with mysimpleshow so far. The application conducts its role as expected and this makes us proud of it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice explanation videos with this tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mysimpleshow is a creative tool that I use to create short animated videos to make promos and to explain my ideas in a simple way while doing presentations.

Avantages

-Creating video presentations with this tool is so much fun and easy
-The platform can be accessed online from any device at any time and the work will be saved.
-There are many features that help me to create nicely explainer videos or quick animation
- I can upload my own photos and make short clips with them.

Inconvénients

I am so nervous that I must accept the cookies from the website in order to use the platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool for Teaching and Learning

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My scholars created amazing products to evidence learning.

Avantages

My Simple Show is easy to use and effective.

Inconvénients

I would like to see improvements with AI voice narration in languages other than English.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really appreciate this explainer video-making tool!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used the tool in the classroom to give the students an introduction to different topics. I helps them understand things in an easy way before going into depth.

Avantages

It is fast and pretty easy to use, and helps the students' understanding of things.

Réponse de mysimpleshow

Great review Anna!
Thanks for your opinion and welcome on board :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

mysimpleshow Real Insight

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Video and Audio content creation.

Avantages

Ease of use is among the things that I like most about mysimpleshow.
The free version has all the features that are in paid versions.
Finally, mysimpleshow is affordable.

Inconvénients

mysimpleshow lacks offline editing features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fun way to Present!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that you can use the software for multiple purposes and it offers examples and tips.

Inconvénients

I think pricing options could be more cost effective.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10