Avis clients sur Anthill

Anthill

Customer process management & CRM

4.9/5 (14 avis)
Mark G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A welcome breath of fresh air

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A platform for growth that enables me to be confident in developing and refining business improvements.
The software's flexibility combined with the unparalleled support received from the team is unique.

CRM is not something that can fully describe the platforms capabilities, able to cope with both the volume of usage and the need for specific requirements in their stride.

Avantages

The platform has become a firm favorite of our 600+ users. Used across the whole business to enable us to deliver exceptional service and maximise sales.
Through the platform and its integration with several other parts of our business we have been able to unify the user experience, drive a single customer view and implement and manage process change with confidence.
The platform has driven sales through process management , helping our users to deliver the experience we expect. This visibility to the management teams of the sales and operational processes has been a key factor in our growth whilst improving service levels.

The support delivered by the team is exceptional maintaining the platforms high availability whilst treating every request we throw at them as an opportunity to prove that they excel at what they do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A CRM software that feels intuitively designed for the user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before Anthill we were using many excel spreadsheets to track our client journeys with our business. It was laboursome and tiresome entering and reentering data all the time. Anthill has provided a sleek and efficient way to ensure all our clients receive the best service from their initial inquiry through to completion. Additionally being able to track the source of the inquiry has meant we can focus our marketing and budgeting effectively. The whole team at Anthill care about making their product work for you and your business and will go beyond to ensure you are using Anthill to its full capability.

Avantages

The cleanliness of the appearance and usability of Anthill meant that it was easy to introduce the whole team to the software from day one. With the ability to create workflows that reflected and tracked our processes we have ensured that our clients receive optimum service from us from starting their project, keeping payments aligned throughout, and through to any remedials or issues meaning we can offer the best in aftersales care too. The integration with our website also gives a seamless appeal to our company for clients.

Inconvénients

Nothing. It takes a little time to use the software to really iron out the requirements but CSR and the team have never said 'no' to us. They will always aim to find you a way to make Anthill work for you.

Réponse de Anthill

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Adam. Really appreciate it :-)

It has been great working with you and the team and look forward to seeing Bathroom Eleven prosper even more...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Duncan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organic Insurance has now been using Anthill for over 6.5 years and quite simply we would be lost without it. Financial services, specifically the insurance sector, has many levels of process, compliance and third party sites. Anthill, through Rep and his teams knowledge of the product, has been tailor made to our individual business requirements. This has been adapted many times since we started as we have grown and developed. There would be no hesitation regarding recommending the product regardless of the business activity.

Avantages

The ease of navigation and customer support

Inconvénients

I cannot find a con, however phone and account software integration are on the way, which is something that Anthill recognised before we brought it to their attention

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Totally transformed our business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enables us to work together much more accurately and effectively.

Avantages

The beauty of this platform is that it can be customised to completely suit your own business requirements. We particularly benefit from the reporting side which has proved to be invaluable.

Our customer experience has been heightened by the fact that the whole team at Anthill are on hand to sort any problems quickly and effectively, ensuring very little or no business interruption whatsoever.

Inconvénients

We really don't have anything other than praise for this software, it really has enabled our team to work together more effectively and productively.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joe R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Much more than a CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enabled us to track our customer experience much more efficiently and dramatically improved our ability monitor the accounts process with ongoing sales and projects.

Avantages

Fantastic user friendly interface. Information is clear and accessible with an infinite capacity for customisation to suit the needs of any business.

The team did everything possible to understand and deliver a system to suit our requirements and have since offered complete support to maintain it.

Inconvénients

Would like to run even more through it. Would be great to use as till system rather than linking to third party software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Philip C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

i have worked with this software for many years and is key to our rapid growth.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It ensures that the whole team is focused and moving towards the same clear goal.

Avantages

this software has been a major factor in ensuring that our business is successful. the main issues other companies have when growing is that they take their eye off the existing parts of the business. this software ensures that all aspects of the day to running of a business is tracked and done in a timely manner.
it is much much more than a simple crm system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Isabelle G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using the Anthill platform for around 3 years now for 3 different clients.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helping our end client.

Avantages

Anthill supports our needs from a CRM point of view and is always willing to discuss with us potential new functionality. It also has a design facility for email marketing. The platform has a good customer support who is prompt in handling any query we might have.

Inconvénients

There is no telephone number for customer support - sometimes feel that we could resolve issues quicker on the phone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Martin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A real game changer for our growing business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to fully control the whole customer journey from initial enquiry through to final installation and beyond with service calls has been the driving force behind our growing business. Great service and never ending patience to help us integrate and understand the initial roll out. We recommend without reservation.

Inconvénients

None. We have not had any major issues or found any problem that was not dealt with quickly and easily

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rob S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Anthil in helping you get set up.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once used to it the time taken is far less than using multiple systems.

Avantages

Everything that we need now in one place to run almost our entire operation. Most things run smoother by far and are easier to input and manage.

We made a lot of modifications so that we now do lead management, quotes, invoices, jobs sheets, email marketing, sms reminders etc etc. Anthil have been fantastic in helping it all get set up and running smoothly.

Inconvénients

There has been a steep learning curve in some aspects and a number of glitches. Anthil have always been very quick to respond and resolve. any and all of these and in part it's due to changes we asked for or things we found we hadn't included in the testing phase that only came to light in the live stages. I cannot fault Anthil and their team for these issues due to their great customer service and fast response times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

pleasant, engaging experience all round

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very user friendly, whilst also providing great features which come as standard. The team have been brilliant in helping us customise the CRM to our businesses requirements, from our initial enquiry call with customer support representative through to going live with other team member we have received a 5* experience. Our company were looking for a software which will give us structure as well as keep all information in one place - Anthill provides this perfectly. even post going live we have found the team to be very responsive when we have emailed or called them. we would recommend both the software & the team.

Inconvénients

This does not apply as we are very happy with the software and the customer service and would recommend, we do not have any cons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Anthill - Passionate Team who go that extra mile to ensure they exceed your expectations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Custom built to suit our individual requirements , from initial conversations through to launch, Anthill as a team have listened and reacted to all our wants and needs , the end result is a very simple easy to use software package that supports my team with customer relations and customer / sales team analysis. The ability to provide updates on all platforms: PC, Tablet, Laptop & Phones is a plus.

Inconvénients

Non Applicable as any request to Anthill gets a resolution at pace.

Réponse de Anthill

Thank you so much Mark for your amazing review. It has been great working with you and the team and it is amazing to hear that we have exceeded your expectations :-)
Looking forward to the next phase and another trip to your amazing city...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Raman S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant system. Anthill has helped by our business run far more efficiently.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The speed in which anthill was set up was very good. The Cost is reasonable in comparison to other systems on the market. The system has made day to day business tasks a lot easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kerri B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Friendly team, helpful, always came back to me in a timely manner through customisation to launch :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system has plenty of great features built in whilst still remaining easy to use which I think is a great plus. The team are all very friendly & on hand to help, thanx for their assistance getting us setup & live.

Inconvénients

I don't have any cons for the software or the team its all positive, they were by far the best company I spoke to from the several others I had made enquiries to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fathallah A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing software - offer multitude of functionalities and very friendly to use. I recommend!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Perfect for lead generation and engaging customers.

Avantages

The Software offers a flexible solution adapted to our business. I love the automation tools and the analytic resulting from the e-mail marketing campaign.

Inconvénients

The visual look of the platform is too basic and KPI's graphs in the dashboard are not hyperlinked. Apart from this aspect, it is a good platform!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10