7 avis

MentorCloud

Mentoring & knowledge sharing software

4,3 /5 (7 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,4
86% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
7 avis
Jeromine A.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Agile Simple and Scalable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer success team at MentorCloud are committed to ensuring clients are supported throughout the contract term.

Avantages

Knowing it is powered by IBM Watson and hosted on AWS the user experience allows for ease of navigation with speed and reliability.

Inconvénients

Enhancements are critical to retain world-class software status.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roshan T.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

MentorCloud is changing mentoring in Malaysia

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a great experience and it has really changed the way how mentoring is done in Malaysia

Avantages

There is significant hassle in organising and coordinating mentoring programmes, especially for the HR community. With MentorCloud, it takes away all the painful administrative functions of mentoring and it also provides a way for mentees to find their own mentors and learn to manage their learning and growth process

Inconvénients

At this point, Mentorcloud solves most of my mentoring challenges. I can't see how else it can evolve - it is great. covers all the key challenges. I would like to see it rolled out to the community and to schools too in a B2C way

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shasidharan K.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

MentorCloud user feedback

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've yet to explore it fully, but so far enjoy using it and getting to know its features.

Avantages

The functionality and personalisation features.

Inconvénients

The distinction between mentor and mentee.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A platform that works well and allows me to be in full communication with my mentees.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An ease of use and dependable solution to connect and discuss topics that are of interest.

Avantages

It's easy to arrange and have conversations using the platform. The quality of audio and video is good.

Inconvénients

It takes too many clicks to get to my mentee. I have to first get through a screen of recent mentors and mentees that started to use the service. I'd like to start at my account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Works almost perfect and ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Constant contacts and reminders for liaison.

Avantages

Connection with mentees is made easier. The reminders from the host site about the interactions also works well.

Inconvénients

Platform not always on forefront. If probably there could be an app to always be able to just tap in for contact

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Caroline O.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great start to Mentoring culture

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increasing transfer of tacit knowledge and encouraging seekers further.

Avantages

It enables mentor and mentee to intentionally free up space and time to have not urgent but important conversations. This is an important building block to begin a mentoring culture.

Inconvénients

Trying to reschedule a confirmed session due to other priorities without sending emails to check availability and explain reasons.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Parthiban V.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very Easy to Use, Simple Design and not much of cookies or other background program running make it webpage loads very fast.

Inconvénients

I wouldn't say, I don't like, I would rather love to see, I don't understand the feature of the following someone, what does it do? Also would like to get notification of someone who is able to help me out on the skills I am looking for mentorship.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10