Avis clients sur Poka

Poka

Communication et solutions de formation pour les fabricants.

4.7/5 (14 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful tool. Deliver the promises.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

true engagement from the employee. Better Shop floor visibility. Capacity to communicate easily and reach rapidly all members of the organization in a bottom-up and top down approach from all level of the organization

Avantages

Help on the shop floor visibility and knowledge management. Easiness of use. 21st Century technology that help us get rid of the procedure on paper that nobody is reading. A lot of possibility to go further with the tool.

Inconvénients

The change management it represents within the organization. The adopting curve is well applicable here. The early adopters will get in fastly but you need to find a way of bringing aboard everybody to use it and this is a human challenge.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software for internal corporate communication and factory training.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Using Poka improves communication between departments and between shifts. The know-how of older employees can be passed on to the new ones and this facilitates training. Also, with Poka, floor employees have a great way to communicate their issues and challenges to their workstations.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to measure the return on investment of such software. It's a long-term process that takes time to measure the benefits.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has been growing pains with an excellent team and product but it is worth it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, documentation capacity and streamlining communications have been key features for us. Possibility to compartiment information's also very useful.

Inconvénients

As I said we started at the beginning of the process so we grew with it, we may have tried to use too many features at once in our context. Poka had refined its support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

A perfect match with our needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Communication is way more efficient, technical and precise.

Avantages

Both SOP videos and Plant live feed. Much more efficient to keep up to date the SOP's and the Plant live feed brings better communication between everyone.

Inconvénients

Can be sometimes tough to track back an old post. When an employee mention that he posted a request 3 or 4 months ago and nothing has changed, I'd rather assigned this old post than publish a new one. I wihs we could track them with few key words.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for small and large businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We've been using Poka for more than a year now. In a year, the software and the app as evolved a lot to become better and better. I really like the fact we now have access to training content on our Iphones.

Inconvénients

I would like the app to be accessible on Android so every worker could use the app on their personal phones

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

POKA help a lot in the shift to shift communication as well as the learning process of new hired

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its really easy to use. Very instinctive. People from POKA are close and love their product and they never hesitate to improve if needed.

Inconvénients

The functional hierarchy is too strict. Also, the searching tools can be use only in the area where you believed that you put the information. A global search function should be added

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform, easy and intuitive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great LMS and video training management platform for manufacturing companies

Avantages

Rich set of LMS and video training capabilities, good video tagging features, great organizational functionality for video training libraries

Inconvénients

Would be great to have slightly better video tagging capabilities but overall tag functionality works ok

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used this software to improve the training skill in my organization for 1 year now.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really focussed on manufacturing need
Easy to used
Company Poka realy listen their customer to improve to product
Always accessible

Inconvénients

Availability on IOS tablet only. But very performant on it.
No available test to confirm that people understand what they learn

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Poka is an extremely valuable tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Communication, great training, a capture of our problems and solutions.

Avantages

Easy to use with very little training needed. Allows tracking of progress and easily audit who is up to date with guides. A great way to track problems and record history.

Inconvénients

Check lists, or shift reports are not easily tracked. Could use an archive for reports and equipment checks. Would be nice to have guides outside of the work station like a library index

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poka has changed the way we train our employees and the way we communicate opportunities.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We improved communication between shifts, reduced time to resolve issues and also reduced the new employee learning curve.

Avantages

The concept to have your work methods in a video format is tremendous. It is very effective for training. The activity of producing the video makes us realize weaknesses and is a continuous improvement process itself. Results are excellent and employees like using it.

Inconvénients

The software could be better to track and organize action items. We can assign action items, but I would like more options to filter by status and report by owner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system, easy to use and great addition in communication and training.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use functionalities in communication, knowledge sharing and problem solving. Offers in addition abilty to support training and skill building with overviews through skill matrixes.

Inconvénients

Its open functionality also makes it hard to control what people post.
Working in the cloud increases the need for good IT safety measures.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poka has brought technology and communication to our manufacturing facility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I get a clear picture of what is going on in the plant. I don`t get a sample of the issues we had this week, I get the full picture of what slows my team down. With Poka I can more quickly identify problems that need to be fixed.

Avantages

Easy to use and very intuitive. It was surprisingly easy to implement and we had excellent support from the poka team. Love the fact that we are building a history of how to solve problems. This will help for the years to come.

Inconvénients

Some fonctionalities are not yet available. When you comment a post, the post is not re-prioritized. So commenting on old new is not very usefull since nobody will see it unless they check their notification.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service, implementation was fast, super flexible and nice people

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are beginning to see benefits, we will see in the long term!

Avantages

The software is supe easy to use, even for people who haven't work on computer or mobile devices. The different features are well seen by the workers and the overall benefits are understood by everyone. The software is also intuitive.

Inconvénients

I would like the software to be accessible on an Android device (via the Poka App). Another missing feature is I would like to include production marapeters that are not related to products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Users don't want to work without Poka

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Log book, shorter to learn basic steps, 1 way of working.

Avantages

User friendly interface for workers. Qr code, video learning, 5 moments of need, micro learning, social learning, skill matrix in one app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10