Avis sur honeybeeBase

honeybeeBase

Employee time clock & attendance tracking solution

4.6/5 (8 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best employee/team management app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software changed the way our business operates for the better and eliminates a lot of paperwork

Avantages

The ability to communicate with my coworkers easily.

Inconvénients

The login/logout button can sometimes be buggy on the mobile site when using a tablet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

10/24/18 Environmental Laboratory Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is outstanding. Honeybeebase worked with us to create a function for paid time off based on custom dates versus date of hire.

Avantages

The ability to see real time employee Human Resource information, the ability to assign users to a specific supervisor, the ability to assign rights to users, user access to paid time off accruals and a web based time clock system. The software also provides a means to create quizzes and print certificates. The customer support team provides on-line training, answers questions promptly by email and helps populate users in the software.

Inconvénients

Honeybeebase provide on-line training but as with any new software product it is a little difficult to find some of the functions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, Inexpensive, and just what we needed!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using call logs previously to track our employee hours, time off, etc. It was SO much work. Once we implemented Honeybee, it went SO much more smoothly. And the integration with QuickBooks is an added bonus!

Avantages

I love the ease of use for the employees clocking in and out, sending notes to their supervisors, and overall time-tracking.

Inconvénients

It took me just a little bit to figure out some of the in-depth settings, like locking it to a specific terminal, but with the help of their Customer Support, we got it figured out pretty quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic software that is accurate and easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The price, service, and actual product it great. Reports are neat and much easier to use than our last company we were using.

Avantages

This software is extremely user-friendly. We have employees from all age ranges and everyone uses it daily with ease. The customer service is also phenomenal. Extremely fast with their responses to any questions we have. They provide hands-on training, and so much more. Can't recommend enough.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

GREAT customer service! Always there to help with questions and set up.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great functionality for the price. Love the ability to send mail to each other without having email!

Inconvénients

Would like better reporting. Have to push reports to Excel, then manipulate. More internal reports would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the app's capabilities

Avantages

Ease of which to click in and out of my shift even with having ever changing work places

Inconvénients

Sometime I forget to click in and out upon arrival of my ever changing work place

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Honeybeebase

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have worked through some of the quirks and are becoming more familiar with it.

Avantages

I like the look of the software and it is somewhat easy to use.

Inconvénients

I wish they would tell you during the trial period that there isn't really phone support to help you set your organization up.

Réponse de honeybeeBase

Thank you for the feedback! Our phone support is available to both subscribed clients and those on trial to make sure we help you get your account up and running. Sometimes we do experience higher call volume that may require you to leave a message on our support line, but our team will always try to return your call as soon as possible. We are also always happy to provide email or web conference support as well!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Honeybee has been a phenomenal company to work with

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Employee retention, accountability and more collaborative work environments.

Avantages

Quizzes, file sharing, and messaging solutions that help to shape and maintain a communicative and strong company culture.

Inconvénients

Name and color scheme, although neither of these inhibits the software's ease of use or overall functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10