Avis clients sur Squire

Squire

Barbershop & salon software with native mobile apps

4.9/5 (11 avis)
Michael C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Greatest Upgrade we have EVER made.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since we partnered up with Squire we have done nothing but grow and expand as a barbershop. For the first time since we have opened we have more barbers than chairs, a full schedule, the phone is ringing all day and we regularly see online pre-booked appointment pop up on the barbers calendars.

Avantages

Flat out the functionality. The nuts and bolts of this software are exactly what a busy barber shop needs. The analytics portion is bar none, the online booking is incredible. When ever we have questions we go right to the live chat and get things solved asap.

Inconvénients

There is no feature or portion of Squire that we do not fully love.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anna R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Squire has helped us!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Squire has been a great transition although not smooth due to some information being lost from our old software the squire reps were a great help! They walked us through set up, client information transfer, basically step by step. Any time we have any questions they are accessible.

Avantages

Squire has helped us avoid double booking and make checking a client out 10x easier, the clients are able to book online and pay if they need to. We also have a great app that clients can download to book online! We can send promotions through email blast! Also the client can receive a reminder up to 24hrs in advance through email and txt!

Inconvénients

Squire only runs on 15min increments so we had to adjust some of our service times. Will not notify if client is new. Does not have a clock-in option if you have hourly staff. Currently does not offer gift cards. When checking out multiple clients it limits us to 2 barbers/stylist so we have to do multiple transactions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Yisrael W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective and efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great customer service, resolve issues quickly. It's easy to use for the client and for myself and the morec comfortable you get with the software the easier it is to do your job.

Inconvénients

Some features are devolved yet, however that's not terrible. Other than that nothing comes to mind. Keep up the good work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Killer software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is super clean and user friendly on the customer end and has made scheduling appointments much more convenient for them and us. Our phone rings less, which means we don’t have to stop working to answer, and our customers can book any time, day or night.

Inconvénients

There isn’t really anything I don’t like about it. It’s functions perfectly for everything we need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Samuel G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shop Owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The fact it is clean, User-friendly, and it makes me look super professional!

Avantages

It makes managing my 70+ bookings a week easy, plus it solidifies my efficiency!

Inconvénients

Access to mass communications, via email and text.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Justin K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Squire is where it’s at!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I’ve been really happy managing multiple locations and barbers. No other software like it!

Avantages

Great functionality and features, intuitive, great customer support....

Inconvénients

There really isn’t a whole lot I don’t like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best barber shop /salon POS system Period

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it’s awesome! Anytime I have a question the guys at squire always take the time out to help me get through whatever it is I’m trying to get accomplished.

Avantages

Super easy to learn & our customers love it!

Inconvénients

I haven’t had no problems out of it. I’ll have to cross that bridge when I get there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versatile and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It allows staff to choose their own services and times and offers a great customer booking experience.

Inconvénients

The report and analytics sections needs work. I'd like to see a multi location option offered soon. And gift cards option would be great.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tariq F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Squire review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, reliable, consistent, and user friendly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes takes a long time to load and freezes during the load up.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best barber Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer service. I love how I can pick up the phone and call them at anytime

Inconvénients

I don't really have anything negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick and easy!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I walk in, get my cut, and walk out. User interface is sleek and the shop branding is sweet. This is especially great when I see walk-ins sitting and waiting.

Inconvénients

Lots of updates/releases. Most importantly, I wish there were more shops in my city. Squire definitely needs more participating shops/locations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10