Avis sur 250ok

250ok

Gestion de messagerie basée sur le cloud, analyse et livrabilité

4.9/5 (8 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

250OK is a great email analytics tool to provide high level analytics on email deliverability

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

250OK does almost everything we are looking for and has a great support team, dedicated to not only providing answers but understanding, in our quest to learn more about email deliverability.

Avantages

Love the interface and UI. Streamlined and easily accessible. Customizable dashboards right up front. You can view the kind of granular data like what inbox are they using, what long/latitude, time of day, mobile vs desktop etc.

Inconvénients

Those Dashboards cannot be drilled into, or even copy and pasted (IP ranges listed from spamtraps for example). Sometimes to level of detail is not granular enough. We are noticing that the way 250OK records spamtraps/blacklistings, is via seed lists of their tracked inboxes. Not quite what we need but helps provide a cookie crumb trail of where to look.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seamless interface and integrations, pleasure to use by both devs and luddites.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The employees / customer support. They're very responsive to feedback and seem to work hard to improve their products. The wide variety of features blends well in the interface, and "child accounts" let you securely distribute services to clients.

Inconvénients

It's definitely not cheap. It's good they sell products separately to build your own suite of features, so you're not paying for unused services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for monitoring spam traps

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are notified when senders are hitting spam traps and provided with the subject line of that email. We are able to then work with the sender directly to correct the problem.

Avantages

I like that 250ok gives us a way to monitor when spam traps are hit so that we can then deal with each customer directly to resolve the issue.

Inconvénients

It's not comprehensive - there are other systems that monitor traps not covered by 250ok. I wish that their "coverage" in this respect was more wide-reaching so we could deal with them exclusively!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great managing Blacklists and Spamtraps

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A great tool for our support team to manage all blacklists and spamtraps.

Inconvénients

We wish the API was a little easier to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loved the analytics around key email performance. Great ramp up experience and easy DIY

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Deliverability is critical in a loud and crowded market. There are many points of vulnerability and 250ok will help you track, monitor, and fix whatever comes your way.

Avantages

Really enjoyed the service and deep dives with their consulting services. They give a wide range of options on how you want to engage. We dove in with a deep dive around our current status, then were able to engage on the platform to track key metrics. I love that I can re-engage in a project by project basis as needed in the future.

Inconvénients

You really have to have a deep understanding of the inter-workings of email to understand what this group does - which makes it hard to sell up the corporate ladder.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

250ok is fast, easy to use, and intuitive.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Everything is where it should be and the application makes sense. I don't have to click through multiple screens to quickly get the data I need. I like that it loads fast. I like that I can customize what I see when I log in and which items I want to track.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

250ok gives us great information about the deliverability of our client's emails.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use and the interface is very intuitive. It's helpful to be able to produce a report or just show a screen that makes sense visually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have had nothing but positive experiences with 250OK

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Analytics feature and the simplicity of the software. It's an inexpensive tool with high-end features. I'm able to get analytics that I'm not able to see with my current ESP.

Inconvénients

Actually there is nothing I like least. The value far exceeds the cost. The only other tool that compares is Litmus

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10