Avis sur Aprio

Aprio

Board portal & board meeting management

4.7/5 (15 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been using Aprio for the last few years and I don't know how I managed our Board prior to it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use is amazing. Aprio took the time to introduce their product in a way that was easy to follow and understand. They carefully explained each function of the app and how it would make my job as an Executive Assistant easier. I cannot believe how supportive the team at Aprio is whenever I have questions and how they also take the time to assist with my directors when issues arise. I have never received the quality of service from any other supplier or connection and they provide that service in the most professional and efficient way. Extremely timely application updates and they are always improving - and they really do want to hear from their customers what "we" want to see!

Inconvénients

I can not think of one negative thing about Aprio and their team! Honestly - they are that good! I don't know what I would ever do without the application or the support team! The Directors love the program!

Réponse de Aprio

Thank you so much Christie for your kind words - we appreciate your support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to navigate. Makes the office more efficient and organized. No more hard copies. Love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a library for all of our important documents. It is confidential. Allows me to use my time more efficiently. Do not have to spend hours photocopying. Allows auditors, legal counsel etc to access documents with temporary access. Board always have access to what they need. We use the online voting often especially since board meetings have been reduced. Management can have something approved within days.

Inconvénients

More functionality in the resolutions section. Need to know exact numbers not just 'passed'. When allowing access to a folder etc should be able to add users individually rather than having to always create a group. Especially for small numbers of users. I.e. one or two users.

Réponse de Aprio

Thank you so much Rose for the review - appreciate the feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Board has immediate access to any information and we save on paper costs

Avantages

It does it all. I also like the fact that if I have any issues, the Aprio team is always right there to help me out. Also, the Aprio team is always updating the software.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an easy way to change the name of a folder and be able to retain all of the documents posted under the previous name.

Réponse de Aprio

Thank you Barb for your support!

There is an easy way to change a folder name in Aprio. Simply click on the folder you'd like to change, then click on the "edit" icon to the left of the folder name. From there you can update the name and re-save. If you need any help, give us a call at 1-855-55-APRIO (1-855-552-7746).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use, still trying to get our board use to the new program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Having a secure place to sensitive documents that we need to have our board see. I think they just need more training.

Inconvénients

My board would like to use the discussion portion but is not feeling secure of others see the conversations . They don't want the admin to see it either. I have tried it out for them and I don't see that is something I would trust either.

Réponse de Aprio

Thank you so much Teresa for your review - we appreciate your support.

We can definitely provide more training for the Kitsap Credit Union board, at your convenience and at no extra charge. Just give us a call at 1-855-55-APRIO (1-855-552-7746) to set something up.

For discussions (and many other features in Aprio): access can be restricted by "group." When you set up a group and give the group access to discussions, only the members of that group + full admins can see those discussions.

To make group discussions fully private adn remove an admin role, you need to assign a "sub-admin" status to an existing group member (eg another board member) and mark the discussions private. This will lock out full admins from accessing discussions.

We would be pleased to walk you through this step-by-step. Just give us a call!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Aprio is very user friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything we need to communicate with our board members is right at our fingertips. We can do everything on Aprio.

Avantages

Once you get into Aprio and start moving around you find the ease of use. The support team is available, helpful, friendly & open to suggestions for additional features.

Inconvénients

The app is not available on iPhone. The computer app is great!

Réponse de Aprio

Thanks so much Tammie for your support!

Stay tuned for news about an iPhone app - that's definitely on the product roadmap and coming soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Board Portal Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is an amazing tool for making board meetings go smoothly. You save on printing costs, mailing costs, if applicable and it provides security for sensitive information.

Avantages

The software is so easy to use. You can load and store board meeting material on aprio so easily. It's secure and if you make a mistake...it is very forgiving and easy to fix

Inconvénients

The system has issues with loading locked pdfs.

Réponse de Aprio

Thanks for your support Pat!

To address your comment re. locked pdfs - we recommend not locking PDFs when loading to Aprio for ease-of-use, since the security of the software will protect the PDF. You can also control which individuals have access to the PDF for further controls.

If you do prefer to load locked PDFs, they are viewable within Aprio, after entering the password of the PDF. Or, they can be downloaded individually. That's an extra step for users though & downloads are discouraged for security reasons, so we recommend not locking PDFs to begin with.

Hope that helps & as always, feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions!
~Karen Peacey, Director Customer Relations

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Distribution and sharing of meeting material and resources couldn't be much easier.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More efficient distribution of meeting material and the sharing of resources with Board members.

Avantages

Easy to learn for all (administrators and especially non-tech users)! Our entire board is accessing through the ios app.

Inconvénients

Using the app, users have not been able to view the meeting they are to attend. They need to go into settings and re-sync to view upcoming meetings.

Réponse de Aprio

Thanks Ken for the review - we really appreciate your support.

Understand the frustration on syncing to see all future meetings. To see all your meetings, please set your timeline to extend past your last board meeting. E.g. if the timeline is set to Feb 2017-Feb 2018 the app will only sync info up to Feb 2018. Feel free to contact our Support team at 1-855-55-APRIO (1-855-552-7746) for a quick tutorial if needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using APRIO

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am so happy with the software as it allows me to ensure that theBoard is properly set up and always prepared. No matter where I am or where the Board members are, I am able to prepare them for the next meeting.

Avantages

I really like the ease of using APRIO not only for mysel but for my Board members...wherever they are. Meetings are accessible, information is readily available and all items are archive to reference. Thanks for making my job manageable!

Inconvénients

I do find it challenging to keep all the information properly files in folders...but that is only because we are using it so much!

Réponse de Aprio

Thanks so much for this wonderful review Kate! We're pleased that you're finding Aprio helpful in making your job more manageable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Aprio Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it is a central location to house all documents, not just those in the meetings and the flexibility to set up events differently depending on the need.

Inconvénients

The app is not available on IPhone. Also, there is a lag in the system which makes difficult to review the documents without exiting and signing back in.

Réponse de Aprio

Thank you Patrick for your support. Stay tuned for news about an iPhone app - that's definitely on the product roadmap and coming soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Completely satisfied with Aprio

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have used Aprio for more than 10 years. During that time we have had lots of turnover of staff and board members. Rarely have we needed to provide formal training. For the most part, we simply provide the login access to the new user and they teach themselves. Board members find Aprio useful and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I tend to use the desktop version when I set up a meeting and load materials because I find the functionality better. However, for just reading my board package or having it available during a meeting, using the App on my iPad is just fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Aprio is extremely user friendly. We rely on it heavily for our board members.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The quick add function to add multiple files at once makes it very easy to add board packages with up to 50 documents in each package.

Inconvénients

I feel like the organization of the library could be better however I have not spent much time sorting it since taking over this roll.

Réponse de Aprio

Thanks Melissa for your feedback! Appreciate your support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Working with Aprio

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We finally have everyone reading the latest version of documents and information. No more printing huge paper packages and documents.

Avantages

- great support when learning the software both for the administrators and members using the program

Inconvénients

- linking documents from library and surveys

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We used Aprio for our Directors and it is probably one of the best portals I've worked with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple and easy to use, the team is always very responsive when there's a question or issue. I can easily build board packages and send a link to the Directors. We also saved all our corporate policies, governance documents and Minutes here where it's easily assessable. Pricing is very reasonable too.

Inconvénients

No complaints, this is one of the best and most simple Board Portals I've used. Our Directors never had an issue with Aprio.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool and very easy to navigate

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the fact, it is so easy to navigate, as an administrator it is very simple to get used to. Very easy to train people on the software.

Inconvénients

Very simply, the use of action items, seems not as clear on the administration side, but not a huge problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Aprio Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very user & administrator friendly. One stop shop.

Inconvénients

Having to navigate back and forth seemed redundant.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10