10 avis
StaffingSoft

StaffingSoft

Logiciel de recrutement et de suivi des candidatures basé sur le cloud

4,8 /5 (10 avis)
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Best Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is best recruiting software organisation there are number of tools includes in there software which help in recruitment

Inconvénients

i like this software because of there efficiency in work

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shiela A.
Traduire en français

StaffingSoft Applicant Tracking System

Publié le 11/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using StaffingSoft for over 10 years now; we are very happy with our system and the level support StaffingSoft has been providing during all these years. StaffingSoft has been improving its features and reliability each year in order to keep up with new technology and our growth. One of the features that we like most about StaffingSoft is their customer service and the relationship we build during all these years. We will stay with them for many more years to come.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Laura D.
Traduire en français

I would not be able to make it through the workday as a Recruiter without this software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to search, find, and view all candidates, past and present, with 1 click. Made a very professional environment to be able to speak to candidates who'd call in, you did not have to prepare for anything, all the information is right in front of you with 1 click!

Avantages

Every candidate, past and present, is one click away. It is fast and easy to pull up a candidate, user-friendly to see all of that candidate information, and easy again to update or change information. The candidates are easily linked to their positions and the screen to view the candidate shows you exactly what you need to see, all in the same screen.

Inconvénients

If there was a way to change a number of candidate information all in the same click would be awesome. For example, if 5 candidates in 1 department are getting a job title change or pay increase, to be able to change several candidates at once instead of separately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Angie M.
Traduire en français

Excellent User Friendly Applicant Tracking System

Publié le 07/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used Staffing Soft for 8 years as a Regional Management Recruiter for the largest Senior Living Company in the country. When I came to work as a Recruitment Manager for Nashville's #1 home improvement company, I insisted they get Staffing Soft here as well! Extremely user friendly and unsurpassed customer service. I would recommend Staffing Soft to any large or small company.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jack T.
Traduire en français

The team at Talent 101 has over 10 years of experience using Staffingsoft.

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Recruiting software tends to outgrow how you do business in the competitive recruiting industry. We have found that the overall ease of use and the new features that Staffingsoft offers has kept us competitive and kept our processes in line with our business strategy. We can't think of any issues and the system is always up. Overall great experience and highly recommended.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tony R.
Traduire en français

Staffingsoft

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Applicant Tracking Software that effectively and efficiently captures candidates throughout the recruiting and onboarding process. Integrates with company website and able to handle multi-state locations. Allows cross posting to many sites and allows mobile applications. Excellent customer service and accommodates custom requests.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mike S.
Traduire en français

StaffingSoft is a tremendous Applicant Tracking software tool

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been a very happy StaffingSoft user for 12 years. The tool has a wealth of features, yet is priced very well. I have experience working with a lot of the better known (but very pricey) ATS systems, and StaffingSoft is much better and easy to use than any of them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jessica B.
Traduire en français

Great application, always improving.

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

StaffingSoft is a great product and easy to use. There are so many features so we can really personalize what features are best for our recruiting needs. Every time I call or email their staff are very helpful and quick to respond.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jeff D.
Traduire en français

Outstanding Service

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer service and support that Michael and his staff provide is outstanding. They are second to none! In addition, the reliability of the Software is awesome, very dependable.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Travis Y.
Traduire en français

Locating, Interviewing, and Tracking new Sales Candidates

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system is user friendly and the staff is extremely helpful.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Filtrer
Note globale
Taille de l'entreprise
Secteur d'activité