Avis clients sur mysimpleshow

mysimpleshow

Outil de création de vidéos explicatives professionnelles et pédagogiques

4.6/5 (17 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

An Efficient Software for Creating High-quality Explainer Videos

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow is inexpensive and fast to use. I like my incredible experience with mysimpleshow. I can even recommend this tool to others.

Avantages

mysimpleshow never disappoints. It is the most reliable software that I usually rely on for creating high-quality explainer videos. I like the affordability and efficiency of mysimpleshow. The customer support of mysimpleshow is responsive. It is good for creating good explanations.

Inconvénients

To be sincere, mysimpleshow has been good to us. Since we began using mysimpleshow, we have never since any disappointing mistake concerning it. It is flawless.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My thought on using Mysimpleshow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Mysimpleshow to teach content writers in our corporation.

Avantages

I have been using Mysimpleshow for almost a month, and I like how it makes it easy to create explainer videos. Mysimpleshow has organized design that allows me to explore every feature that it has. To me I view Mysimpleshow as a great presentation software.

Inconvénients

Mysimpleshow lacks a lot of animated characters than other presentation platforms out there in the markets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great free video making tool

Publié le 07/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used mysimpleshow to spice up my strategy presentation with a short video. It took me about 45 minutes to make a great looking 60 second video from scratch. mysimpleshow helps you write a story and automatically provides visuals for the keywords identified in the story. The visuals can be edited, replaced, and rearranged. In the last step I recorded my own voiceover, and it sounded much better than I thought! Love it!!

Avantages

ease of use, all technical work is done by the software, the creators really put an emphasis on content and not on animation

Inconvénients

mysimpleshow provides so called storylines, which help to create good content. as the service is still new, the number of storylines is limited.

Réponse de mysimpleshow

Hello Paula!
We are glad you like what we have to offer! We see you have a natural talent! :)
Welcome on board.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

mysimpleshow is Perfect for Explainer Videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow has constantly facilitated the process of presentation in our company. The software is easy to use, customize, and it brings collaboration in an organization.

Avantages

I liked the capabilities of mysimpleshow as the software significantly facilitates the process of presentation in our company. Again, the vendor has developed a great manual, which assist the new users to learn the functionality of this software. Lastly, the process of acquiring and implementing mysimpleshow is well facilitated by the vendor.

Inconvénients

I think no main problem about mysimpleshow. This software exceeds all other presentation applications like PowerPoint and Google Slide.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Video speaks louder than words

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I had great experience creating fun videos, it's far easier than it might look.

Avantages

I never created videos earlier and used to present in boring ppt slides. Used mysimpleshow to create a video to explain hackathon idea and it went great. Realized video in professional environment captures lot more attention and explains better. mysimpleshow even let's you create videos for free.

Inconvénients

It's very easy to create videos but collection is pretty limited. Sometimes I've to think in different way because some template is not there. As website will grow, hopefully they would have more templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity, esse of use, Overall Business value, 100% Cloud Bayer, modern architecture.

Inconvénients

Nothing, application does work as expected and without flaws.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to Implement and Execute, and with Solid Results

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has remarkable capabilities where we use to to come up with the most convincing video and audio explainer. The vendor is extremely social and responsive.

Avantages

I like the continuous abilities of mysimpleshow on developing well defined presentation explainers inform of a video. As the name suggest, the software is extremely easy to use and manage. Again, the customer support team is amazing in terms of offering the necessary help. Lastly, mysimpleshow has a very friendly user design, where the user can customize their presentation item to fit all their needs.

Inconvénients

I can't complain on anything concerning mysimpleshow. This software in my view is on its best as it beats all other presentation tools such as Ms PowerPoint and Google Slides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for beginners but limited storylines

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's ok to start with but there are other free options as well with lots of animated characters and good storylines.

Avantages

Pretty easy to use and you can make videos just by tutorial. For small use cases, pretty good as you can quickly explain your product using animated video with moving parts and all.

Inconvénients

Becomes boring pretty soon as most templates are pretty similar and limited storylines as well for deep use cases.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

mysimpleshow is the simplest form for creating explainer videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an SEO Specialist, I use mysimpleshow to create Videos with moving objects that makes it easy to explain some topics.

Avantages

I like it that mysimpleshow is a cloud-based tool for creating explainer videos. Again, mysimpleshow is super easy to use and its tutorials and documentation can be accessed online.

Inconvénients

Adding more templates is the only issue that they should adjust.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use; tells the story you want to tell!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Environmental management and conservation

Avantages

I especially like how versatile the software is and how I am able to convey my message across.

Inconvénients

I thought there were limited images for some of the ideas that I wanted to convey.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Far Better than PowerPoint or Google Slides for Presentation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow has assisted us throughout the presentation processes, and this has made the communication within our organization very effective.

Avantages

People used to recommend the use of PowerPoint for presentation, but mysimpleshow has revolutionalized everything. The software helps firms and individuals in developing presentations with the aid of videos and this improves on the process of communication to the audiences. The software is completely affordable, and has no errors. I also like the commitment from the support team as this people solves all the issues bothering their clients.

Inconvénients

I had nothing against mysimpleshow. I find the software remarkably amazing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Consider mysimpleshow for Video Explainer Tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow has made our presentation complete and successful. It contains all features that make the work of presentation complete.

Avantages

I like the creativity of mysimpleshow vendor. Unlike many other presentation tools, mysimpleshow came up with the most solid and detailed software for presentation. This product is very affordable and hence, many people can obtain it. Furthermore, mysimpleshow developer always releases new updates to make the software effective.

Inconvénients

Indicating that I have anything against mysimpleshow will be a big lie. I find this product significantly helpful and the best for video explaining.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable Presentation Tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

mysimpleshow has constantly facilitated the entire presentation procedure, and this brings team work and cohesion among the team members.

Avantages

mysimpleshow is an affordable product, that facilitate firms and individuals in creating ex-plainer videos, something that improves the entire presentation process. The software is light, and this means it consumes less space when being run. Furthermore, the quality of the video created is high, and it is easy to customize to fit the needs of the user.

Inconvénients

I lack any primary complaint concerning mysimpleshow. The software conducts all of its intended roles perfectly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect and Reliable Video Making Tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For the time we have used mysimpleshow, we have found it so significant in the process of offering presentations with video explanation to audiences. The software is reliable and easy to use.

Avantages

What I liked most about mysimpleshow is on the organized design that makes the product very effective in developing on explainer videos. The software is simple to use, and has a very friendly user interface. In fact, mysimpleshow acts as a perfect presentation tool in an organization.

Inconvénients

I lack major problem with mysimpleshow so far. The application conducts its role as expected and this makes us proud of it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create Your Presentation Videos Using mysimpleshow.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My entire experience with mysimpleshow has been very successful. This object has facilitated the communication process in our organization.

Avantages

I like the quality of the presentation videos that mysimpleshow develops. This items completely facilitate throughout the process of presentation, which increases the communication effectiveness. The software is simple to execute, and has many features that makes the end product perfect.

Inconvénients

Compared to other presentation aids, mysimpleshow is on point without any major issue. I lack any wrong acquisition concerning mysimpleshow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really appreciate this explainer video-making tool!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used the tool in the classroom to give the students an introduction to different topics. I helps them understand things in an easy way before going into depth.

Avantages

It is fast and pretty easy to use, and helps the students' understanding of things.

Réponse de mysimpleshow

Great review Anna!
Thanks for your opinion and welcome on board :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

mysimpleshow Real Insight

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Video and Audio content creation.

Avantages

Ease of use is among the things that I like most about mysimpleshow.
The free version has all the features that are in paid versions.
Finally, mysimpleshow is affordable.

Inconvénients

mysimpleshow lacks offline editing features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10