Avis clients sur datapine

datapine

Business Intelligence & Dashboards for KPI-Driven Companies

4.5/5 (8 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Self-Service Analytics and Dashboard Reports

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In general, it made my reporting practices way more efficient and interactive, and I got really good feedback (internally and externally).

Avantages

It's a great solution to build interactive dashboards that can be used for your (automated) reporting. I really like their drag & drop interface in the ‘Analyzer’, because it is intuitive to use. I had no real experience with BI tools before but most of the features I was able to explore on my own and otherwise, their support was always really helpful (as well as the tutorials). The dashboards itself have all the features I needed, and I saved a lot of time for my ongoing reports.

Inconvénients

Actually, I was satisfied since day 1 of the trial and continued to use the tool on an ongoing basis. If you want to find something ‘bad’, there are some advanced analytics features where you need to know SQL. But I guess that’s the case for other BI tools as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Clemens D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the beginning the tool website was quite slow, but the steadily improved the service. Right now i'm super happy.

Avantages

I like the usability of the product. The UI and UX is amazing, customer support is good and they are launching new features quite often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dan E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Far exceeded by any competitor

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

data importing system. Once upon a time they had a product that worked.

Inconvénients

Their product at one point was competitive but little has changed over the years except for their ever-increasing pricing. Tableau and Power BI is far more powerful, cheaper and easier to use. Be wary, they require 4 months notice just to cancel their contract. Give them anything less and they will renew you automatically for another two years. (unheard of)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Thomas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Far better Money for Value than the Big Guys

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using datapine for live manamgent reporting directly from our various databases.
Once setup it saves a lot of manual reporting work and keeps everyone on the same level.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Moritz H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used in our dashboards and board decks on a day to day basis

Publié le 17/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We implemented datapine to improve our management information process. Although we have good knowledge of retrieving data from databases (we build web driven software) we were amazed how helpful this tool was in supporting our management. Plugging together sales and production data and aggregating them into KPIs to measure our business success took us initially about 15 minutes. We now use datapine for our dashboards and board decks on a day to day basis. Imo one of the best user experiences you will find out there in this kind of domain!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Thomas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best KPI Tool in the market

Publié le 17/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you want to revolutionize your business practices, then datapine is the tool to do it. Use the insights you get the most out of your BI setup. It'll keep you on top of your work and even makes data visualization fun.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Robert U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding KPI Tool

Publié le 17/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It blows me away every time. Quality BI tool, easy to pick up, highly secure and crunches data like a boss. I heartily recommended!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matt F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great way to gather and monitor data

Publié le 26/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great data visualization tool that makes it easy to gather a business's most important data and keep tabs on it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client