MYR POS

Maîtrisez votre rush

Note globale

4,4 /5
(97)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,4/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

97 avis

Anne-Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un système avant-gardiste et intuitif! Je recommande à 100%

Publié le 28/09/2021

TRÈS bon service, l'équipe est toujours disponibles pour répondre à mes questions et me donner des...

TRÈS bon service, l'équipe est toujours disponibles pour répondre à mes questions et me donner des conseils personnalisés. Ils ne pensent pas seulement à ce qui est le mieux pour eux, mais vraiment le mieux pour chaque client. J'ai adoré la prise en charge clée en main facilitante, surtout dans un processus d'ouverture d'une nouvelle entreprise où tout va vite et où nous avons à penser à plusieurs choses.

Avantages

Très intuitif et facile d'utilisation, parfait pour un café/restaurant à service rapide comme le mien. Possibilité de modifier les items du menu en temps réel directement via mon cellulaire et de suivre l'évolution des ventes en direct et même à distance. Application en ligne est un coup de coeur pour moi également. L'équipe développe une application et il est possible de modifier le contenu comme bon nous semble selon la disponibilité de nos items.

Inconvénients

Honnêtement, à ce jour, je ne trouve aucun point négatif à ce logiciel.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avis

Publié le 12/07/2021

J'aime bien .

J'aime bien .

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation . C'est simple et efficace. Facile a expliquer au nouveau staff

Inconvénients

Des fois, y'a des petits bogg et le systeme devient lent. Plusieurs mises a jour a faire.

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

tableau de bord

Publié le 24/05/2022

bonne

bonne

Avantages

facile à utiliser pour changer et créer des catégories items prix etc etc

Inconvénients

les rapports sont difficile à lire Maître etc etc

Dominique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Satisfaction

Publié le 05/08/2020

très bien

très bien

Avantages

Le personnel est très sympathique et disponible

Inconvénients

Certaines options qui pourrait être très utile ne sont pas disponible

Mathilde
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent 👌

Publié le 09/06/2020

Avantages

Koomi, c’est hyper rapide, efficace et intuitif.

Inconvénients

Je n’ai pas encore rencontré de situation irritante avec Koomi!

lewis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for quick service!

Publié le 14/11/2019

Avantages

Very easy to use, very easy to train new employees and very easy to set up and change menu items.... its just very easy...

Inconvénients

not very much back end reporting. would like more detailed reports with time of day, week and month spending trends.

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Point of Sale et Lightspeed Retail

Pourquoi passer à MYR POS

MEV compatibility, price and not many unnecessary features.
Catherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I recommend MYR

Publié le 08/06/2022

Processing payements is fast and easy.

Processing payements is fast and easy.

Avantages

It is very easy to use, it is intuitive.
It was easy to connect the IPad (MYR) to the Clover Flex terminal, to the MEV and to the bill printer.
Also the updates are easy to make.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to see all the past bills somewhere online, in the reports.

Dane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Savings does not balance out system issues/customer complaints

Publié le 04/06/2022

Easy set-up. Customer service could be friendlier and more patient with users calling with issues.

Easy set-up. Customer service could be friendlier and more patient with users calling with issues.

Avantages

Back of house reports are easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

WOuld prefer that tips can be listed in dollars as well as in %.

Shawn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Koomi is purpose built for QSRs

Publié le 18/11/2019

Fantastic.

Fantastic.

Avantages

- The built from the ground up focus on QSR franchises.
- The easy to use Koomi interface (which saves tremendously on training costs).
- The detailed and insightful reporting.
- The rapid turn around time on special requests and modifications to the software.
- The stellar technical support.
- The integration with the Clover Flex Terminal.

Inconvénients

That we as an organization did not find and implement Koomi sooner.

Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Koomi POS review

Publié le 07/06/2019

My over all experience is very good

My over all experience is very good

Avantages

The Support and that it’s paperless when sending orders to kitchen or bar

Inconvénients

The disconnecting of the Koomi and Clover integration

There is no liquor tax

No photos for categories

No option for mandatory prompts when entering items

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Point of Sale

Pourquoi passer à MYR POS

It’s paperless when running multiple iPads for kitchen and bar Support is five star
Priscilla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intuitive, and good customer support.

Publié le 13/11/2019

- Easy to use so we can learn others to use it rapidly
- The whole menu appears on the screen so...

- Easy to use so we can learn others to use it rapidly
- The whole menu appears on the screen so we can have a fast service
- Faster service than we could do before

Avantages

- Whenever I have a question, the customer support replies fast
- User friendly, we can get occasional users to use the software within minutes
- Menus are easy to change
- We had no problems with the software unlike with our previous provider.

Inconvénients

- As our bar services need to be fast, opening and closing a ticket sometimes seem long for us.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Koomi is good for a small operation

Publié le 19/11/2019

Avantages

Ease of adding products and services onto the Koomi POS.

Inconvénients

We are not able to remove or add an item to a bill after we proceed with the pre-payment options (End bill function).
Their is no way to void a transaction if a mistake was done with selecting a payment option.

Alternatives envisagées 

Lightspeed Retail

Pourquoi passer à MYR POS

Price and size of equipment.
Veronique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MYR for coffee shop

Publié le 07/06/2022

Avantages

MYR is great for our coffee shop. It has all of the features we need, and then some. Very easy to use and to train new employees on.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of glitches that occur. One, in particular, we've had ongoing for 2.5 years that no one can figure out. It isn't the end of the world, but it does get frustrating when customers can't use their tap payment.

Francois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy tomise

Publié le 18/11/2019

We received great support from Koomi and are able to customize the menu and reports.

We received great support from Koomi and are able to customize the menu and reports.

Avantages

Easy to install and use. Clear menu choices and multiple available reports

Inconvénients

Inability to intergrate gift cards without the use of a third party

Marc-Antoine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Been using for 3 years

Publié le 18/09/2018

Koomi's really suited for samll service business like our coffee shop. It really helps efficiency...

Koomi's really suited for samll service business like our coffee shop. It really helps efficiency and it take no counter space. Overall, it increases our customer experience.

Avantages

Efficiency and user friendly interface that are using Ipads and Apps. Really convenient for samll spaces.

Inconvénients

A few adjustment here and there but nothing that compromise the use of the software

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great POS Provider

Publié le 02/06/2022

Avantages

The product is very easy to use and has great functionality. The team at MYR is extremely helpful and always willing to help.

Inconvénients

Would like to see this in the app store as well as sometime it is hard to get guests to download to their device.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great solution for my quick serve restaurant

Publié le 07/06/2022

Avantages

I like that it is easy to use. Also really easy to add pop up items and temporary specials. I can do it from home and it automatically updates in store for my staff.

Inconvénients

I would have liked to be able to charge a 3rd tax for our resort.

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Point of Sale

Pourquoi passer à MYR POS

Ability to integrate clover
Carl Frederic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MYR POS usage

Publié le 16/06/2021

Avantages

Its Light, Simple to use and easy to learn

Inconvénients

I think users should have more freedom in the backend to adjust certain things. Like Updating the KM Range for Deliveries etc.

The Sales Report are sometimes complicated to understand

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Point of Sale et Lightspeed Retail
Jean-Philippe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy, simple, good value

Publié le 10/02/2020

Overall, great software, easy to use, simple for the staff!

Overall, great software, easy to use, simple for the staff!

Avantages

Easy to set up with admin log in, easy to use for my staff

Inconvénients

To connect all the POS with the iPad, printer and clover, you absolutely need customer service to assist you.
No option to add lock screen with multiple user, only one code for the boss and that's it unlike Maitre D where the staff have to put their code before punching the order.

Alternatives envisagées 

Clover

Pourquoi passer à MYR POS

Simple and cheap for my business
Nikola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system great staff

Publié le 13/09/2018

Avantages

I like how easy the system is to use and the ability to add or delete items from my cellephone or any other device.

Inconvénients

Honestly I don’t see any cons. When I have had issues it was not the system that was at fault.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Strongly recommand!

Publié le 20/09/2018

Excellent customer service! Great technical support when needed.
The software is very userfriendly...

Excellent customer service! Great technical support when needed.
The software is very userfriendly and easy to learn for new employes...
We have been using Koomi for a year and a half now and we are so far very happy!

Avantages

Very easy to use. Not expansive. Great customer service!

Inconvénients

It would be interesting to be able to put (and it might be eventually?) quantities to the items. For invertory management.

Lucio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Using Koomi for my bistro

Publié le 17/09/2018

Great been using it for 2 years and subscribe to a year plan

Great been using it for 2 years and subscribe to a year plan

Avantages

That you could structure it the way you like it
It’s easy to use

Inconvénients

Can’t put orders per clients , only 1 bill or separate bills

Kiran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Wish customer service was better

Publié le 03/06/2022

Poor due to customer support not existing. Sad to see.

Poor due to customer support not existing. Sad to see.

Avantages

The reports on the admin portal are very helpful. We use them daily.

Inconvénients

It seemed impossible to receive any customer support. Emails and calls went unanswered unless we followed up several times. Tried resolving the same issue for multiple days and ultimately just gave up. Features that were sold never materialized. Disappointing.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User friendly

Publié le 21/11/2019

Avantages

It is very easy to use, we have frequent updates, don’t need a very elaborate training to use it, everybody can use it

Inconvénients

MEV disconnect frequently
Have to reconnect the clover (paiement machine) at least once every three days

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Virtual Terminal et Lightspeed Retail

Pourquoi passer à MYR POS

Price, sale executives’ professionalism
Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good review

Publié le 16/06/2021

Avantages

Easy to set up and use. Mostly intuitive and comprehensive

Inconvénients

Can be complex to navigate when your inventory diversifies.