GaragePlug

Next-gen Auto Repair Shop Software for smart workshops

Note globale

4,8 /5
(51)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

51 avis

Koushik S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great oerall product that probably needs maybe one other addition to complete it

Publié le 01/08/2019

Avantages

Ease of use, and overall one stop software for a workshop

Inconvénients

one thing that needs to be included is the option of issuing a credit note or sale return for products

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business efficiently.

Kaushal N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EASY & IMPACTFUL

Publié le 20/08/2020

Avantages

The Most Sorted out Automobile ERP I have ever came across, No training required for even a layman.
Very Easy to use, Mobile friendly so that you can have an overview of your business on the go.
Reports give you the bird eye view of your business & are very helpful in rectifying the concerns.
Support team very active , prompt response to any query raised & timely resolve the concern.
Basic CRM module is very helpful in getting customer feedback as well as retaining them.

all an all this is the software any Automobile workshop can have to track & increase the productivity.

Inconvénients

the Only thing is its a generic software and customization are very difficult to have... else everything is perfect.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we've an easy to use interface for auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, help you with accounting and reports and manage your business efficiently, we could provide you with instant technical assistance, when needed, and also help you communicate with your customers and send them reminders on a timely basis.

Afzal ahmed S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Recommended to use

Publié le 30/08/2020

Avantages

Good for Job tracking and assigning technician as per their rules
It gives idea overall what is happening in the workshop.
Activity log option at job level is very helpful.

Inconvénients

Should be notification / alerts at every level according to the jobs.
There should be priorities for technician's assigned jobs.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business and technician efficiently.

Ravishankar P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software to use

Publié le 30/10/2020

Avantages

GaragePlug has made our life easy. The software is user-friendly and easy to use which improved our workshop efficiency. Because of its Real-Time Updates, Cloud-Based Web Software and Mobile App we can track our workshop operation and reports anywhere and on any device. Some features of GaragePlug like Text Estimates/Invoice, Job cards Management, etc really made our administration work easy. Also, GaragePlug team members Ashish ji, palak ji and Abdhul ji are always ready to help whenever we are dealing with any kind of problem regarding the software.

Inconvénients

There is nothing ,payment link can be improved.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we've an easy to use interface for auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, help you with accounting and reports and manage your business efficiently, we could provide you with instant technical assistance, when needed, and also help you communicate with your customers and send them reminders on a timely basis.

Sachin K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy and covers all our requirements

Publié le 21/10/2020

Considering my experience for two months as admin user I am confident that I can deploy it to another upcoming outlet. Its to early to comment on post Go live support as we did have any issues till date.

Avantages

1. Web-based application with mobile app helps owners to have control on their service station
2. Features like we can send job card, Invoice copy on what’s up are useful to maintain transparent relationship with clients
3. I find service reminder with respect to driving habit wherein software automatically calculates next service due, this always helps in recurring business.

Inconvénients

1. If we can add more authentication features other, then sms on mobile can be helpful

Alternatives envisagées 

RAMP

Pourquoi passer à GaragePlug

Easy and covers all our requirements

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software and also help you communicate with your customers and send them reminders on a timely basis.

Shaibaz K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great to use, easily accessible, although it slows down sometimes but easy to learn and use

Publié le 12/11/2020

Overall a very good app to use.

Avantages

1) Very handy and takes less time to open ROs and generate invoice

2) Parts and labour section which has different sections is helpful for the clients to understand as easy for us during our daily billing details

3) simple yet effective

Inconvénients

The parts should have some prefixed pricing maybe like the standard price of individual brands that would help us in getting easy access to the quotation for repair work

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business efficiently.

Aalok K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best workshop management platform

Publié le 21/12/2020

Avantages

It gives you complete control over your garage business. Right from flexibility to back end support, everything is perfect. Have been able to scale our business using Garageplug since it takes care of all the routine operations like job creation, spare parts management, invoicing & accounting as well.

Inconvénients

HR module & vehicle stage screen has been long pending requirements

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, help you with accounting and reports and manage your business efficiently.

Sai K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best software for automobile workshop

Publié le 27/11/2020

Avantages

Easy to use interface. Handy reports. Easy communication with customer and to receive feedbacks from customers. Very fast support from Garageplug team in case of any problems.

Inconvénients

Tax reports must be more proper. Else everything is fine.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we've an easy to use interface for auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, help you with accounting and reports and manage your business efficiently, we could provide you with instant technical assistance, when needed, and also help you communicate with your customers and send them reminders on a timely basis.

Tushar G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must application to drive your business

Publié le 04/01/2021

Avantages

Good User Interface
Easy to use and understand
Web and Mobile have all the same features available
Stock and Inventory Management
Vendor Management

An application which helps us to drive our business in a better manner and where we can keep track records of each and everything.

Inconvénients

I don't think there is anything which I don't like about this application. I have tried and used ample applications prior to GaragePlug and I have no complaints from it.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we've an easy to use interface for auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with accounting and reports and manage your business efficiently, and we could provide you with instant technical assistance when needed.

Arif P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BEST SOFTWARE FOR AUTOMOTIVE WORK SHOP

Publié le 24/03/2021

One of my favorite features in this system is Digital Inspection. Our mechanic can perform inspection with a digital checklist, can take and upload pictures and make the inspection more reliable.

Avantages

My biggest concern is tracking history of the vehicle, How to manage hundreds of vehicles without losing a single record.

Previously our day to day operation was not well organized, relied on manual paperwork and spreadsheet programs which is extremely difficult to track any information until we use GaragePlug application.

This system has made our communication with our customers faster and easier. We can share every detail estimation, inspection, invoice including Request and Follow Up for approval through Email or Whatsapp.

Our Periodic Maintenance services now rely on Service Reminder Feature in Garageplug App, This will enable customers to perform periodic maintenance on schedule.

Overall we are happy with this system that has made our auto repair management efficient and more organized.

Inconvénients

Offline mode when network is not avalaible

Réponse de GaragePlug Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to help you with tracking history of the vehicles.

Rahib M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Automotive Operations Friendly

Publié le 29/01/2021

over all it is a good experience as it reduces the headache of keeping the records and manging the invoices & reports even the inventory records

Avantages

paperless invoices
paperless reports
time saving operations
easy to monitor the business growth

Inconvénients

The thing i like keast about garage plug , it is not yet friendly for businesses that are having hundreds of job card on daily or weekly basis as it get stuck after such number of job cards
this app takes load while responding
sometimes it does not show data for inventory , repair orders, payments due , even couldn't able to search the vehicle.
it can be enhanced by decreasing the loading time or working at back end.
:)

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we could help you with your Garage operations and paperless invoices.

Harshil S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's an user friendly.

Publié le 27/01/2021

Avantages

Operating functions. Billing and creating jobcard all this process are very easy to manage. Also I like auto message function of this software.

Inconvénients

The number and email of an insurance surveyor can be added and a difference of insurance amount can be sent to him as well.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you manage your garage efficiently and communicate with your customers effectively.

Aqeel A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Can access all my Branches

Publié le 05/03/2021

Avantages

I’m using this app for my workshop business in Saudi Arabia for multiple branches and very comfortable with this app because I’ve access to all of my branches and can take care every case from any branch and can serve to my clients in a very professional way. I recommend to all of those people who are running the workshop business to use this app to make easy access to your business and clients.
Thanks garageplug.

Inconvénients

Accounting and reports can be improved in the future.

Réponse de GaragePlug Traduire en français

Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to help you with serving your clients in a very professional way.

Venkatesh K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of use and convenient

Publié le 17/12/2020

Avantages

Overall experience is good. Nice interface
Easy to add new product.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it gets out of connection
If we open edit order gst gets automatically turned on.
Scanning the barcode is little time consuming

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business efficiently.

Devendra V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best software for garage

Publié le 18/11/2020

Avantages

The software is best for garage. Service Reminder is a amazing which I like very much

Inconvénients

Everything else is good , Pdf generation can be improved

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

100% Genuine Spare Parts

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software and also help you communicate with your customers and send them reminders on a timely basis.

Deep M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 18/11/2020

Avantages

A SYSTEM IS VERY EASY TO USE AND ALL THE PEOPLE FROM GARAGE PLUG RESPONSE TO MY QUERRIES A PROMPTLY.

Inconvénients

VERY FEW TIMES SYSTEM GET SLOWER BUT IT GETS SOLVED VERY FAST

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use and digital auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software and we could provide you with instant technical assistance, when needed.

Mohamed H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use

Publié le 24/09/2020

very happy and satisfy

Avantages

Staff easy to use and most of our important functions which we need in our field(automotive)are available and make our operation more organise

Inconvénients

I would recommend to improve the accounting section

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business efficiently.

Pranav R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very useful for automotive industry

Publié le 24/12/2020

Avantages

Garage plus has all the features to manage and run daily activities from customer service to finance and report management, it has very friendly job card making procedure also helps us to understand customer feedback.

Inconvénients

Would love to see features for daily attendance and salary management for employees

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you manage your garage efficiently and communicate with your customers effectively.

Akash D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Support is amazing

Publié le 23/11/2020

Avantages

Inventory and managing the data made easy!!

Customer support is amazing , whenever I need them , they are their for me. They reply to me within 5 min. KUDOS to the customer support.

Inconvénients

Note taking should be added for the Job Card creation page.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we've an easy to use interface for auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with accounting and reports and manage your business efficiently, and we could provide you with instant technical assistance, when needed.

Anush C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Single app to manage your entire service business for automotive

Publié le 21/10/2020

Avantages

1. Ease of use
2. Availability of accounts option
3. Service reminders
4. Auto SMSM updates to customer
5. Auto Job Card and invoice to customer
6. Simple UI
7. Integration with marketing

Inconvénients

1. Mild flexibility concerns
2. Needs to be more simple and easy to use for the everyday service advisor employee

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software and also help you communicate with your customers and send them reminders on a timely basis.

Lalith T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent

Publié le 25/07/2019

we could solve many problem with this application example we can update customer step by step what is going on his vehicle

Avantages

we were wondering when we apply this software for our garage . its easy to use and there have so many option give customer to good service. (example through whatup we could send invoice ) best part of this application no need to maintenance so many document .

Inconvénients

Easy to use and we can do everything on mobile phone

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you manage your garage efficiently and communicate with your customers effectively.

Anup B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

very good software for garage management

Publié le 12/07/2018

Accounting
Garage Management
Inventory Management

Avantages

It has helped me streamline our workshop operations right from job card creation to my accounts to my inventory management. Been using their product for the past 10 months and happy with the way it has grown my business. I get my business overview at the tip of the button on realtime basis.

Inconvénients

Training for new users might get difficult. But within a time of a week he gets used to it. Nothing else I can think of now.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business and inventory efficiently and also help your business to grow.

Pratik J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease at use. Anyone can learn within a short period of time

Publié le 04/11/2020

Excellent 😊

Avantages

We can see all our progress and operations at one screen itself.
Good for accessing our old customer

Inconvénients

Report generation some of the time is delayed

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you with managing your business efficiently.

Ohm P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Review

Publié le 25/09/2020

Avantages

The most i like for this software is its an online flatform and user friendly, all of our data is safe and secure.

Inconvénients

The software has no problem and i can easly use it.

Réponse de Increminds Traduire en français

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad that we're easy to use auto repair/auto dealer software/ garage software/ auto detailing software, and help you keep your data safe and secure

Ronald T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best Auto Repair Software

Publié le 17/03/2021

This software is a game changer for auto repairs, our customers loves the notification report and inspection report, very easy to use, and can be accessed anywhere anytime.

Avantages

We has been using garage plug software for 5 months, and it help us a lot in manage our daily operations and growing our business. Digital Inspection features help the mechanics to diagnose vehicles systematically and record all repairs suggestions. Customers collabaration are very good because we can share every stage of repair by email and whatsapp, sms. This is the best software for automotive with reasonable price.. SaaS platforms, android and ios. In my opinion this software are excellent, well deep thought and design, and super responsive customer support.

Inconvénients

The software are perfect, If needs improvement, i will suggest for layout
reports for health card, it will be good if it could be the same with inspection report layout.

Réponse de GaragePlug Traduire en français

Thanks for the wonderful review. We are happy to help you in managing your daily operations.