Avis clients sur Screenfluence

Screenfluence

Cloud-based digital signage and content management software

4.9/5 (57 avis)
Maria K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product and outstanding customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a platform that could share information company-wide and also be customized for individual locations. Screenfluence fits the bill for us!

Avantages

It is easy to install and set up. The cloud-based back end is intuitive and easy to customize. The ability to have multiple loops running on a single device makes it easy to deploy messages to all of our employees or just to one location.

Inconvénients

I wish I could set users up to control just one loop or one device. I don't have time to administer every device so I wind up giving other users more access than I'd like so that they can add and delete assets at their own locations. That said, Screenfluence has built-in features that keep folks from accidentally deleting assets that are in use!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Danielle P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service - Easy to use platform!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we are very happy to be working with Screenfluence. Great value, great product, great customer service!!

Avantages

I love how simple the online platform makes it to control three different reception screens at three different locations. Being able to upload videos and design my own 'slides' through other applications like PowerPoint - Screenfluence gives me the creative freedom I was seeking when choosing which company I wanted to use. Unlike some other companies who may have been user friendly but only had specific templates available to use, Screenfluence is unique in that it's both user friendly and offers creative freedom.

Inconvénients

The only issue we have encountered since working with Screenfluence over a year ago is occasionally when our power has gone out the boxes shorted or stopped working. However, the service we received from Screenfluence to rectify the situations was outstanding. They were quick to respond to our issue, dropping a replacement in the mail the same day without question.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Luis P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like the most is that I can literally teach a user how to use the software in five minutes. It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.

Inconvénients

I really don't have any complains, I use it every day and the company is willing to listen to our
recommendations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gus K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dependable and Professional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and easy to update. Long after the initial excitement of the first implementation, we are still finding it very easy to log in and regularly update the data base to keep the displayed information fresh.

It's been up and running with no downtime for years now.

Inconvénients

Like with any software, the interface takes some getting used to but once you figure it out it is great.

Payment is not handed through the app. It would be nice to log in to the same app to add credit card info instead of paying on a separate payment gateway.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joe V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Product & Amazing service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Screenfluence product is awesome - their service and support has exceeded all expectations. The team supports us at a moments notice, they walk you through questions and even handle updating content, all I have to do is ask and it is done! They are focused on the details and making sure it looks right as well as set up for easiest functionality! I can’t say enough about them! I wish all of my software vendors were so amazing!

Avantages

Easy to use, very intuitive! Right out of the gate this product was simple to administer and has a vast array of customization and scalability!

Inconvénients

That I did not find it sooner! Went thru other options and was not happy..

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Joe!

Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much we have helped. The store activations so far have been going great and we look forward to continuing to support your growing network.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands down best and most economical digital window display system we have found.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The main benefit we received from our Screenfluence software is instant visibility. Even after hours our agency is prominent and noticeable. The software allows us to grab the attention of unsuspecting passers-by. It drastically improves our brand recognition. Being located in a busy strip mall, we have doubled our our ability to get noticed. Great system at a great price.

Avantages

Screenfluence has "World-Class" customer service. They worked directly with us to ensure the displays were properly set-up, including assistance with image sizing. They follow-up multiple times to make sure we did not have any issues and were satisfied with their system. We could not have asked for more.

Inconvénients

We have had no negative issues. The product came as promised and without incident. The customer service representatives were always available to make sure everything went smoothly.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for the kind words. We are constantly striving to become better and hearing positive comments from customers like yourself helps greatly.

Thank you and have a great day
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Xai V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The software has been great.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to display information to the public.

Avantages

Software does great job on displaying of images. Various files types is a plus. Easy to setup to display.

Inconvénients

Not a lot of instructions on how to do different things. Also, would be nice if the player allows for ir connector to be plugged to it for hiding the player away from view. Difficult to restart player from website. Not compatible with IE. Would liked it if it allows for mpeg files.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for the review, Xai. Improving our product based on reviews is extremely important to us. That being said, I can see that you rated overall quality at 5/5 but rated features/functionality at 2/5. As you mentioned in your review, we do a great job at displaying images and various file types. Our product is designed specifically for those functions. Is there a specific feature in which you expected our product to deliver?
With regards to the IR connector - We have released a new product which includes your request. We would be happy to send out a replacement unit, free of charge. I will have a member of our team reach out to you today.

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Vince F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support and product. Any time we need any help or questions they are on it right away!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

People see the menu

Avantages

Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Vince. Junked has been a loyal supporter of Screenfluence since day one and we very much appreciate it! Looking forward to being a part of your expansion!

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Danielle P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

After searching and interviewing many different companies, choosing Screenfluence was a no brainer

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The affordable price, easy-to-use and intuitive system, and other features fit exactly what we were looking. Screenfluence has been a great addition to our health communications plan, providing a professional image and the perfect platform to promote healthy living to our clients. Even better, the customer service we received since first connecting with Screenfluence has been beyond our expectations. The Screenfluence team is quick to respond and are excellent communicators. Despite being a smaller account, they have made us feel like a priority."

Inconvénients

From our experience we have no cons about the software/platform. Everything has been running smoothly since installation.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Danielle.

Working with your team has been an incredible experience. We look forward to keeping the relationship positive and excellent.

We are here if you need us.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worth your money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Screenfluence's product is reliable and user-friendly. What makes them stand out is their excellent customer service. They are always polite, quick, and helpful. They listen to your needs and make changes to their software to fit these needs, keeping you updated along the way.

Avantages

The user-friendly, clean, and minimalistic​ interface. The size and weight of the computers

Inconvénients

It would be great if it was possible to schedule​ content

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Julie.

Working with you and the NoOM team has been a wonderful experience - We are glad you are benefiting from the solution.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lauren G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Avantages

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Inconvénients

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Lauren.

We look forward to growing with Broxie's.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

We switched EVERYTHNG to screenfluence

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team was helpful and got me set up extremely quickly. The software makes it easy to manage all my customers signage remotely.

Avantages

The ease of setting up your digital signage is second to none with Screenfluence. I couldn't be happier with the service or results. You can easily get started online, upload your digital signage media, modify your schedules online in minutes. I highly recommend using this for either as a self serve option or for your customers if your in the digital signage space.

Inconvénients

I wish they existed YEARS earlier. Software like this couldn't have come soon enough.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for the review and support - We look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brendon C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been a very good showroom & price menu tool

Avantages

Extremely easy to use, image quality looks great on screen, customer support is great, price is more than reasonable

Inconvénients

Occasionally crashes, some odd UI usability quirks, streaming box feels cheap, Instagram integration is clunky and feels like an after-thought

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Margaret C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to update, assign campaigns and manage media players across our locations.

Inconvénients

The subscription pricing gets to be expensive for multiple media players. Only other con that I have is more on our end where the wifi at some of our office locations will kick the media player off of the internet every so often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elliot K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love using the Screenfluence platform in our offices

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to keep our employees more informed about our company and upcoming events.

Avantages

We find the product to be very effective when pushing content to employees throughout our offices. The easy to use platform makes it very simple to update the screens. We often have time sensitive information that needs to be displayed and Screenfluence has helped us with that process! On boarding was seem-less and pain free.

Inconvénients

We are told that the ability to push emergency messages will be released soon and that is a feature we are really excited to try.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for sharing, Elliot.

Looking forward to continuing our working relationship as you grow into more offices.

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Silvia S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this service! Amazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This was the easiest and fastest set up I could have hoped for. The staff was super friendly and they really listened to what we wanted and needed. The quality is also great and business has really gone up since our screens have gone up. Patients tell us everyday that they didn't even know we were here until they saw our screens!! This was a great investment!

Avantages

easy to use, very friendly staff, amazing quality.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Hi Silvia,

We thank you for such a positive review and a great partnership thus far.

We look forward to continuing on the same path.

Regards,

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michelle W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent flexible and easy to use interface

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With a growing retail business with multiple locations across Toronto the Screenfluence software provides us complete UX control, we can customize the experience for each location, while having full visibility to the group at any one time. The software is very easy to learn and seamlessly integrates with our design programs, we can make edits to our screens with complete confidence and without interuption to our customers experience.

Inconvénients

We havent come across too many glitches thus far, any issues we have had using the software have quickly been addressed by the team.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Hi Michelle,

Thank for you positive feedback and your kind words. Hearing that you are enjoying the UX makes us very happy!

Thank for you continuing to run your menu boards using the Screenfluence Platform.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vince F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Always making it better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They were always adding to it and always making the product easier and better

Avantages

It was a super easy and user friendly product

Inconvénients

Honestly there wasn’t anything I didn’t like as everything was easily fixed

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Vince.

Has always been great working with you and the team.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katryna J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great digital signage solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and ability to train my clients easily

Inconvénients

I wish I could remote in to be able to configure or update but thats only because I have a lot of units in different locations.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank You for the friendly words and feedback, Katryna.

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vince F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GREAT!!Recommend to everyone

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use and change! Works perfect with our business and we recommend the product to all restaurants looking for digital menus and all those that need to.

Avantages

ease of use

Inconvénients

just waiting on instagram update

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you Vince.

Always great to hear such positive words from one of our earliest adopters.

Regards,

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Screenfluence

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the beginning, I had to get some technical support and they were amazing, patient and personable. Our clients/ patients love to be entertained and educated in the lobby!

Avantages

The simplicity! Very easy to use, review and change.

Inconvénients

I wish there were more options for the basic package

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for the review Lisa. The pictures you sent us look great!

Regards,
Screenfluence Admin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love how easy and user friendly the software is + Great features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To name a few, we were able to confidently trust the software in displaying our content on a time specific schedule. TrendMD also has been able to promote upcoming events within our community.

Avantages

Screenfluence has allowed us to easily and efficiently update the content on our screens. We have several screens situated throughout our office which shows content to employees, visitors and potential customers. The user friendly software has made it very straight forward to get the right content to the right people. The customer services was also incredible, we were able to get everything set up almost immediately. Thanks!

Inconvénients

There was no part of the software that we did not like. It is used for the purpose of content management and that is exactly what we needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zazchary G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy with how straight forward the installation and uploading process is

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saved me lots of time when updating the screen because I no longer had to visit the physical location

Avantages

We use the Screenfluence platform in several medical waiting rooms here in Miami, Florida. One of my favorite features is the ability to manage all of the waiting rooms and screen from one central account. I can choose which playlists to activate on which screen all from the same account.

Inconvénients

Would be nice to Twitter on the software to accompany their Instagram feature. But I was told that it will be released during the next wave on updates.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thanks, Dr. G! The pictures you sent us look awesome! So glad you are happy with the waiting rooms. Looking forward to seeing some more pictures soon.

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great software, very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support during set up was very important for us and they did not let us down!

Avantages

The Screenfluence platform is very reliable with prompt support. Our law office uses the platform over a few locations to help keep everyone in touch/informed. A great result we have seen thus far is that employee's are more engaged with regards to upcoming company events. Setting up the network over multiple locations was as breeze and the Screenfluence team was right there when we needed them.

Inconvénients

It would be great to have some additional analytics build into the software. As of now that is the only feature that I find is missing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for the positive thoughts with us.

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dr robert C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Screenfluence platform is very easy to use and is an effective marketing tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We now have the ability to control our own content.

Avantages

We are given the ability to control our own content which allows us to tailor the content to get the maximum return. We use multiple screens in both our waiting room and op rooms to educate patients about their upcoming procedures. We have also created some custom content to help showcase some of our services.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Screenfluence

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Dr. C. More than anything, we want your practice to use the software and see positive results.

Thank you.

Screenfluence Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10