Avis clients sur TinyTake

TinyTake

Logiciel de capture d'écran et d'enregistrement vidéo.

4.8/5 (4 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely useful and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's really useful, it has screen capturing functionality (image or video) associated with online saving and sharing, and saving to clipboard. You can choose to select and capture only part of the screen, edit it adding arrows, selections, text and others and then either save to clipboard, computer or online for sharing. It's essential functionality that should be in every OS but it's not.

Inconvénients

Nothing too important. Maybe some of the navigation could be easier to find / select what we want.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback and review! We value having you as a customer and hope that you will continue enjoying TinyTake. If you do have further feedback or product ideas, we'd love to hear from you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Erin T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for converting images on the screen to usable jpegs

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software makes it easy for us to share screen images and also create jpegs that can be inserted into any project or file necessary. Great for clinical and marketing use.

Avantages

This software is excellent for a quick screen capture to create jpegs to insert into documents, patient files, or testimonial/marketing elements.

Inconvénients

We really have no complaints. It doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but it does exactly what we need it to do and it does it right every time.

Réponse de MangoApps

Erin, thank you for taking the time to review TinyTake! I'm glad to see it works well for your business, and fulfills your needs as intended. We appreciate your business and satisfaction!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nidhi G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool for screen capturing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

Can carry large videos easily and free to use

Inconvénients

Slow while loading large videos,while net issues are there

Réponse de MangoApps

Hi Nidhi thank you for taking the time to provide a review of TinyTake. I'm glad you were able to demo our product, and hope that if future needs or interest arise we can be here to support you. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice solution for quick screen recordings

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how easy it is to download and start recording!

Inconvénients

I wish you could restart recording (if you make a mistake) without having to close the app.

Réponse de MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback of TinyTake!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10