Avis clients sur ReQtest

ReQtest

Outil de gestion des besoins et des tests et bug tracking

4.5/5 (19 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReQtest - Great value for the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, ReQtest is a great value for the cost. We are able to manage testing for our projects with a strong audit trail. It is easy to use and has been an easy product to adopt across the teams we have asked to use it.
Please note that we use this only in one region of a business division. Therefore the company size noted in the summary is for the division using the product.

Avantages

The ReQtest application is very intuitive. It follows industry wide standards for quality testing and it is reasonably priced. Best of all the audit trail is fantastic.

Inconvénients

The application is not very customizable which is fine for our needs but I can see where some companies might want a testing application that is more robust when it comes to customizing or having more levels of users and permissions between those types of users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool to plan, perform and follow up requirements and tests

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As ReQtest is easy to configure it can be set up differently depending on different customer/project needs. It's a great tool to plan, perform and follow up requirements and tests.

Avantages

ReQtest helps working structured with requirements, tests and bug reports. Can see traceability between requirements and test result. It is cloud based so don’t need to install anything & it can easily be accessed. Have audit trails to see change history.

Inconvénients

The price model is expensive if you have many active users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use test management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using ReQTest for some years and we feel confident with the tool. It really helps us to manage and astructure the tests and it is very easy to use.

Avantages

Suited for test management covering most of the features that are needed in the daily work.
Easy to use
Easy to customize with possibility to add fields
Suitable for use of third party, ex outsourced development, vendor
Good traceability from requirement all the way to bug

Inconvénients

Miss folder/tree structure in the test cases/test runs that would make it easier to sort and identify obejcts and also reduce the clicking.
Dashboard could be better with clear information om the findings on every release for example
Statistics/reports could be better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very user-friendly and quality-assured tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The advantages of using ReQtest for my projects is that I can work structured and quality assured in both test case management, bug tracking and requirements management. This is crucial for successful web projects. Further benefits are the documentation and the reports that I easily get out. As a Project Manager, I constantly need to keep track of progress and quality. I find that I get all this with ReQtest.

Avantages

The tool is extremely easy to get into and start managing different types of projects. Everything is structured in a very logical and intuitive way for the user. As a Web Project Manager, I put great value on ReQtest's high quality regarding a smooth and quality-assured work process.

Inconvénients

I can honestly say that I have not yet discovered any cons.
I have mainly worked with test cases, which I have long experience of, and I feel that ReQtest is the best tool I have used so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Test Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Is very easy to use and user-friendly!

Avantages

Is very easy to use and it's user-friendly!

Inconvénients

Under test runs, it’s difficult to move/organizing the test cases!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Requesthandling and testleader

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good, and very fast and nice support

Avantages

Easy, only have what is needed

Inconvénients

-

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just started using ReQTest

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Test plans were previously built in excel which would have been impossible for a big project. ReQTest has given us an easy to use Testing Platform which details all requirements, test cases and test plans. Bugs from testing are easily recorded and with the use of links, we have full traceability. At the moment ReQTest has only be used by the administrator and we know we will really see the true potential when we have multiple users completing the test runs assigned to them.

Avantages

Simplicity, ease of use and price as you can pay per active user per month

Inconvénients

The user interface for the Test Runs as it can be difficult to see the difference between each test case and the reporting as it can be difficult to set up and has limitations although it will be sufficient for our requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Supports us well in our changeprocess.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It supports our changeprocess well from request to production and we experience that the supplier is responsive to our specific needs when there is a problem or a lack of functionality.

Avantages

Easy to learn and start using and easy to configure to suit our needs for information and support in the changeprocess. You start at your own 'level' and can then easily improve the process gradually.

Inconvénients

There is some issues when running Requetest in Internet explorer and because that is our corporate browser that can be a problem sometimes for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Access from anywhere and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease in our software testing process and bug reporting.

Avantages

Best part is that you can access it from anywhere because it is fully cloud based. Second thing is visual presentation of bug reports. And many other features makes it very easy to use and helpful in testing process. I use it for test management ad bug tracking but it is also helpful for requirements management.

Inconvénients

Visually it should be more clear that will make it more easy to use. Right now icons and menus are not so much attractive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent alternative to Azure DevOps

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use as an integration suite for bugs and requirements

Inconvénients

Cost gets pretty high if you're anywhere after 10 users.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use tool for test management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Using ReQtest for test management is very easy because of it's easy modules where you can instantly write test cases, execute test runs and lot more.
Perfect for managing project requirements and prioritize them.
Cloud-based application so I can access it from anywhere.
Attractive agile board and lot more.

Inconvénients

ReQtest have recently updated its design and usability features which is good but the user experience could be further improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experienced analyst ,Responsible for software purchasing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was evaluating few systems from different vendors and ReQtest helped me create my requirmenets in a clear way so that the vendors could customize their offering accordingly.

Inconvénients

Lack of automation capabilities and I would like to be able to see more direct integrations apart from JIRA

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Full of features you need for testing!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good and powerful tool!

Avantages

collaboration between different roles makes the tests smooth!

Inconvénients

Somewhat confusing layout when creating testruns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good tool for system development testing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to create custom test cases and to share information and outcomes

Inconvénients

Privileges that restrict access to tests and outcomes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and understand. Great support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to get an overall view over the status! My projekt memebers don't need to send any status reports :)

Avantages

The flexibility of changing the form! adding columns and fields based on needs!

Inconvénients

The Agile board need to get improved! search function and ability to export would make my live as a Project manager much easier :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReQtest Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ReQTest helps my organisation with regression test of our customer-system.

Avantages

The test section. The testdrives are great.

Inconvénients

The unmodern looks. It could be more modern and new.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reqtest

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Functionally fairly sounds, does the job at a baseevel very well

Inconvénients

Can be a little difficult to master and control

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ReQtest is the first software that makes it easy for plugging in test plans for manual testing. ReQtest is very easy to use, and our customer success manager is accommodating.

Avantages

- The flow of the software is very user-friendly
- Easy to set-up your test plans
- Great staff support
- The bug reports are great for visual reporting

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to move overlapping screens with the mouse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was good experience, it gave me all most all features I needed.

Avantages

Handling things, reporting, graphs and updates.

Inconvénients

I dont know as I did not explored it 100%, was busy in other things.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10