Avis sur Improvado

Improvado

Marketing data aggregation tool

4.8/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We love it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive.

Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data.

Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Inconvénients

Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Avantages

The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Inconvénients

Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Avantages

The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Avantages

Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Inconvénients

There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saved time!

Avantages

It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients.

We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Inconvénients

Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10