SentinelOne

Plateforme autonome de protection des points de terminaison

Note globale

4,8 /5
(68)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

68 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SentinelOne has been great product for end point protection.

Publié le 21/05/2022

Overall it is pretty smooth software, does not affect the endpoint performance, also I feel really secure when I have it install in my endpoint machine. However Security is not single software responsibility, even user have to be very proactive and should take more trainings and stay safe.

Avantages

It is really a pro software in finding out the vulnerability within endpoint, stay secure from threats, this can really save you from bad actors trying to put ransomware in your endpoint, your endpoint can easily be restored back to original state. Further we can integrate with SIEM and after observing the pattern we can have different threats use cases.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of it really worked smooth when I used it, however they can improve the builds in each update, and yes threat actors are thinking out of the box, they also need to think out of the box and build something which can even prevent zero day attacks.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sentinelone, the perfect endpoint security solution

Publié le 12/03/2020

While weighing the merits and demerits of the software , we can always ignore the demerit which i have mentioned, since sentinelone being a endpoint security system the process of disconnecting from the network is a the better option to control the security breach and after analyzing why the issue happened we can either uninstall the software or try to reconnect the system to network.

Avantages

For the past one year am using this product . What i like the most is its ability to find vulnerability in endpoint systems and sudden disconnection form the local network, which makes the other systems in the network safe. It even finds the scripts running in the endpoint and helps us to identify potential security breaches.

Inconvénients

Being a cloud service sometimes the web login is not available and also the frequent updation of the User interface makes it really confusing . When ever a system is blocked from network and if there is no internet connection for the system its to much difficult to restore he network , only thing that we can so is to uninstall the software and then connect the network.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trellix Endpoint Security et ESET Endpoint Security

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

BETTER PROTECTION OF ENDPOINTS . ABILITY TO DISCONNECT THE ENDPOINT FROM NETWORK IN CASE OF ANY MALICIOUS ACTIVITY.SENTINEL DETECTS THE SERVICES AND PROCESSES IN AN ENDPOINT AND MAKES THE DECISION TO KILL THE VULNERABILITY AND DISCONNECT THE SYSTEM.

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

This product was recommended by our vendor and the decision to select the software was never a failure
Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Top Teir EDR for Small Team

Publié le 09/01/2023

Very easy to deploy and figure out. Has a lot of good features and detail if you want to explore it. Reduced the false positive alerts from our old solution.

Avantages

I love how easyer it is to use and the automated rediation, roll back and isolation features to do the work for me.

Inconvénients

I wish that they had an auto update feature for agent versions. It does update the current version with needed things, but it does not update the installed agent to a new version. Have to push it out manually via the console.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Had massive issues with operational functioanility and faulty detecitons of old solution.

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Price and ease of use.
Mishan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Ease of use at a cost

Publié le 17/01/2023

Easy to setup and relatively easy to deploy using MDM

Avantages

The product is very easy to setup, and in most cases, it auto-remediates and is a setup-and-forget-it system. however, does have a lot of kinks

Inconvénients

It has false positives often, does not have a full rollback feature for mac. The worst part is the detecting engine has a lot of false positives

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best & Complete Endpoint security in Market

Publié le 10/10/2022

Overall i am extremely happy that we implement this endpoint security as it gives peace of mind with the security and manage services and insights it brought with it. we are using it for 4 years with no issues at all

Avantages

tons of features but more importantly security. we never had any incident since we deployed sentinelone. rollback feature is awesome, threat hunting is very good and visualization of events with deep diving is something which helps to understand the overall threat landscape

Inconvénients

only thing i don't like about them is their support is not locally available and they keep on introducing new features as a module with additional charges

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Too many issues and incidents even support was unable to resolve many issues. we had to cry withe poor security

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Cost for Crowdstrike was very high and time to rollout was high compare to sentinelone
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Why Sentinel One is good, but with Vigilance, it's far better

Publié le 13/01/2023

Overall, our experience has been very positive. We have had a few infections, which were caught and renediated, but nothing has given us any major grief.

Avantages

Overall, Sentinel One is easy to deploy, easy to monitor and has many features that other AV solutions don't offer or only include at a higher price-point. If Vigilance is added to the subscription, you will sleep better at night. It is pricey, but, knowing that you have a team that responds intantly to an incident is priceless. They can remediate, investigate, roll-back and many other things. This has made my job far easier and I do sleep better at night knowing that someone is always looking out for my environment.

Inconvénients

During our initial deployment, we had several PC's that had to be reloaded from scratch. This occurred when we began our initial deployment of Windows 10 in our environment. The version we were using caused the OS to stop functioning. Re-imaging was our only option. We reported, and were asked to try a newer version. No further issues and we only had a small handful of PC's affected. Only one other con so far....price. Sentinel One is not cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Jorge Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great EDR

Publié le 17/01/2023

The product is great for detecting new threats because of its behavioral model. Signatures are still supported for known threats so its the best of both worlds. Management is easy and several groups can be created to apply different sets of policies to endpoints.

Avantages

- Easy to implement- Policies are easily customizable- Host Firewall is a great feature- Remote shells allows to quickly investigate incidents.

Inconvénients

- Host Firewall should be improved to control web traffic.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

S1 offerent more features and the cost difference wasn't significant.

Logiciel antérieur 

Cortex XDR

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Falcon was considerably more expensive.
Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tony the Tiger would say "It's GRRRRRRREAT!"

Publié le 05/01/2023

Perfect. Everything has just been perfect. It all started with your aptitude of communicating with prospective customers in a timely manner, which your competitors did not.

Avantages

We love how transparent S1 is. We get ZERO complaints about the software blocking or causing other headaches. We like how accurate the matching is and the automatic remediation it provides.

Inconvénients

It's not free (just kidding). There isn't really anything to dislike about the product. You all are on the right track and honestly the only EDR worth replacing Microsoft Defender with after it's all said and done.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

S1 Review

Publié le 05/01/2023

Presales was great. No pressure purchase. Answered all our questions. Gave several demos. Support has been great. No major issues during deployment. Updates have gone relatively smooth. Regular communication about updates and new features.

Avantages

Easy to deploy. Agent is lightweight. Locked down our environment - internal pen-testers have trouble bypassing it. Has saved us a few times as users will be users and click on anything and everything. Has been rock solid for the past year. Happy with the purchase.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it blocks things and it's tough to tell unless you really dig into it. Sometimes causes legit software to stop working until you whitelist. No automatic update for agents.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Needed to move into next-gen AV

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

The S1 sales team was open and honest about their product. The Crowdstrike folks shit all over their competitors when we talked to them.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SentinelOne is an Easy to use and powerful tool

Publié le 13/01/2023

From the first Demo, to the install the team was super helping in getting us up and running.

Avantages

It was easy to demo, test and deploy. The product shows info on the endpoints in a easy to read format.

Inconvénients

None really. The main package had everything we needed.

Roy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Zero Day Protection for small staff.

Publié le 05/01/2023

We have a number of devices in the hands of not only employees but students too. This solution gives me confidence that the devices that are out there in the wild will not bring something back into and spread in our network.

Avantages

With a staff of 2 and over 150 employees and nearly 200 devices it is essential that we have XDR that is easy to use and as little work for administration as possible. SentinelOne delivers in spades. I can't say enough good things about this product.

Inconvénients

It is a little on the expensive side of the solutions we have used in the past but so worth it.

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Protection

Logiciel antérieur 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Cost, protection, and ease of use.
shabbir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sentinel One - Next Generation detection and response tool with AI based

Publié le 28/09/2021

SentinelOne is way ahead of all the traditional EDR solutions and exceptionally well in terms of its capabilities (roll-back) and in Machine learning in understanding the behaviour and protecting from Zero-day vulnerabilities.

Avantages

Sentinel One is very simple in deployment all the resources are available easy to understand for even a new user. the built-in architecture is very simple and the rollout agent is easy to deploy or pushing with 3rd party tools.

When it comes to its XDR capabilities way ahead of all the traditional products, its Machine learning capabilities, and roll-back features, etc.. special comment for its storyline based on events and any incident that happens. Auto remediation capabilities are exceptional.

Inconvénients

as the product has good capabilities but lack's in defining things deeply. building deep level policy fro endpoints or DLP based policy on products are limited.

Endpoint-specific policies are not so flexible and also not feasible for some customers because of their price.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercept X Endpoint

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

because of its support and weak capabilities in handling zero-day threats and no storyline of incidents, capabilities in rollout agents, machine learning, threat prevention, remediation actions, and so on.

Logiciel antérieur 

Symantec Endpoint Security

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Sentinel One is excellent in its auto-remediation and machine learning capabilities. we really like its rollback feature, inbuilt device control basic DLP policies, and its architecture from account to the group level is easy in customization and maintaining the agents in terms of building-specific policy or maintaining storyline.
Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 09/01/2023

My experience with the product has been excellent.

Avantages

The most impactful feature of the product is the protection. If an incident is detected the device is immediately disconnected from the network and the team is notified via email. This kicks off a response process for my team to investigate and label as a true incident of a false positive.

Inconvénients

I would say the only weakness of the product is the lack of ad hoc reporting. I have a need to create special reporting and there is not a feature to do that.

Ah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful, smart, constantly developing new features

Publié le 19/08/2021

Very positive, love the product, enables us to have high degree of confidence in the protection of network assets

Avantages

Ease of deployment, comprehensive visibility into threats and threat lifecycles, amazingly versatile exclusion functionality.

Inconvénients

Some of the desired features are not available in the Core SKU

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercept X Endpoint

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Moved from 'Classic AV' to a true EDR

Logiciel antérieur 

Bitdefender GravityZone

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Performance issues and compatibility issues that we had with Sophos did not occur with S1
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and efficient endpoint detection

Publié le 13/08/2021

We wanted a better layer of protection for endpoints, something doing more than AV. SentinelOne fits this request as they are watching for more than malware, but also watching and monitoring behavior.
We have this deployed on several thousand endpoints now and it works just the way we wanted it to.

Avantages

I like the way you can customize exclusions and alerts.
I like the web console for endpoint management and the many options you have from there including taking an endpoint offline.

Inconvénients

Navigating the web console is slow when you have many agents installed.
Typically an endpoint reboot is required when you make any changes like a new exclusion, enable/disable the agent. This is not convenient of practical.
Identifying the actual file or process that is the source of an alert can at times be challenging.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercept X Endpoint

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

We felt Webroot was not being aggressively developed in regard to behavior analysis and threat detection.

Logiciel antérieur 

Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Speed of deployment, the web console, accuracy of detection, and options to deal with threats.
Brent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sentinel One - Good Value for the Money.

Publié le 17/01/2023

So far, so good. No major issues.

Avantages

S1 provides most if not all of the features of its competitors but at a much better price point.

Inconvénients

Understanding the UI can be confusing and figuring out how to roll-out the software can be a little rough. I ended up using a 3rd party tool to roll it out.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon, Bitdefender GravityZone et Carbon Black Endpoint

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

We need more advanced software becuase of all the new ransomware that has come out.

Logiciel antérieur 

Bitdefender GravityZone

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Best mix of features and price.
Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Publié le 13/01/2023

It does what we want it to do, which is protecting our endpoints. Its a lot better than legacy AVs.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Installation steps are easy to follow.

Inconvénients

When whitelisting something that was flagged, it does something weird to the file path. The actual file path isn't whitelisted. You have to go in and manually change it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Bitdefender was slowing down our servers

Logiciel antérieur 

Bitdefender GravityZone

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

We liked SentinelOne more and the pricing was better.
Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Made the Move

Publié le 05/01/2023

We absolutely love the solution. From planning to implementation, the software and support staff have been really responsive and great.

Avantages

I really like the ease of use with the software and how accurate it all is. It makes our daily IT lives a lot easier.

Inconvénients

The cost of the product is a bit much for the upper tiers, but overall justifiable to some.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cortex XDR

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Inadequate functionality and not that great on reporting of us.

Logiciel antérieur 

Symantec Endpoint Security
Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product, setup straight forward, and effective

Publié le 13/01/2023

Overall happy with our choice to go with S1

Avantages

The responsiveness of the product to threats and ease of setup.

Inconvénients

Abnormal deployment for a particular server was an issue and support was lacking.

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

Better coverage

Logiciel antérieur 

Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

better bang for buck
Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sentinel One - Great Endpoint Protection

Publié le 05/01/2023

After reviewing many different Endpoint Protection software, we found Sentinel One to have everything we needed. I've been impressed with it and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

This software is hard to circumvent. I love the quarantine/block options on nefarious files. The notifications work great and there's many options to configure. It's quite simple to manage and makes my job so much easier.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the agent won't update on a PC. So it has to be manually uninstalledre-installed with special commands from SAFE MODE on Windows PCs. It's uncommon but it does happen.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Intune

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

We needed more option and central management.

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

Cost and functionality. Ease of use.
Casy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Leading edge and best option for us

Publié le 05/01/2023

Avantages

Great option and package. Have used it for a few years now and continue to be impressed with its capabilities. Continues to be developed and evolve as the threat landscape increases.

Inconvénients

The additional add-ons get a little confusing as to what does what. Some of their terminology is a bit hard to determine initially.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SentinelOne

Publié le 09/01/2023

Our previous endpoint protection was not up to the task and we upgraded to S1. The protection is great, but the additional insight into our endpoints is invaluable.

Avantages

Finding a specific end point and the amount of information available is amazing. It's like endpoint protection and asset management all in one.

Inconvénients

IT would be great to be able to push software installs or commands to endpoints.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SentinelOne is a great product

Publié le 09/01/2023

Overall, I would totally recommend SentinelOne as a product. there are a few things I would love for them to fix. but overall I believe they are one of the best.

Avantages

I am generally more technical. so, using SentinelOne's visibility feature you are able to hunt down events on your endpoints. and create alerts based off custom queries. this was very flexible, and I was able to find multiple issues on endpoints just experimenting with their query language.

Inconvénients

Helpdesk support sometimes was hard to deal with. alerting for custom rules was not very good.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon
Eli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful, But Expensive in Time and Cost

Publié le 11/06/2021

Overall, I am happy with the product. It is more expensive than traditional antivirus, but the price adds peace of mind that our systems are protected.

Avantages

SentinelOne helps protect our systems from both known and unknown threats. The ability to rollback changes make the product more powerful than traditional antivirus solutions.

Inconvénients

Deployment of SentinelOne is definitely geared toward the experienced IT professional. The product takes time and experience to set up.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sentinel One review

Publié le 17/01/2023

Excellent so far, and a great approach with everything that was done for us. The reseller and the company went the extra mile to ensure all our questions were answered.

Avantages

Excellent deployment, great team follow up with weekly deployment schedules.

Inconvénients

Active Directory Ranger is not fully integrated.

Alternatives envisagées 

Falcon et Carbon Black EDR

Pourquoi choisir SentinelOne 

We were finding issues where viruses were getting through, and as a result, we had compromised equipment.

Logiciel antérieur 

Apex One

Pourquoi passer à SentinelOne

The costs and the overall package seemed to be a better fit. The managed service was also comparable to leading edge software.