Avis clients sur Cornerstone Recruiting

Cornerstone Recruiting

Système de recrutement et de suivi des candidatures

3.9/5 (10 avis)
Heather R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Talent Management System

Publié le 09/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cornerstone is the best and most comprehensive solution that I have seen for talent management. I have used the LMS, Performance, Succession, Connect and Extended Enterprise modules. CSOD continues to make enhancements to their product, especially with Learning, Connect and Performance, but where they are lacking is in enhancements to their mobile app and to their Succession module. While I do find great value in reaching out to their Global Product Support team, it will sometimes take days and even weeks before you get a response from them on a case. The communication to the customer is lacking there.
Additionally, I find that some of the modules, such as Performance and Succession, can be really complex and require a lot of testing and trial and error to get things right. It does help that you are given two test environments (Stage and Pilot) to test things in. The quarterly releases have also gotten better over time, with many resources that can be used throughout User Acceptance Testing and the rest of the release cycle.
Change is not always handled seamlessly for the customer, as we have experienced major delays when our Account Manager was on leave and also our Client Success Manager was out on leave. The people who filled in for them seemed overwhelmed and as a result there was a lack of communication.
Applicant tracking seems on par with many other vendors, but the advantage that you get with Cornerstone is that it encompasses all stages of an employee lifecycle using their platform - from hiring and onboarding to termination. You will have a full record of your employee using their TMS.
Overall, Cornerstone is a great encompassing talent management system and I have not encountered another company that comes close to what they offer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shandus P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Some good, some bad

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's mostly intuitive from the user side. It can get very complicated from the administrator side. It can be powerful in what it can do...if your organization's processes and data work the way the system was built to work. I like the reporting options.

Inconvénients

In our case, our organizational structure (higher education) required a lot of retrofitting to make the system work for us...and in many cases, it leaves us with a sub-optimal outcome. There are also many common sense little features that I would have expected a system like this to have that it just doesn't.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Emilie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A nice user-friendly and easy to configure software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We first implemented Cornerstone for training and in 2014 we decided to implement the recruitment module as well. It is really an easy soft to implement, since we could do the configuration by ourselves (with the support of a consultant team of Cornerstone). The support from Cornerstone is really efficient and personalized, with allow a great relationship Customer-provider. There are quarterly releases which take into account clients suggestions, and help improve the tool. The current functionalities fit our need in recruitment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective software for recruiting and managing applicants

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customizable, straightforward software for submitting requisitions, reviewing applicants, etc. can be hard to find. Cornerstone checks all of those boxes. It is easy to use, even for someone like me who does not come from a HR background. Being able to rate applicants and place applicants in status's is helpful when the applicant pool is large.

Inconvénients

Assigned interviewers on my team sometimes have trouble accessing applications and applicant documents. Other than that, it works as expected.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brittany B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Emerging ATS Software

Publié le 11/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been at least 2 years since I have used CSOD ATS software, so many things/updates/releases have occurred. During the implementation of CSOD ATS, the company that I was implementing for was pleased overall, however, there were a few issues that was due to the immaturity of the product. In particular, issues were around location OU hierarchy that was built into the system. Since the company was on CSOD LMS globally, their OU location hierarchy had a global list of locations, however, ATS was only being released in the US, and since the clouds are integrated, the organizational structures that were in place for the LMS were the same as in ATS. This was a particular downside for this organization, however, it could also be a plus for other organizations to be able to utilize 1 data set across cloud platforms.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chad H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for applicants, bad for Admins

Publié le 09/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The applicant experience with the Cornerstone ATS is great. It is easy for them to navigate, simple to apply, has a great candidate profile and provides a nice integration with Linkedin. The administrator side of things is a different story. Options are very limited and it is missing a lot of functionality. My favorite example is with their requisition template system. You setup a requisition template for each job description, this template will house the job posting you want to make available on the career site, the application you want to use, who the hiring manager is, etc. We use the same application for all of our positions, so we maintain one application template. We also have approximately 400 jobs. If we want to make a change to our application, lets say remove one question to comply with new laws, we have to go into each of our 400 requisition templates individually and update the application that is attached to it. This is very time consuming.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nic H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ATS Review

Publié le 09/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros:
The ATS functionality is provides a great tool for tracking an applicant throughout the entire hiring process. Both the end-user and admin experience is good, and the results, the system provides, is exactly what our organization is looking for.

Cons:
Admin functionality can be a bit overwhelming, at times. I would love for there to be a pop-up warning system in place while configuring the system.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nicolas S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Module - in continuous improvement

Publié le 26/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We implemented Recruiting CSOD module 2 years ago and we saw huge improvements release after release (each 3 months). CSOD is aware about client needs and adapt the product to reach our requirements.
The tool is flexible to configure and easy to manage

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Grace S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intricate Configuration; Great Tracking; Good Looking Software

Publié le 06/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The pros are the ATS's intricate configuration capabilities. That can also be its fault, but it's great for customization. Our recruiters particularly love the power tracking and reporting and it's overall good looking design to applicants.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ginger A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We went live with Recuriting and Onboarding in mid July

Publié le 13/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The module is user friendly and Cornerstone has addressed issues for us as they have arose.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client