Avis clients sur Solna

Solna

Free online invoicing powered by credit score data

4.8/5 (10 avis)
Jeffery S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Promising, Great Free Features! Pleasing Application To Use and Includes Free Reminders!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automatically sent invoices so I am able to focus on getting new clients, great looking invoices and more piece of mind.

Avantages

The best part about the software is the fact that there is full functionality with the free package. With that said, there is a great amount of free functionality! I like all of the great invoice designs and the ability to change the color, font and the email template! It also includes recurring payments and reminders at no charge. The website is very user friendly, fast and responsive and a pleasure to use. Payments via stripe are great and very convenient as well. You can keep track of your products and customers in the same application!

Inconvénients

There is no PayPal or Square integration. The software is based and recommended currently only for the UK so the credit information couldn't be tested for me, but it would be very valuable to have!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love the interface, the reporting, the way the invoices look and the fact that I can automate my invoice reminders, feature which removes any sort of chasing on my part.
The credit score check comes in quite handy as well as I check that before taking on any new client.

Inconvénients

No cons on my side! I just love how Solna changed the way I used to perceive invoicing and bookkeeping as a whole.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gareth D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent, modern, usable, visually appealing piece of software for invoicing, with one drawback.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use, speed, usability, and visual appeal. It's modern and sleek.

I can get an invoice set up in minutes and get it sent out with ease.

Inconvénients

It's really badly let down by the lack of multiple currency support. I mean, that's huge, really.

I'm considering switching to FreeAgent because of this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Samantha M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solna is really easy to use and does the invoice chasing for you

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use, set up and implement

Avantages

It's very easy to use and set up. I like how it integrates with card payments so customers can have options of how to pay. I also like the automated reminders as this is often an awkward task for small businesses but the automation takes care of that

Inconvénients

It currently only integrates to Stripe, which is great but it would be amazing if it integrated to GoCardless. Also with accounting systems so it saves having to process the information twice to your accounts

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yosyf P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes your business run easier, great product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps my business grow so I definitely recommend it to anyone who opened a company and wants to track and control all his receipts

Avantages

I can check and control all the receipts in my company, after few month can see how is your company doing . Great design and enough functionality for any business. Great start for any size of company

Inconvénients

As a new user you might need some time and patience to use to this software but in a future will save you a lot of time, money and handle any tasks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Owen T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Up and running in just over an hour

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time saving and impressive invoicing

Avantages

Good looking invoices
Easy to set up
Great visuals and information
Companies house business search is a nice feature
Being free makes it usable for new businesses

Inconvénients

Limited variables for building correspondence (e.g first name/last name) - would like to be able to make my own.
Can't store banking details for sending on invoice, needs to be manually entered each time
Companies house data is not up to date
No App!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast and free-great tool for sole traders

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy and simple invoicing at the click of the button-a basic tool to create great looking invoices-more than enough for a sole trader business.

Avantages

It's smooth and clean, fast and responsive. Well designed GUI, intuitive controls. Easy to set-up, could raise an invoice within 5 minutes from signing up.

Inconvénients

No mobile app-that's the biggest flaw of the software. Once this is sorted out, I believe Solna will be the best invoicing tool available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I needed something simple to use, free and would look professional - Solna ticked all the boxes

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

easy to give feedback

Avantages

It's is really easy to use, and it finds UK businesses so you know you have the right company. The outputs are very professional looking and you can tailor them if you wish.

Inconvénients

It is not available on Smart Phone or Tablet.... also an expenses function would be really useful...and if you could cancel invoices that would be good too!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing toolkit

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This makes my business look professional. The whole process is easy to follow and easy for my customers

Inconvénients

Maybe it would be an idea so that you can set your name and address of your business somewhere else on the form instead of where it is now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
William L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Slick & Intuitive

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Solna's onboarding and interface is extremely fast and visually appealing. It's immediately obvious how to get started and very intuitive. You can create great looking invoices within a couple of minutes. And of source, it's free - which is awesome.

Inconvénients

At this time, Solna is not recommended for use within the U.S. In fact, you cannot yet convert the currency so I am currently waiting on this add-on before I can send out live invoices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10