Avis clients sur RO Innovation

RO Innovation

Système de référence client par contenu et aide à la vente

4.2/5 (19 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

RO Innovation puts the entire company rolodex of customer advocates into the hands of every employee

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've used 3 different customer reference management platforms over the past 12 years and RO Innovation has proven to be the most impactful one for getting customer advocates into the sales teams hands. As an administrator, the simplicity of the platform allows the reference team to focus on curating new advocates vs. administrative tasks. The integration into Salesforce is a key part of the platform for sales users, giving them access to RO Innovation via a tool they already use daily. With a large sales team, this self service aspect is key. Overall, the responsiveness of RO Innovation employees is incredible and they are a valued partner. They also give back to the customer reference community by hosting a can't miss annual thought leadership conference.

Inconvénients

As my companies product lines evolve, I find myself tweaking the RO Innovation instance to include new dashboards, filter functionality and hosting training sessions. RO Innovation is not "a set it and forget it" platform. It has many capabilities and one has to be thoughtful of how RO Innovation can adapt to support new needs from your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reference View has been a great too for me. I can keep track of

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm able to organize information about or advocates that allows me to match them to requests, protect them from overuse, reward and recognize them for their contributions. I've been able to report trends and the impact that our advocates are having on our bottom line.

Avantages

It helps me keep track of our advocates and match them to requests that are a good fit for them. It also allows me to protect them from overuse and recognize them for their contributions. We've grown our advocacy program a great deal over the last 3 years and I can't even imagine trying to do what we do out of a spreadsheet! Now my information is very organized and it's pretty easy for me to pull the information I need out of it. The RO team is very responsive and easy to work with.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of features/fields that we don't use, so there's some clutter, but it's not a problem to work around it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

modern and supportive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to handle all historical data on all referenceable customers which enables sales/marketing to easily find customers that they are searching for which empowers them to do a good job!

Avantages

Easy to use. Like the Dashboards that were created for us when we first came onto the software. It doesn't ever seem to be slow to respond, usually very quick.

Inconvénients

Does not have the capability to show you how often you have used a reference without running a report and when viewing the Requests queue, we can not view by person on the team that the request has been assigned to - again, you have to run a report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best in class, but needs work.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

RO Enablement is the best in class reference management platform available.
Full featured, flexible, and many, many options.
RO has options for not only reference management, but Content (Marketing Asset) sharing, and sales ennoblement tools.

Inconvénients

Does not live up to the sales pitch in many areas.
The User interface is dated (even the new Responsive design).
Reporting is clunky.
Total lack of modern "Dashboard" views.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

RO Innovation is an excellent customer advocacy tool that I use daily

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Finding reference customers

Avantages

Ease of use and for both the advocacy team and sales team. Easy to find out who the contact person is an what they have done. Great for tracking

Inconvénients

Not as easy to build custom requests on the fly. But the engineering team is awesome and will help build your request and meet your needs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system with a wide range of features!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Centralized location to manage reference accounts, track reward points, and requests.

Avantages

Request management is easy to tract, especially at a product-level. Reporting is robust, and the support team is very quick to respond to issues and to implement fixes or solutions.

Inconvénients

More hands-on, DIY access for Admin users would be great. Being able to view requests in queue by owner or by reference customer associated would be useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps define our customer reference program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enables us to keep track of customer references and leverage them the best way possible. We can track the usage too.

Avantages

The ability to customize and how well it aligns with our program. We like the ability to integrate into Salesforce.com.

Inconvénients

The system looks dated. It can be a bit clunky at times because there are too many options. We need to figure out better ways to increase overall usage of the program and tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Manage

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reporting to see who is using the tool as this is a requirement for our sales team to submit nominations. Ease of use and the ability to put restrictions on a nomination for usage.

Avantages

The tool has provide our sales team an easy to use tool when searching for references while giving them the visibility into not only product information but down to specific features that we use.

Inconvénients

Only thing that I would like to see is a renewal feature included with active, rejected, etc. This is better option that selecting rejected and having a reason of renewal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

ROInnovation is a great database for our advocate clients

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quick searches even though we have a ton of accounts listed
Great number of separation fields
Reporting is robust for our needs

Inconvénients

Best of breed usually costs more
Getting other aspects of the business on-board and trained on the application is sometimes difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for reference and asset management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

RO Innovation's tool can really handle all aspects of your reference/advocacy program. This includes the database of clients and contacts, documents, integration with SFDC, tagging, reporting and everything else. I haven't had a need for a functionality that the tool doesn't already provide.

Inconvénients

The tool can be a little slow to navigate and the UX could use some updating, but these are fairly minor.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

RO Enablement is a decent tool for managing a customer reference program.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to use and intuitive and makes tracking customer reference activity simple and straightforward.

Inconvénients

It isn't a great CRM tool and so sometimes managing those relationships is a bit cumbersome with this tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

we are a new implementation in the beginning phases.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are still early in the implementation, but it is worlds better than their competitor.

Avantages

- UI is pleasing to the business user.
- Integration with salesforce
- reporting function makes it easy to understand gaps

Inconvénients

- some functions aren't intuitive, when you go to "create a request", if you scroll down the page, and hit the + button, nothing happens. When in fact, the "create a request" pops up, but you can't see if because it is at the top of the page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent starting point for young reference programs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are not using the content/spotlight features, although I wish we were. Without leveraging this functionality, I am not sure that the software is worth its cost. It is helpful to organize and track reference notes, but reporting is challenging.

Avantages

RO provides a nice framework for a company who is getting started with a reference program. The search functionality to search for customer and/or content by criteria such as use case, industry, key competitor, ex... is very helpful.

Inconvénients

Admin reporting requires a bit of manual attention before it is useful. Email notifications triggered by the system are a poor user experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

RO has been helpful for asset and reference management

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It provides a central place for our internal teams to leverage case studies, videos and customers open to completing a reference request.

Inconvénients

Developer resources are limited - sometimes it can take a very long time to see enhancements to the platform. In some cases we have had to wait over a year on things to roll out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far everything has been organized and coming along expeditiously.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes setting up references simple and helps the Sales team to select what they are needing and helping me with their requests so we are all on the same page.

Avantages

Seems robust enough that you have many options to make it as granular or as simple as you may need it to be.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We implemented RO almost 2 years ago because we had no main hub for all of our content

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use it primarily as a content repository and it's great. Easy to search and find specific content based on tags.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately I have to say the customer support has been a bit less than expected. Slow response time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick to get up to speed and great UI

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great time saving through one single system with all the information needed for our valuable reference information. Easy to use UI and integrations.

Inconvénients

Lots of options within the system can lead to a little bit of difficulty in getting the most out of the integrations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've found the software to be easy to use, and it was a great user experience overall!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We didn't have the integrations we needed in order to streamline our internal programs and ensure our data was up to date. Once we get the necessary integrations in place, we'll be able to take advantage of all the features and capabilities of the software.

Avantages

It was wonderful to have one place that held all our reference information, and it was easy to access and find the information that we needed within a few minutes, rather than hours! It helped my team save valuable time by having one system with all the information we needed, and it greatly enabled our program overall.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

New training methods. basing your company off of data rather than value can definitely give your staff the tools they need to close the door on deals quickly.

Avantages

very straight forward product with a very intuitive data structure. Very easy to read and I would recommend this tool to anyone!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10