Avis clients sur mysimpleshow

mysimpleshow

Outil de création de vidéos explicatives professionnelles et pédagogiques

4.6/5 (12 avis)
Alex W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My thought on using Mysimpleshow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Mysimpleshow to teach content writers in our corporation.

Avantages

I have been using Mysimpleshow for almost a month, and I like how it makes it easy to create explainer videos. Mysimpleshow has organized design that allows me to explore every feature that it has. To me I view Mysimpleshow as a great presentation software.

Inconvénients

Mysimpleshow lacks a lot of animated characters than other presentation platforms out there in the markets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paula M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great free video making tool

Publié le 07/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used mysimpleshow to spice up my strategy presentation with a short video. It took me about 45 minutes to make a great looking 60 second video from scratch. mysimpleshow helps you write a story and automatically provides visuals for the keywords identified in the story. The visuals can be edited, replaced, and rearranged. In the last step I recorded my own voiceover, and it sounded much better than I thought! Love it!!

Avantages

ease of use, all technical work is done by the software, the creators really put an emphasis on content and not on animation

Inconvénients

mysimpleshow provides so called storylines, which help to create good content. as the service is still new, the number of storylines is limited.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de mysimpleshow

Hello Paula!
We are glad you like what we have to offer! We see you have a natural talent! :)
Welcome on board.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Denitta M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Many cool features

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am so happy with this platform. It easy and so much fun to use mysimplesshow and at the same time I can create nice short videos that can be used on a professional level while presenting my work at school.

Avantages

I love using mysimpleshow for my presentations at school. It is a really nice platform that has a lot of nice features for making cool videos. I usually like to add a short video before starting any presentation to grab the attention of the audience. This platform does the job perfectly and all my professors are always happy with the way I present my work. Thanks to mysimpleshow!

Inconvénients

Nothing really, but I think that it requires more templates and to be added for making new ideas.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ankush A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Video speaks louder than words

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I had great experience creating fun videos, it's far easier than it might look.

Avantages

I never created videos earlier and used to present in boring ppt slides. Used mysimpleshow to create a video to explain hackathon idea and it went great. Realized video in professional environment captures lot more attention and explains better. mysimpleshow even let's you create videos for free.

Inconvénients

It's very easy to create videos but collection is pretty limited. Sometimes I've to think in different way because some template is not there. As website will grow, hopefully they would have more templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Max M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity, esse of use, Overall Business value, 100% Cloud Bayer, modern architecture.

Inconvénients

Nothing, application does work as expected and without flaws.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fredrick J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use; tells the story you want to tell!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Environmental management and conservation

Avantages

I especially like how versatile the software is and how I am able to convey my message across.

Inconvénients

I thought there were limited images for some of the ideas that I wanted to convey.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christopher P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice tool to present your product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mysimpleshow helped me to create nice videos for some of my school project and the audience really liked them.

Avantages

This software offers a cool way to deliver your product in a professional way. I like that it is very simple to use and navigate through the online platform to create video. I really enjoy working with tool because there are many many ways to express and present your product.

Inconvénients

The free version is missing a lot of features and the paid versions are really expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Natalie J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice explanation videos with this tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mysimpleshow is a creative tool that I use to create short animated videos to make promos and to explain my ideas in a simple way while doing presentations.

Avantages

-Creating video presentations with this tool is so much fun and easy
-The platform can be accessed online from any device at any time and the work will be saved.
-There are many features that help me to create nicely explainer videos or quick animation
- I can upload my own photos and make short clips with them.

Inconvénients

I am so nervous that I must accept the cookies from the website in order to use the platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Debbie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool for Teaching and Learning

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My scholars created amazing products to evidence learning.

Avantages

My Simple Show is easy to use and effective.

Inconvénients

I would like to see improvements with AI voice narration in languages other than English.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ahmed ali K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better than excepted

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 30/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We arw editing and making videos through mysimpleshow

Avantages

The sofrware mysimpleshow is just like it's name it is very easy and simple to make a prodessional video from zero through mysimpleshow.

Inconvénients

I am still seraching for the cons of mysipmleshow and i had not found any till now so i have nothing to mention in cons

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anna L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really appreciate this explainer video-making tool!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used the tool in the classroom to give the students an introduction to different topics. I helps them understand things in an easy way before going into depth.

Avantages

It is fast and pretty easy to use, and helps the students' understanding of things.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de mysimpleshow

Great review Anna!
Thanks for your opinion and welcome on board :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daneesha R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fun way to Present!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that you can use the software for multiple purposes and it offers examples and tips.

Inconvénients

I think pricing options could be more cost effective.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10