Improvado

Improvado

Marketing data aggregation tool

4.4/5 (15 avis)
Terry W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We love it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive.

Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data.

Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Inconvénients

Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Scott H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Time Saving Client Pleasing Partner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly and effectively.

Avantages

The flexibility is quite good. I know the challenges this industry faces when building a product that has multiple customers with myriad of requirements. Improvado does a great job at allowing for the flexibility of variable output demands.

Inconvénients

It's not necessarily what I don't like about the software, but more so about the lack of universal stats across platforms allowing for more comparative data. There are ways to do it, but it takes more heavy lifting that we'd like. If you open two sessions on the same report you can do a side by side comparison, but the minute you dig deeper they both revert to the latest date range pulled.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brian C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

With Improvado we save huge amounts of people time and have standardized our reporting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way more efficient, and way faster since rolling out Improvado. We also leverage some of their 3rd party visualization options successfully, esp Google Sheets.

Avantages

Improvado has enabled us to quickly scale our reporting and to deliver dozens of multi-page, multi-channel reports within just a few days every month. Improvado's support team is patient and focused on our priorities. They have become increasingly better at drilling in and staying on an issue until it's resolved.

Inconvénients

As a relatively small upstart in their field, we found other platforms with more built-in data sources and more widgets out of the box. On the other hand, the Improvado team has built numerous custom solutions for us as part of the ongoing package. They never say no to any reasonable request.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Caroline E.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool, Superb Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my business get access to the data we need to grow.

Avantages

Improvado provides exactly what it advertises - the raw data from each live connection right into a hosted database. They also have a quick and knowledgable engineering staff who have helped to add new fields to our dataset upon request. Their documentation for new products is well thought through and clear. In addition to all this, they have an excellent support staff. Our Customer Success Manager is very knowledgable about the product, communicates regularly with the development team, and provides regular status updates on development projects.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints at this time - every issue that has come up they have researched and fixed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emily S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Removes Technical Integration Headaches

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide an excellent product. Using Improvado removes time from my day, previously spend integrating different data sources.

Avantages

Integrating many data sources through one simple connection. Easy to use UI with excellent customer service.

Inconvénients

Although most of the API connections are sound, still requires monitoring of the data. Improvado is very quick with customer service if I do have any issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Syed R.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Tool to visualise data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience.

Avantages

This is easy to use, can keep our Clients Google ads, Apple ads, facebook search data.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the connection lost and it's hard to find where.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Marc C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Avantages

The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Inconvénients

Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Cameron S.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Avantages

The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chelsea B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Avantages

Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Inconvénients

There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexander F.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improvado Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 05/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It really saves a lot of time regarding the setup of big data sets.

Inconvénients

I didn't like the UI integrated dashboard function. It just doesn't have sufficient functions for visualizing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ethan F.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Takes the annoying work out of the equation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and the control you have of the platform data. A ton of options to deliver actionable reports.

Inconvénients

There's a bit of a curve while getting started, however, the challenges are met with a very accommodating team to help every step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Stephen M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Pick Up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

All the controls and setups within the platform are fairly intuitive to set up and the support available for any queries is excellent.

Inconvénients

When comparing to some other products used, the freedom to create custom tabs is limited.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Vanessa M.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use platform

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The platform is intuitive and easy to use. There are many variations in terms of data visualization.

Inconvénients

Customization options are limited beyond what is needed for my company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Asher K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saved time!

Avantages

It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients.

We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Inconvénients

Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Laurie R.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tried to Get Info But Rep Did Not Call as Scheduled

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 28/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Given that a call was scheduled for a set day and time and was not followed thru did not impress me.

Avantages

I liked the idea of getting to have all of my marketing data in one spot to utilize in different forums and platforms.

Inconvénients

The fact that a demo was scheduled at a set day and time and I was not contacted at that time does not speak well for the support for this product. The demo should be one of their most important calls.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10